At 28, you should be thr. with child bearing and catch ur fun.
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 12:35 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-02-2011 05:05 PM At 24, is the best time to marry. Hmmm... what kind of fun if i may ask?At 28, you should be thr. with child bearing and catch ur fun.
Quote from: Lilliansteve on 24-02-2011 04:26 AM FOLLOW UR HEART SO DAT YOU WILL NOT BE TREATED LIKE A SLAVE AT THE END OF THE DAY TO REGRET UR LIFE,WORK,U NO GET ,THINK TWICE,ASK UR MAMA FOR ADVICE NOT NAIJA PALS. Well spoken
It's a pity if u follow thier thougth and advice.......... ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Friends..... Reply
pls hope don't groove life away with ur husband,and get married to ur boyfriend.u re really ripe for this ok.i god married at the age of 21,i am 22 now with a little girl of 9mnths,i am pregnant now.want to do all of it at once an pursue my career at once[music].for the aspect if u have the mind to go into mariage,just put God 1st in ur marriage,i ve seen those that their mind was so calld mature for marraige,yet they did not do well in their marriage.if he is ready,grab him. Reply
u no knw say u don dey old abi? Reply
those u jerkass friends let the mr right come u ll be shocked,this how they use bad belle to deceive their friend and make them derail from destiny.maybe wen u flex and get AID's na them go still carry the bad news......... Reply
Lets not get this twisted, marriage is not based on age anymore. ReplyYou have to be ready and mature to think about that, remeber its a life time affair. Gurl.., are you ready and mature for it?
when is Early marriage' Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:50 PM Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age? You're not too young,nor too old for that, but don't do anything from what ppl tell you to do if you don't feel that you should! If marriage it's what you want now,and if you found the right guy for you, then,yes,go ahead! Good luck! Live and let live!
Quote from: qunodinga on 24-02-2011 09:55 AM Lets not get this twisted, marriage is not based on age anymore. Good question! You have to be ready and mature to think about that, remeber its a life time affair. Gurl.., are you ready and mature for it?
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:50 PM Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age? ok buh while ur busy having fun............i wil be busy lashing point ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yu beta hook up wit him now b4 yu turn to pds ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() all yu need to do is to buy a very expensive gold ring if possible 24k......take him to a gud resturant n' engage him........i mean ask 4 his hand in marriage ![]() na she want engage man or na d man want engage her......na wa ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Marriage can be a source of joy, hope and happiness if we are ready for it. If you wish to marry as a youth, the following questions will be meaningful to consider. Ask your self: To what extend am I ready for marriage? How long am I ready to carry the responsibility as husband or wife? Am I capable of managing the house hold? Am I capable of making a daily living? Am i ready to withstand the trials and tribulations that come with marriage? Have I put all the traits of a baby when it comes to managing money? See http://www.relations.biz.nf/marriage_and_the_home/am_i_ready_for_marriage.html Reply
marriage is a good thing oooo Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 04:50 PM Am going to be 24years of age very soon....and i am thinking to get married at the age of 25yers...i discussed this with my friends....they adviced me..that i am too young to be worring about that..That all i need now is to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest before getting married,at the age of 27-28 i should be thinking about that.But i like fun but i want to gets married...what you people think..should i follow or take their adviced or don't...i want to be a mother at the age of 26yers of age? Note that you maybe too old for the guy after 24, be warned
Don't mind those your friends, I wonder while people still listen to friends this days, you know yourself and what you want. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-02-2011 09:26 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-02-2011 12:35 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-02-2011 05:05 PM At 24, is the best time to marry. Hmmm... what kind of fun if i may ask?At 28, you should be thr. with child bearing and catch ur fun. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
i dunno Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-02-2011 11:25 AM i dunno Na hun... you should. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
hmmmm!! i pass jejely Reply