Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:50 PM Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age? so u r 24years old and u no dey respect love doctor huh?! ![]() ![]() ![]() on a serious note..do you need ur friends to decide for you what you want & need in your life huh? ![]() my dear don't allow yourself to be deceived..if Mr right is already there,girl go for it & forget the so called fun.. remember unnecessary fun of today can ruin your life tomorrow.make a wise decision hope ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
dat is wht i call gud advice Reply
ma simple advice is just get married and flow ur life wif ur hubby Replyu 2 can fun enough together b4 having kids oge adiro for waisting,remember many married at the age of 18
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-02-2011 08:54 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:50 PM Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age? so u r 24years old and u no dey respect love doctor huh?! ![]() ![]() ![]() on a serious note..do you need ur friends to decide for you what you want & need in your life huh? ![]() my dear don't allow yourself to be deceived..if Mr right is already there,girl go for it & forget the so called fun.. remember unnecessary fun of today can ruin your life tomorrow.make a wise decision hope ![]() i go flog you..your advice is taken. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: interpo77 on 23-02-2011 09:00 PM ma simple advice is just get married and flow ur life wif ur hubby ;)nice comment u 2 can fun enough together b4 having kids oge adiro for waisting,remember many married at the age of 18 LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
pls marry as a wife , dont marry as a woman Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 23-02-2011 09:04 PM pls marry as a wife , dont marry as a woman huh? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
GETTING MARRIED AT THAT AGE FRAME WILL BE ABOUT OK.SO THAT YOU CAN HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO WORK THINGS OUT CHILD REARING AND HOW MANY KIDS AS WELL AND PROBABLY AT 30 OR THEREABOUT.YOU WILL WORK MORE ON YOUR BODY AND OUTFIT AND SEE TO IT YOU LOOSE MAYBE A POUND OR TWO THAT IS IF YOU HAVE ANY AND LOOK MORE CAPTIVATING FOR YOUR MAN AND NEVER GET TO LOOK LIKE A WOMAN WITH SEVERAL BABIES.TAKE OMOTOLA JALADE EKEHINDE FOR INSTANCE.DOES SHE LOOK LIKE A MOTHER OF 3 OR 4KIDS TO YOU????THINK ABOUT IT. Reply
more advices are coming up...i got you guys ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
learning frm d expert incase....................... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 09:21 PM learning frm d expert incase....................... incase what..lemme see you eying another dude..lemme bullet your head LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
ur very jealous n' greedy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-02-2011 08:57 PM dat is wht i call gud advice thax sweetie ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 09:01 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-02-2011 08:54 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:50 PM Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age? so u r 24years old and u no dey respect love doctor huh?! ![]() ![]() ![]() on a serious note..do you need ur friends to decide for you what you want & need in your life huh? ![]() my dear don't allow yourself to be deceived..if Mr right is already there,girl go for it & forget the so called fun.. remember unnecessary fun of today can ruin your life tomorrow.make a wise decision hope ![]() i go flog you..your advice is taken. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 09:26 PM ur very jealous n' greedy point is already taken ooo..comote your eyes..our wedding iz coming up soon. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
gud atleast ur off my hook.................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
coma ki...nor think of that one oooo..hehehhe abeg...he dey arrange for the wedding na....i go invite you if the wedding day is fixed . ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
if only yu wil settle wit him n' not eyes my fishes ofcourse i wil be there wit open mind Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
weting carry your mind go there....i don already settle with him na..abi which kind settle you dey think? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed