It worked very well, I have tried it, even though ReplyI don't have sleeping problem!
sure dis wont make someone purge all night Reply![]() ![]()
oh my God, this looks gooddddddddd Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
that picture na rubber and plastic. u still wan eat-am? Reply
mouth watering ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
Well, this is a good one, thanks to naijapals for this 1. Keep it coming. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 21-02-2011 09:24 PM re yu talking abt breakfast or dinner lol @kebella ofcos na dinner now.....wen on sleep....and relax wen on trip. ![]()
Wow--------- all this for dinner, but poster, are these food u mentioned not fattening, especially 3 and 4? Reply
Where is d moni to put all dis in a table ? ... Reply
pound yam and egusi soup Reply
Nice one........ Reply
who can prepare it well for me at and pass the night as well Reply![]()
ok good for those who want to try or those that is already working for.give me 15hrs sleep in a day l go nack am without any of this.some people fit eat all this still sleep still dey run away from dem.carry cool water drink e go cool all ur body.sleep go come chap chap.but wen wahala full ur head no way sleep go come.too much money sometime dey cost sleepless night also.that is while people in the village get money healthy sleep than the city rich ones. naija food for life.not all this jedijedi. Reply
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 09:04 PM 1. Cherries. Fresh and dried cherries are one of the only natural food sources of melatonin, the chemical that controls the body's internal clock to regulate sleep. Researchers who tested tart cherries and found high levels of melatonin recommend eating them an hour before bedtime or before a trip when you want to sleep on the plane. hmmm i see 2. Bananas. Potassium and magnesium are natural muscle relaxants, and bananas are a good source of both. They also contain the amino acid L-tryptophan, which gets converted to 5-HTP in the brain. The 5-HTP in turn is converted to serotonin (a relaxing neurotransmitter) and melatonin. 3. Toast. Carbohydrate-rich foods trigger insulin production, which induces sleep by speeding up the release of tryptophan and serotonin, two brain chemicals that relax you and send you to sleep.. ![]() 4. Oatmeal. Like toast, a bowl of oatmeal triggers a rise in blood sugar, which in turn triggers insulin production and the release of sleep-inducing brain chemicals. Oats are also rich in melatonin, which many people take as a sleep aid.. 5. Warm milk. Like bananas, milk contains the amino acid L-tryptophan, which turns to 5-HTP and releases relaxing serotonin. It's also high in calcium, which promotes sleep.
can such food increase fat Reply
The best food to send you straight to sleep is orgasm. Reply
NICE TIP...WILL TAKE IT UNDER ADVICEMENT Reply
Aiight thanks for the tips. Replybuh plzzz shey Iya basira go get this kind food? Cos i want go buy now.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)