Why I plotted my elder brother’s kidnap — Female undergraduate (Page 3)

Date: 24-02-2011 8:14 am (13 years ago) | Author:
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- bafyguy at 24-02-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 24-02-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 24-02-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-02-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 24-02-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 24-02-2011 06:06 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 05:45 PM
Quote from: jovison on 24-02-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 03:59 PM
1daful
2daful
3daful
[/color]

den 4daful until evertin dafu cha
ppl b aware, ones enemy is his/her own houshold ooo
:'(

Posted: at 24-02-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashalyn at 24-02-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
"The LOVE of MONEY is the ROOT of all EVIL"
Now Lemme see hw she's going to pay her school fees in jail.

Posted: at 24-02-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 24-02-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
hmm...desperate babe! too bad
Posted: at 24-02-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikendem at 24-02-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
NKEM U MAKE AN MISTAKE,MY BROTHER PLS FORGIVE HER OKAY IF THERE IS SIR THERE WILL BE NOFORGIVENESS JUST FINE A PALACE IN YOUR AND FORGIVE HER
Posted: at 24-02-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 24-02-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
she don hear

Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macto at 24-02-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
They always have this pathetic story to tell when caught. Plotting to
kidnap her brother was a means of making fast money for her.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 24-02-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 24-02-2011 06:06 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 05:45 PM
Quote from: jovison on 24-02-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-02-2011 03:59 PM
1daful
2daful
3daful
[/color]

den 4daful until evertin dafu cha
ppl b aware, ones enemy is his/her own houshold ooo

i wil insure my life now with code numb so not to b kidnap by my mumsy  Cool

Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 24-02-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
planing ur brothers death is the worst thing that can happen to u,cos u can never live to see happiness again
what if they killed him on the process?pple re very stupid , they dont even see beyond their hand palms
yeye and stupid planer,this is a bigggg tabooo
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 24-02-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 24-02-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 24-02-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
I,m still thinking Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nolu at 24-02-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Kidnapping in the first instance is not part of our culture right from the beggining. But unfortunately because of hardship, societal values and norms have been lost. A way forward is to have in place well articulated leadership at all levels of governments that will take care of societal problems. People will start blaming the girl or the some one else. Blame the society. In developed world, poor people's educational responsibilities are well taken care of.Social security payments are made to people who are not working and every citizen is entitled to a living abode. If all of these are in place, then we will be able to draw a line between criminals and non criminals. For now we are suffering from environmental infection and leadership lack of will power to address societal problems.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chikemags2 at 24-02-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
She better stay there, cos her friends in her prison ward go don tell another shape way to kidnap, if she comes out now, she go fit kidnap 100 people at once without any trace. let her stay there till she is atleast 80 years old.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 24-02-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
che!!! nawa ooo money palava..cruel

Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- soffy at 25-02-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
arant nonsense ...shes xtremly stupid...hw useless can she be...dmn d world is trnin to sumtn els... Angry
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samueljoo at 25-02-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
bible saw that when tins that is not happening b/4 begin to happen just for you to know that the coming of Jesus-crest is act hard so brothers and sisters examining  your self if you are there think about that  i love Naija
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 25-02-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
But why on earth would her so-called blood brother whom she helped to get to where he is today turn his back on her?

He was willing to give away #20million to kidnappers where as his own sister could hardly pay just #50 thousand sch fees.
isn't that wickedness?

she was so unlucky and stupid though... Wink

Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 25-02-2011 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Nolu on 24-02-2011 10:12 PM
Kidnapping in the first instance is not part of our culture right from the beggining. But unfortunately because of hardship, societal values and norms have been lost. A way forward is to have in place well articulated leadership at all levels of governments that will take care of societal problems. People will start blaming the girl or the some one else. Blame the society. In developed world, poor people's educational responsibilities are well taken care of.Social security payments are made to people who are not working and every citizen is entitled to a living abode. If all of these are in place, then we will be able to draw a line between criminals and non criminals. For now we are suffering from environmental infection and leadership lack of will power to address societal problems.

well said bro..
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7