What has your relationship cost you? (Page 6)

Date: 22-02-2011 1:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Onyinya
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Enockia at 1-03-2011 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
i stopped hangin out wit ma friends. Spend les time with ma parents. I stopped smokin. And many other things

Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 1-03-2011 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Some relationship doesn't actually cost cost all the time, what i mean by cost cost is, You spending or given up somethings you were doing before you meet that person. But some relationship will make you start doing things you were not doing before. Like someone mentioned of quitting clubbing, or stop smoking and so on, Some relationship will even make you start clubbing and hanging around with new friends. depends on who you meet, if she/he is the type that loves to dance some weekend, You will be forced to club... maybe you are not that clubbing type, and for you to make that person happy, you have to at least club one or more with her/him when the need for that arise.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 1-03-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-03-2011 03:29 PM
Some relationship doesn't actually cost cost all the time, what i mean by cost cost is, You spending or given up somethings you were doing before you meet that person. But some relationship will make you start doing things you were not doing before. Like someone mentioned of quitting clubbing, or stop smoking and so on, Some relationship will even make you start clubbing and hanging around with new friends. depends on who you meet, if she/he is the type that loves to dance some weekend, You will be forced to club... maybe you are not that clubbing type, and for you to make that person happy, you have to at least club one or more with her/him when the need for that arise.

beautiful... nice  one! Never really gave this a try; true, some relationships can cause you to learn and adapt to a negative lifestyle. In that case, it may have cost you your serenity, your SANITY
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-03-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-03-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  1-03-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-03-2011 03:29 PM

beautiful... nice  one! Never really gave this a try; true, some relationships can cause you to learn and adapt to a negative lifestyle. In that case, it may have cost you your serenity, your SANITY

Thats what i mean.. Losing your serenity/been saint.

Most people always calculate the material things they loose, is not all about that.. but what been in relationship could make you to adjust to. You start leaning new things you never knew before.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 1-03-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-03-2011 04:20 PM
I c

C what?
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ewealthmaster at 1-03-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
IT has cost me quality time, emotion stress and ungrateful behaviors. Relationship sucks.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 2-03-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Peter_Ade at 2-03-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
mama wats pumping
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 2-03-2011 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
i dey relaxed for sofa nottin do me......how ur side??

tell ur madam to cover her Bosom  abeg
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- salimx16 at 2-03-2011 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
pain & furry
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nkiri at 2-03-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 22-02-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 22-02-2011 02:12 PM
Relatnshp don almst drain my tap finish..
she no go make me rest ni

wetin you do am na?
u nt said it all...u r enjoying d roller coaster
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bhl72 at 2-03-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ewealthmaster on  1-03-2011 11:26 PM
IT has cost me quality time, emotion stress and ungrateful behaviors. Relationship sucks.

so your option is quits to relationships?Huh??? I don't think so, because at some time you may need it again Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 2-03-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 10:15 AM

no be small Bosom (sssssss)  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 2-03-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  2-03-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 10:15 AM

no be small Bosom (sssssss)  Huh? Huh? Huh?
like COW
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 2-03-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
thank God say human being own no dey like that o... the sight is repulsive...
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 2-03-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
very disgustin
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chommychommy at 11-03-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
wel it has cost me alot.my christian life and infact my whole
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
anything ..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7