Can't Get a Good Night's Sleep? 5 foods that helps! (Page 3)

Date: 21-02-2011 9:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- sugaDaddy1forU at 21-02-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:30 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:24 PM
re yu talking abt breakfast or dinner  Undecided
KEBELLA...night i.e dinner  Cheesy
THE FOOD ITEMS YOU MENTIONED IS NOT FOR DINNER BUT BREAKFAST BUT THE FOOD ITEMS THAT WERE PICTURED ARE FOR DINNER. YOU'VE A BOWL OF FRUIT SALAD, A PLATE OF MANY TWICE BAKED POTATOES, BOWL OF GREEN BEANS, A ROASTED TURKEY AND THEN A PLATE OF JELLO WITH SOUR CREAM, PICHES AND SLICE OF APPLES FOR THE DESERT.
FIRSTLY, ADMIN EDITED THIS POST N PUT DAT PICS...ITS OBVIOUS D MEALS ON DAT PIC ARE FOR DINNER...SECONDLY,D ITEMS I SUGGESTED ON THE POST ARE THINGS U CAN EAT AFTER DINNER JUST TO ENHANCE UR SLEEP AT 9T...THEY RE NT RLLY DESERT. SMTIMES 2/3HRS AFTER DINNER WE STILL WANNA EAT SMTH....INSTEAD OF EATING HEAVY FOOD U CUD TRY ONE OF THESE 5 Grin

big lies......those thing yu mentioned re heavy food ............after dinner ur advise to take light food non carbohydrate or protein......that means yu dont eat well.... Undecided Undecided Undecided cos yu dont no what to eat at d rite time
OH YES OOOO LET HER KNOW.

Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 21-02-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
If u can't sleep well enuf at nite u only need just one food not 5 and dat is poison....gbabe, ur sleep na eternal

Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-02-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked xter...........

Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-02-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:24 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:15 PM
lol....daddy.....respect!!! that was why i ask if is 4 breakfast or dinner  Cool
YOU WERE RIGHT BABY ME.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
YOU TOO BABY Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Wink Wink Wink Cool Cool

Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-02-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:27 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 10:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:57 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 09:56 PM
HAHAHAHAHA OH MY GOODNESS, BUT DO WE'VE GOOD LIQUID MILK IN NIGERIA.

yes now............cowbell our milk............ Grin Grin Grin Grin
OK, IF YOU SAID SO, COS I ALWAYS COME HOME WITH MY OWN MILK IN POWDER FORM FOR MY CEREALS.

my dear dont mind me jare....................we dont ve gud milk ......we only ve purge milk  Cool
THANKS SO MUCH FOR NOT CHANGING MY MIND Cool Cool Cool Cool

anything 4 yu daddy   Wink Wink

Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-02-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 21-02-2011 11:04 PM
THE FOOD ITEMS YOU MENTIONED IS NOT FOR DINNER BUT BREAKFAST BUT THE FOOD ITEMS THAT WERE PICTURED ARE FOR DINNER. YOU'VE A BOWL OF FRUIT SALAD, A PLATE OF MANY TWICE BAKED POTATOES, BOWL OF GREEN BEANS, A ROASTED TURKEY AND THEN A PLATE OF JELLO WITH SOUR CREAM, PICHES AND SLICE OF APPLES FOR THE DESERT.
FIRSTLY, ADMIN EDITED THIS POST N PUT DAT PICS...ITS OBVIOUS D MEALS ON DAT PIC ARE FOR DINNER...SECONDLY,D ITEMS I SUGGESTED ON THE POST ARE THINGS U CAN EAT AFTER DINNER JUST TO ENHANCE UR SLEEP AT 9T...THEY RE NT RLLY DESERT. SMTIMES 2/3HRS AFTER DINNER WE STILL WANNA EAT SMTH....INSTEAD OF EATING HEAVY FOOD U CUD TRY ONE OF THESE 5 Grin

big lies......those thing yu mentioned re heavy food ............after dinner ur advise to take light food non carbohydrate or protein......that means yu dont eat well.... Undecided Undecided Undecided cos yu dont no what to eat at d rite time
OH YES OOOO LET HER KNOW.

heheh them dey tell man  Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 22-02-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 21-02-2011 09:51 PM
THIS FOOD WILL MAKE SOMEONE TO SLEEP DAY AND NIGHT.48 HOURS
really oooo, it will.....lolz

Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serababy at 22-02-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
NO BE ME AND THIS FOOD
Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 22-02-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: serababy on 22-02-2011 12:37 AM
NO BE ME AND THIS FOOD
lolz  Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chi-lee at 22-02-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 10:47 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 10:39 PM
re yu talking abt breakfast or dinner  :-\
KEBELLA...night i.e dinner  :D
FIRSTLY, ADMIN EDITED THIS POST N PUT DAT PICS...ITS OBVIOUS D MEALS ON DAT PIC ARE FOR DINNER...SECONDLY,D ITEMS I SUGGESTED ON THE POST ARE THINGS U CAN EAT AFTER DINNER JUST TO ENHANCE UR SLEEP AT 9T...THEY RE NT RLLY DESERT. SMTIMES 2/3HRS AFTER DINNER WE STILL WANNA EAT SMTH....INSTEAD OF EATING HEAVY FOOD U CUD TRY ONE OF THESE 5 ;D

big lies......those thing yu mentioned re heavy food ............after dinner ur advise to take light food non carbohydrate or protein......that means yu dont eat well.... :-\ :-\ :-\ cos yu dont no what to eat at d rite time
wa ooooooooo dude... i never knew cherry, banana, warm milk, oatmeal, toast were heavy food? oya let's kw ur light food since u eat well?

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D after dinner just eat fruit n' veg........then a cup of coffe to step down.... 8) 8) later just go with a cereal crackers or intergrate biscuit  8)....cherry n' milk is gud .....buh the rest is not gud after dinner cos is heavy  :P :P

A cup of coffee @ night?? :o
Posted: at 22-02-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 22-02-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
This food here is rubbish and unhealthy. They are not worthy as praise them, rather they fat bombers. Most of them are genetically manipulated food. BELIEVE IT OR NOT, AFRICAN FOOD RECIPE IS FAR BETTER THAN THESE THINGS YOU SHOW US HERE. I am not only tired of seeing these food, I am more than tired of eating them.

Most of these chickens are broiled in 7 days or less, the redkohl is mixed with industrial sugar, the milk is not fresh or natural milk, the cherries are other fruits are genetically manipulated produced food, hence they are unhealthy to be eaten, etc.

May be u are praising the decoration, but the taste can often times be horrible.

My dear African ladies, think of how u serve our food to look not only presentable but appetizing in a very 'clean environment'. OMG, Delicious! Forget these food presented, unless you want to be obese. 
Posted: at 22-02-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kylie at 22-02-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin after dinner just eat fruit n' veg........then a cup of coffe to step down.... Cool Cool later just go with a cereal crackers or intergrate biscuit  Cool....cherry n' milk is gud .....buh the rest is not gud after dinner cos is heavy  Tongue Tongue
[/quote]

cup of coffe go keep ur eyes wild open with no sleep
Posted: at 22-02-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 22-02-2011 01:17 AM (13 years ago)

Do you want to go to bed after breakfast or after dinner?
Posted: at 22-02-2011 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 22-02-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago)

wa ooooooooo dude... i never knew cherry, banana, warm milk, oatmeal, toast were heavy food? oya let's kw ur light food since u eat well?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin after dinner just eat fruit n' veg........then a cup of coffe to step down.... Cool Cool later just go with a cereal crackers or intergrate biscuit  Cool....cherry n' milk is gud .....buh the rest is not gud after dinner cos is heavy  Tongue Tongue

Coffee can cost ur sleep as it contains coffein which re-awakes energy hence insomnia (unhealthy in the night for most people); cereal and biscuits contains hidden industrial sugar (dangerous to your teeth and causes fatness (bad in the night because the body is not moving or working to shake it off; cherry is among the citrus fruits (good in the morning or afternoon) because of the citrus contents. Milk is ok in the night, but not too much.

Posted: at 22-02-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kateonyeme at 22-02-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
nice food Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-02-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ascondy at 22-02-2011 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
Dat is gud!!!!!!!!!!! and anoda easy way to sleep is through over feeding, thank u.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 22-02-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
Thx,sweetie!

Posted: at 22-02-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dejosh at 22-02-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
Thanks for the post, its the bomd infact it rocks.

But, can you please help next time with meals that helps replenish short of blood.

Thanks with anticipation.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 22-02-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 22-02-2011 01:23 AM

Coffee can cost ur sleep as it contains coffein which re-awakes energy hence insomnia (unhealthy in the night for most people); cereal and biscuits contains hidden industrial sugar (dangerous to your teeth and causes fatness (bad in the night because the body is not moving or working to shake it off; cherry is among the citrus fruits (good in the morning or afternoon) because of the citrus contents. Milk is ok in the night, but not too much.

@ogbna... u 'v said my mind... take coffee after dinner means u want to stay awake all thru the 9th.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- orla0606 at 22-02-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue THAT WONT BE A BAD IDEA TAKING THOSE STUFF, U KNOW
Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7