Some tips about you.

Date: 25-02-2011 11:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vera
[1] 2 3 4 ... 21
- at 25-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Okay guys...its time to talk
First and foremost...dont think am a newbie...cos dat's what you guys normally says..my own na to read comment and leave
I dont have time to be posting 5000 comment for wetin now?
Let me start from the guys

1. Xter dammit i cant stand that guy...he thinks he can talk to anybody the way he wants especially LADIES
And you know what that makes you? An animal who lacks home tranning (waiting for your reply) Angry Angry...PI should be your Female pal

2.Kennee Wow i love this guy....he doesnt take or give shit. Wink Wink  you&Sheree together
3.Sobeit...OMG he's amazing buh whenever you are posting,post something that's more understandable Kiss Kiss You& BS together
4.Iloveit.dont really know much about you..but i think u are  cool  Cool Cool hmmm still thinking
5.50 cent, Oluba& adams...mehn i love these guys...they're free with anybody..even If you insult them from morning till evening they're cool with it especially 50cent. Kiss :-*Kebella is not good for you...look for your type plzzz
6.Pointzero...U were such a nice and cool guy when you joined NP....buh now u don dey feel too big of yourself...Or maybe is because one babe don dey toast you here... i would have joined you and MB together buh you don fall my hand.
7.Peter& Waco....Naughty guys...buh u r cool sha. Peter you and hope should be together...then waco and SB

Now Ladies
1.DP, Ble Ble, & T2...hmmm awon mama ni yen... Wink Wink
2.BS and flymama..you gals are da bomb
3.PI...I hate you with great passion...mtcheeeewww Angry Angry Angry
4.MB, KB & SB....You gals are too funny.....I love you Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
5.Hope....Get a life..and stop behaving like a pro.
6.Truenaija,sheree& bella....Kudos
7.Pholake...you talk too much...let ur comment alwayz be brief...i know sey you go school

If i didnt mention your name here...watch out for part11

And again if there's any typo error feel free to edit it yaself...cos i trust you people.

And for your information i dont exchange words with nuisance
So if you have anything to say dont even waste your time writing it...cos i dont reply fools.

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Violetvera at 25-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Alright am outta here.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Violetvera at 25-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
B4 they start crucifying me.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahaha....come back here jor...........come spread your hands on this tree here, head down......so dat you will be crucified............hahahahahah

Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 25-02-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Nice one man, you rock. Respect my Broda.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 25-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
1.DP, Ble Ble, & T2...hmmm awon mama ni yen...

I love this, you forgot to mention Sophiebaby.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 25-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 25-02-2011 11:48 AM
Nice one man, you rock. Respect my Broda.

Am so sorry, respect my sister.lol
Posted: at 25-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 25-02-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
fight go happen here today. well i volunteer  to be d referee 
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
wow!! thanx dear i think  i've been flattered but humble though..i appreciate it.

and also astonished with your discovery on everybody here on naijapals.

but who's this lady? can i get some clue?  Cheesy
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 25-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
OMG........... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
SBI, ichoro inata ya sandwich?.......... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 25-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Violetvera on 25-02-2011 11:34 AM
First and foremost...dont think am a newbie...cos dat's what you guys normally says..my own na to read comment and leave

Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
ehen na  Grin Grin ebe ijuru inye mu sandwich,ka mu natazie ya na ebe ozo naah!  Grin @dp
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 12:12 PM
ehen na  Grin Grin ebe ijuru inye mu sandwich,ka mu natazie ya na ebe ozo naah!  Grin @dp

You go wound ooo...............

Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 25-02-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Violetvera on 25-02-2011 11:34 AM

1. Xter dammit i cant stand that guy...he thinks he can talk to anybody the way he wants especially LADIES
And you know what that makes you? An animal who lacks home tranning (waiting for your reply) Angry Angry...PI should be your Female pal

2.Kennee Wow i love this guy....he doesnt take or give shit. Wink Wink  you&Sheree together
3.Sobeit...OMG he's amazing buh whenever you are posting,post something that's more understandable Kiss Kiss You& BS together
4.Iloveit.dont really know much about you..but i think u are  cool  Cool Cool hmmm still thinking
5.50 cent, Oluba& adams...mehn i love these guys...they're free with anybody..even If you insult them from morning till evening they're cool with it especially 50cent. Kiss :-*Kebella is not good for you...look for your type plzzz
6.Pointzero...U were such a nice and cool guy when you joined NP....buh now u don dey feel too big of yourself...Or maybe is because one babe don dey toast you here... i would have joined you and MB together buh you don fall my hand.
7.Peter& Waco....Naughty guys...buh u r cool sha. Peter you and hope should be together...then waco and SB

Now Ladies
1.DP, Ble Ble, & T2...hmmm awon mama ni yen... Wink Wink
2.BS and flymama..you gals are da bomb
3.PI...I hate you with great passion...mtcheeeewww Angry Angry Angry
4.MB, KB & SB....You gals are too funny.....I love you Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
5.Hope....Get a life..and stop behaving like a pro.
6.Truenaija,sheree& bella....Kudos
7.Pholake...you talk too much...let ur comment alwayz be brief...i know sey you go school

If i didnt mention your name here...watch out for part11

And again if there's any typo error feel free to edit it yaself...cos i trust you people.

And for your information i dont exchange words with nuisance
So if you have anything to say dont even waste your time writing it...cos i dont reply fools.

Nice job Kiss
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 25-02-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 12:17 PM

na lie,i disagree dp....
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 25-02-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 25-02-2011 12:04 PM
fight go happen here today. well i volunteer  to be d referee 

Why refreee?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 25-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Dis post don't need any abusive word, I guess.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 25-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Wow!
You didn't post too many comments before, but it's obvious that u were around!
Thx for your words, my dear! Smiley

Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-02-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 12:17 PM

na lie,i disagree dp....

dey there na, make over-sized boxer dey wear you........ Wink Wink

Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 21