Kidnapper husband and kidnapper wife will born more kidnappers and every Nigerian will live in fear.
Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 08:29 AM stupid girl, her case is very similar to another an idiot , a driver about to get married in just a few days time that planned to kidnapped his boss, he his colling his feet at the police cell presently , just like this same useless and ungreateful lady , how i wish they joined both of them as husband and wife now Kidnapper husband and kidnapper wife will born more kidnappers and every Nigerian will live in fear.
lol,,,,,,,,,,, in the name of money you kinap your blood brother nawaoooooooooo Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-02-2011 04:46 PM Quote from: Ascondy on 24-02-2011 04:36 PM OK, AM LEAVING NIGERIA NOW!!!!!!!!! Are You One Of................?
STRANGE THINGS DO HAPPEN Reply
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-02-2011 02:34 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 08:29 AM stupid girl, her case is very similar to another an idiot , a driver about to get married in just a few days time that planned to kidnapped his boss, he his colling his feet at the police cell presently , just like this same useless and ungreateful lady , how i wish they joined both of them as husband and wife now Kidnapper husband and kidnapper wife will born more kidnappers and every Nigerian will live in fear.
na wa Reply
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-02-2011 02:34 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 08:29 AM stupid girl, her case is very similar to another an idiot , a driver about to get married in just a few days time that planned to kidnapped his boss, he his colling his feet at the police cell presently , just like this same useless and ungreateful lady , how i wish they joined both of them as husband and wife now Kidnapper husband and kidnapper wife will born more kidnappers and every Nigerian will live in fear. you might not be right ooo, your forget say from a black pot comes out a white poriage ? the fathers most of the present day kidnapper were no criminals , just that their bad sons wants to get reach or make both ends meet at all cost
She is stupid and foolish. Will have to bear the consequence of her stupidity. Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2011 08:21 AM Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-02-2011 02:34 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 08:29 AM stupid girl, her case is very similar to another an idiot , a driver about to get married in just a few days time that planned to kidnapped his boss, he his colling his feet at the police cell presently , just like this same useless and ungreateful lady , how i wish they joined both of them as husband and wife now Kidnapper husband and kidnapper wife will born more kidnappers and every Nigerian will live in fear. you might not be right ooo, your forget say from a black pot comes out a white poriage ? the fathers most of the present day kidnapper were no criminals , just that their bad sons wants to get reach or make both ends meet at all cost Everybody has to make both ends meet but why kidnapping? Why not something legal? What if his family hasn't got the money to pay?
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2011 08:21 AM Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-02-2011 02:34 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 08:29 AM stupid girl, her case is very similar to another an idiot , a driver about to get married in just a few days time that planned to kidnapped his boss, he his colling his feet at the police cell presently , just like this same useless and ungreateful lady , how i wish they joined both of them as husband and wife now Kidnapper husband and kidnapper wife will born more kidnappers and every Nigerian will live in fear. you might not be right ooo, your forget say from a black pot comes out a white poriage ? the fathers most of the present day kidnapper were no criminals , just that their bad sons wants to get reach or make both ends meet at all cost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2011 08:21 AM Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-02-2011 02:34 AM Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2011 08:29 AM stupid girl, her case is very similar to another an idiot , a driver about to get married in just a few days time that planned to kidnapped his boss, he his colling his feet at the police cell presently , just like this same useless and ungreateful lady , how i wish they joined both of them as husband and wife now Kidnapper husband and kidnapper wife will born more kidnappers and every Nigerian will live in fear. you might not be right ooo, your forget say from a black pot comes out a white poriage ? the fathers most of the present day kidnapper were no criminals , just that their bad sons wants to get reach or make both ends meet at all cost Bros you have hit the nail on the head. If their fathers were not criminals and they turned out this way, imagine where their parents are criminals like these kidnappers, what moral up-bringing will they give their children, except to learn and take the craft or art of kidnapping to a frightening proportion where people are not safe in their houses?
too bad ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
The Punishent of the Kidnapers and the Demonic girl must not be diffrent at all. the judgement of the girl and the Kidnapers are the same portion. The Nigerian govenment should give them the right and correct vip treatment to such issue to teach others big lesson. does she knows the stress and hard life in abroad? She just feel to enjoy is brothers money why? Instead of doing evil why she don't forget the school and think other things to help her life. God don't need to show mercy on such dubious, sacatic, criminal , heartless soul. If i am the police better give them life in jail that is their Replyoffer...Lol.... Some niger people still have that local thinking of making quick me. Have patience be prayerful God must bless you with time. Some of her mates are selling tomatoes, shoes, pants, e.t.c to support their education, she can't do so? Abeg make una quick put am for prison to graduate as prisoner there. Na woooo paper go cause many problem for niger this days. God should show mercy upon the heart evil.
too bad of her! Reply![]()
na so ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Before some people will describe some actions as ''unheard or uncourtful'' Replybut in Naija today, nothing is unheard...all for the love of money,religion,tribe, politics etc
Senseless girl. Reply
Tank God am nt in here i dot kw who want to get hol dof me too @ naijapals ..lol Reply
na soooo Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost