eeeiyaah :'( :'(
i missing u too
tanks for taking care of my angel,
even at that, i still trust her, she cant play pranks on me

thanks for ur wishes

Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-02-2011 04:49 PM eyaaah skpon2002 i go miss you ooo, but dunot worry i will take care of her no guy will trespass eeeiyaah :'( :'( i missing u too tanks for taking care of my angel, even at that, i still trust her, she cant play pranks on me ![]() ![]() ![]() thanks for ur wishes ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 28-02-2011 09:33 PM Quote from: Abolore05 on 25-02-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: kenolis on 25-02-2011 01:35 PM Quote oh sweetie! me sef go miss y wella, Abolore05...make u no cry again u hear! just clean ur eyes.i no go chop or sleep till u return success in ur exams Cry Cry Cry Kiss Kiss Kiss b4 "Skypon"go come back i go manage u so that u go dey eat but i promis i go live if he come back ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i go call Deff for u now make she con deal wv u wella, na me say make u no get gf? if u disturb me too much i get gun wey skypon give me mak i take shoot pple lyk u! sweetie, im so proud of u jare i know what u can do nah! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u for just shoot am make him leave u alone............ ok, take this bazuka gun so that if anybody disturb u make u just finish him life ![]() ![]() am sooo happy u r here today thanks for d gun ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-02-2011 07:51 PM Wish ya best of luck in ur exams U gonna finish it with flying colors May d gud God supply u with retentive memories Gud luckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk tanks bro i just dey feel u ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: kingtonbrown on 25-02-2011 08:33 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 25-02-2011 10:50 AM 9ja pals has been one of my best site, and as far as im alive, im not gonna quit naijapals. skypon take my advice, 4get abolore and leave her4 kenolis and you will pass your exam very wella.![]() ![]() for those that are gonna miss me and my comments, I will like to be away for about 3 weeks in preparation for my exams but will come online only once in a blue moon. :'( :'( I gonna miss all my pals, emejuru, soki, mrvoue, terry, kris, Xter, bode, solid, enoibd, stephen, xavexdo5 (fine boy), belogh, emma, olooworlay, jossy, riverniger (man of tmber and carlibre), titi, bisi, fumi, deffney, dacutest, shinapeters, coolandrea, and many others that are not mentioned, im really gonna miss u all. Most importantly, my sweetie, Aborole ![]() ![]() ![]() @ soki, mrvoue, emejuru, xavexdo5................... make una leave my sweetie alone oooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i know say some people go yab me, make i throw one joke........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dey for my compound one day, one man dey beat him pikin seriously, i walka go there com dey tell the man say ''ha ah! why u dey beat this pikin like this nah'' the man tell me say ''this boy na olodo him be, for class him carry 44 out of 45, na only one person him pass for class; when i was in school, i used to top everyone in the class but i dont know why this boy's own is different'' Then i told the man ''no be like this u go take correct am nah!, u suppose to dey teach am A is for Apple, etc'' na him the man tell me say ''skypon, why u dey talk like this nah, how do u expect me to be teaching this boy A is for Apple'' he turns to his son and said ''Junior, u no fit read A is for Apple?'' Junior answers ''i fit read am'' and the father says ''oya read am'' and Junior starts ''A is for apple, B is for Bapple, C is Capple, D is for Dapple, E is for Eapple............................................, M is for Mipple, N is for Nipple, O is for Opple'' I put my hand for my head, i com talk for my mind say ''heyy, this boy papa go kill am for house today oooooooo'' Junior continues ''V is for Vapple, W is for Wapple, X is for Xapple, Y is for Yapple and Z is for Zapple'' na so him papa look am from head to toe and said ''u get luck say u read am well'' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() good luck pals ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ur nyash dey leak water water, u need to go patch am ![]() make kenolis com carry her make i see nah i go just bolw off him head one time ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Abolore05 on 25-02-2011 08:41 PM u no serious oh kington, me? ken? God forbid! we na parallel lines wey no fit meet by God's grace him go pass hin exams in flying colours wit or witout ur blessing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() really u are a sweetheart, u are a darling ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i must pass my exams Amen!!! Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: kingtonbrown on 25-02-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: Abolore05 on 25-02-2011 08:41 PM u no serious oh kington, me? ken? God forbid! i have given him some blessings, but he need to help himself by listening to my advice. BUT comeooo! wetin skypon give u, wey kenolis no get?we na parallel lines wey no fit meet by God's grace him go pass hin exams in flying colours wit or witout ur blessing ![]() ![]() ![]() which kind mumu question be that? kenolis is not man enough...... SIMPLE ![]() ![]() make una leave my baby for me ooooo ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Abolore05 on 25-02-2011 09:04 PM for starters ken na... wait sef, wetin concern u inside? who b u? why u wan know? ask d ken himsef nah, in go tell u. ![]() ![]() ![]() sweetie, u dont need to worry ur self dont even mind them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: kingtonbrown on 25-02-2011 10:00 PM Quote from: Abolore05 on 25-02-2011 09:04 PM for starters ken na... u dey ask me who i be? na me dey manage all the female's 4 dis forumwait sef, wetin concern u inside? who b u? why u wan know? ask d ken himsef nah, in go tell u. ![]() ![]() ![]() yep, u can manage all of the females, but EXCLUDING my abolore baby ![]() ![]() ![]() u cant manage her at alllll ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: melleske4me on 26-02-2011 10:55 AM @kelonis, na we get 9japlas ooo @kris, u say i wan thief woman abi? i no blame u, ee be like say u don dey like aborole ![]() ![]() @aborole, na u i love, i no want any other person. If skyppon come, we go clean mouth like say nothing happen. i still dey die for u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na only slap i go land u for face ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: just2sexy on 26-02-2011 11:48 AM goodluck man tankx bro ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: bodeniyi on 26-02-2011 11:53 AM my wonderful friend.. wish you all the best in your exams oo.. dont bother to read ooo... the best wey I wish you don do... I'll miss you so much too man... yeah, tankx jare u are good ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: melleske4me on 26-02-2011 06:21 PM make una no dey miss skypoon but why una come like skypoon well well like this? ![]() ![]() ![]() him fry chicken for una? ![]() ![]() ![]() @abolore, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() b cos i am one in a million ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Abolore05 on 26-02-2011 08:51 PM u dey craze oh, i no u b4? mind ursef na before i call someone to handle u ![]() ![]() ![]() oooooooooh!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() melleske abeg stop to dey trouble my sweetie nah, i no want am to dey vex too much ooo better free her @Abolore, just ease urself pls i will deal with that guy ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
SKYPON i don hear all you said from ma back...xavedoz don tell me all dey things wey you talk Reply![]() ![]() well, weting i dey talk make dey no give you question make you write you go dey write Abolore0 or 9japals ![]() instead come make i give you answer wey you write for your exam hall. gud luck man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emejuru on 26-02-2011 09:24 PM you some body dey like you, you no happy , take time or you old, ![]() ![]() wetin be ur own? i don already love her, so make obody like her again Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: emejuru on 26-02-2011 09:44 PM I no hold her na!!, na she no gree , live me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u dey lie she no hold u at all na u dey find her Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-02-2011 09:48 AM we go really miss u oooooooooo..............Good luck for your exam. I am sure that you will do great ooooooh tankx, my good friend nothing do u ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: melleske4me on 27-02-2011 12:11 PM na waa for this abolore oooooo u dey kill my heart oooooo save me from loneliness ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oh boy, u better go die one time ooo u no get wife or girl friend? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 27-02-2011 12:59 PM ok pastor skypon ![]() nor cheat 4 ur exam oooo bt u fit streach neck small sha ![]() hahahahhahaaaaa my good friend how u dey tankx eh! ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
you said 3 weeks oooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &