Some tips about you. (Page 8)

Date: 25-02-2011 11:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 21
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
lol DK it is easy wen all of us is UNIQUE like dis  Smiley
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 25-02-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-02-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 25-02-2011 03:15 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 03:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-02-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-02-2011 01:26 PM
Cool Cool
don't worry bro!! u will be featured in part 2  Cheesy

hmmm, I hope is not what i'm thinking ? I will bug every IP here to know what is happening behind the screen  Cheesy Grin Because the poster sounds like very old college student here  Grin
seriously bro i'm somehow shock myself  Grin but it can be possible that she was just reading comments only b4..cuz i did the same thing too..i followed naijapals for more than a year b4 decided to register.all i do is to read comments mostly from top pals then and some funny ones too.but this lady surprised me really.i will love to know some clue about her and this 2011 wonder  Grin
cold catch me for d babe too ooo
hehehe ble ble,i thought i was the only one in the beginning that noticed it..she's smart that's all i can say.

Yeah bro !! That is possible, some people just read comments alone,but one thing i'm sure of this person is, She/He got another id name here that gives Him/her the full understanding and lines about each names she already mentioned, like attitude they possess and so on, besides someone who just read comments alone, can't use the word, for example:
 ( .PI...I hate you with great passion...mtcheeeewww )

Take a closer look at it, this person is closer to all of us, this person is part of the main thing here, just that He/she doesn't want to step on friends /people's toes with her real id.... Because you just don't hate people by reading their comments alone. and also the person gave us a clue that she is no newbie.. But somebody who is not newbie & claim to have been reading comments here for long time, will never register on NP on this date and time: February 10, 2011, Time: 08:16:56 AM,

But still He/she is so smart and very observant to keep all the records correct.

Ye all NP warriors, know now that there's smart eyes watching ye all, no matter how fast ye think ye are. VioletVera is seeing ye all  Grin Grin

Good one Violetvera  Wink U rock as well, is not easy to keep records of attitude people display here.

9ice one man!
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 25-02-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 25-02-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Cool Cool

hmmm, I hope is not what i'm thinking ? I will bug every IP here to know what is happening behind the screen  Cheesy Grin Because the poster sounds like very old college student here  Grin
seriously bro i'm somehow shock myself  Grin but it can be possible that she was just reading comments only b4..cuz i did the same thing too..i followed naijapals for more than a year b4 decided to register.all i do is to read comments mostly from top pals then and some funny ones too.but this lady surprised me really.i will love to know some clue about her and this 2011 wonder  Grin
hehehe ble ble,i thought i was the only one in the beginning that noticed it..she's smart that's all i can say.

Yeah bro !! That is possible, some people just read comments alone,but one thing i'm sure of this person is, She/He got another id name here that gives Him/her the full understanding and lines about each names she already mentioned, like attitude they possess and so on, besides someone who just read comments alone, can't use the word, for example:

Take a closer look at it, this person is closer to all of us, this person is part of the main thing here, just that He/she doesn't want to step on friends /people's toes with her real id.... Because you just don't hate people by reading their comments alone. and also the person gave us a clue that she is no newbie.. But somebody who is not newbie & claim to have been reading comments here for long time, will never register on NP on this date and time: February 10, 2011, Time: 08:16:56 AM,

But still He/she is so smart and very observant to keep all the records correct.

Ye all NP warriors, know now that there's smart eyes watching ye all, no matter how fast ye think ye are. VioletVera is seeing ye all  Grin Grin

Good one Violetvera  Wink U rock as well, is not easy to keep records of attitude people display here.

Does that mean she's a lamp who sees the bottom of other things but doesn't see her own? Anyone shouldn't expect that everybody would love him/her or the way he/she does his/her things...that's asking too much!

Anyway, I'm waiting for her expose on ksurrina, ajanni, gangsterkid, faggo, etc
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 25-02-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Cool Cool

Her desire may be the opposite......

Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin i reason with you Bro,you are smart with your comment..we now have BIG BROTHER in NP! lolzzz..

so my advice to you'll is to stick with your own characters cuz y'all are UNIQUE in one way or the other..

no change,pretend or copy someone else lifestyle..but for those with unpleasant characters try and change.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-02-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
  i dey laff Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
ok, na another profile the person use.............

Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-02-2011 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Nice one dirtypikin
Sobeit...Gbam!
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
@pholake..don't worry she promise with part 2 of her list.. Cheesy
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-02-2011 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 03:54 PM

You're not Gorgeous swtheart and one of the most unprecedented, peerless, unparagoned and primo of NP. muah  Kiss

Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 04:04 PM
Nice one dirtypikin
Sobeit...Gbam!
Wink Cheesy
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 25-02-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 04:06 PM
@pholake..don't worry she promise with part 2 of her list.. Cheesy

I dey wait.....
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 25-02-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-02-2011 04:03 PM
  i dey laff Grin Grin Grin

I dey laugh too oooo
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-02-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-02-2011 04:07 PM

You're not Gorgeous swtheart and one of the most unprecedented, peerless, unparagoned and primo of NP. muah  Kiss

Hon.Pat d 2nd...in English plzz
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-02-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 04:04 PM
Nice one dirtypikin
Sobeit...Gbam!
Wink Cheesy

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago)

Ur d best baby  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 04:11 PM

delete dis ur comment b4 i  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-02-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 04:12 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 25-02-2011 04:11 PM

delete dis ur comment b4 i  Lips Sealed

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-02-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 04:12 PM

You're not...... Gorgeous swtheart and . muah  Kiss
Ur d best baby  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kai....... You see how they edited my post... I mean You're not only Gorgeous, but also one of the most unprecedented, peerless, unparagoned and primo of NP

Posted: at 25-02-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 21