Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Treasure2 at 23-02-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago) (f)
The choice is yours
Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
adams933 at 23-02-2011 04:54 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Not too young maybe a bit too old for that, for ya friends what is fun, for me I belive their is enuf fun in ur matrimonial home dan catching fun outside, something dat you'll be doing with fear, don't dear buy those ideas, that's lost and devilish.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Not too young maybe a bit too old for that, for ya friends what is fun, for me I belive their is enuf fun in ur matrimonial home dan catching fun outside, something dat you'll be doing with fear, don't dear buy those ideas, that's lost and devilish.
so u saying am 24yr too old
Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
adams933 at 23-02-2011 04:58 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:56 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 04:54 PM
Lets count together 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10................................ 24. Haba is that how u're when yu were born.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Lets count together 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10................................ 24. Haba is that how u're when yu were born.
am kinda confuse now
Posted: at 23-02-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age?
ok buh while ur busy having fun............i wil be busy lashing point
yu beta hook up wit him now b4 yu turn to pds
all yu need to do is to buy a very expensive gold ring if possible 24k......take him to a gud resturant n' engage him........i mean ask 4 his hand in marriage gud luck gurl
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
all yu need to do is to buy a very expensive gold ring if possible 24k......take him to a gud resturant n' engage him........i mean ask 4 his hand in marriage gud luck gurl
..then i go flog you...e be like sa u or read my post..
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
adams933 at 23-02-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 04:58 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:56 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 04:54 PM
am kinda confuse now
24 years is sumtin na, don't b confuzd. you're 24yrs OLD. Simple!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
..then i go flog you...e be like sa u or read my post..
i read em welle thats my advice to yu
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero