u c, d point is she shud go wit her mind since u've also mentioned dat she had prayed.I ave dis strung bliv dat , der is notin prayer can not do.The mystery of life is not a problem to be solved but a reality to be experienced... Reply
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 05:03 PM Quote from: kinkyebony on 23-02-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: kinkyebony on 23-02-2011 12:22 AM Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 11:14 PM Quote from: kinkyebony on 22-02-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 10:13 PM nwoke uchu...........aka apukwana gi Okwa amu-ibi baagi n'ohu, u start speakin in tongues like a mad LINQUISTICIAN. Ked'ije kwanu? Ina asunye-kwa ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() nwa nyronyro amu gi nke mmadu agaghi anuru gi ife..............adi m mma ...........i ga ebudo gaba uka ......onye ara ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ashawo................ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
bia nwoke o dika onwere otu osiri diri gi.......................i suggest yu visit camp as soon as possible b4 yu enter market Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Xperience is d best ticher. As u don carry raster hed enter market b4 wit yo nakedness, den com b admited in2 camp. U can tell us in details, d normal & abnormal procedures of yo madness xperience. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Making a choice when it comes 2 a marriage partner,one need 2 b very careful,marriage is a union btw 2 pple,it's not something u can rush in 2 and think u can back off just like dat,u need God's directn,and d idea of giving names 2 pastors 2 pray 4 one,i don't fancy it all,so many marriages don't last just bcos dey were mislead,my advice to dis person is just dat d person shuld b close 2 God,seek d face of God in prayers,i.e 2 b prayerful and if d person can fast,she shuld not hesitate to do so,GOD help you and may he lead u and guide u in makin d right decision in Jesus Name (amen). Reply
Please send me their numbas now Reply
She has to talk to him, they need to see each other and talk about it together, ReplyLet her tell him her fears maybe he will undestand.
I C Reply
you are such a sexy girl Reply
Poster, inbox me the guys contacts.....i need to study him Replyclosely before telling your friend what next to do, urgent!
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-02-2011 10:07 AM Poster, inbox me the guys contacts.....i need to study him closely before telling your friend what next to do, urgent! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she has d answer to her question Reply
NO CAN MAKE THIS KIND OF DECISION FOR YOU. YOU BE THE ONE TO LIVE WITH HIM SO DECIDE ON WHAT YOU WANT AND FOLLOW YOUR HEART Reply
well, the issue is wheather she lov the bobo,the other issue is will the bobo accepted that she will joined him in Uk. Let her investigate him to know wheather he marry someone there.all thing being equal,she can marry him. Reply
we no suppose comment for this kind matter,no body makes choice for one wen it comes to the issue oof marriage,cos tomorow if ee set na u dey go point oooooooooooo.i waka pass.nne follow ur heart so tomorrow ur cry go be,God forbid oooo.i just dey illustrate ooo ema sepe fu mi oooo{na me choose oooooooooo,make i dey endure}and ur joy ll be{thank God i made the right choice} Reply
lol, i wither. Reply