Quote from: moniconyez on 28-02-2011 10:12 AM Or to Mosque with no string attach......... never , never never
mike acted matured,there's an adage in yoruba-"iwa le wa",that is character is the beauty of a woman,it doesnt show on the face,such person can neva have or build a good home Reply
wow....dt much disrespect coming from mercy?im so shocked.but either ways i kno they are gonna work something out. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2011 10:47 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 28-02-2011 10:12 AM Or to Mosque with no string attach......... never , never never
Z not now Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
mosque is not a picnic grounds any way , and its only in the church that they do have room for n nonsense Reply
oh gos, :oh go on grl, who knws da history between those 2 xx Reply
Mercy, you are my best actress, and I believe that you made a very big mistake by insulting Mike who is also my best actor. We all have problems but we are not suppose to take it on people. It will not take anything from you by apologizing to him. When I came to Nigeria few years ago, I read your interview on Sunday Sun papers, where you talked about your quick tears, because you came from a very poor home and that you and your parents and siblings were staying in the house where the roof were licking and that you guys will put some buckets, bowls to avoid rain wetting your sleeping place. I felt that you should know better than this. Please humility matters a lot and I pray that you should apologize to this young man, and not only himself, but to those you have outlashed with annoyance so that you will be forgiven and God will continue to open your doors of blessings to you. Please remember the meaning of your name. Jesus forgave those who crucified him and he always forgives us our sins everyday and He told us to forgive our brothers and sisters in the Lored 70x70 or 79 whatever. Please do that fast before lent season start. God bless you and I love you. Scholarstica. Reply
peeps, yu guys shuld leave ma gurl alone, both are my favorite, wot really attract ma attention is d name been given to mercy gorimapa, hehehehe, naija , we funy sha Reply
wow, hw true is dis story. i4 its true babe u no do well. remember u cant work alone in movies u need other ppl and u r nt in dispensible. u cn b replaced wihtin d twinkle o4 an eye. and ur 4ace doesnt sell movies like rita, omotola jenny and co. so retrace ur steps i4 dis story is true Reply
Convert it to novel you will make more money is too long, wetin concern you, na dem sabi Reply
nonsence,she is a fool.ugly thing like she.wat is in her money or talent without a good character Reply
NDI ALA! Reply
she's just behavin like naomi campbell....both psychos! Reply
Mercy, u better calmdown. Reply
the earlier the better for her so Reply
mike, pls 4give her just taken it as if is ur wife that insult u ok u kno we woman always think that we are right while we are wrong pls remember we do offend God stil he give us my brother 4give Reply