N100,000 for virgin (Page 2)

Date: 25-02-2011 12:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Akzee247 at 25-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Pholake, i will tell my wife about u today, that u are most beautiful girl on NaijaPals and if not for my Beautiful wife, i dis virgin some yrs back eee, wallai i for dis virgin u right here 1milla. lol
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 25-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 25-02-2011 12:43 PM
Grin Grin Grin I'm confuzed here, since you say you're rich just nuture a young toddler to the age of 16 - 17 or 18 and be the first to mount her period, with this amount of money I or everybody else will term it as ritual. maybe u should rephrase ur post.

come!!!! i no be yerima wey dey do small pikin. am talking about a matured mind
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akzee247 at 25-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Pholake, i will tell my wife about u today, that u are most beautiful girl on NaijaPals and if not for my Beautiful wife, i dis virgin some yrs back eee, wallai i for dis virgin u right here 1milla. lol
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 25-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Mtcheeewwww....was i here?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 25-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 25-02-2011 01:11 PM

U can still do it o....but wait first, am looking for my virginity, when I find it, I'll let u know but make sure u no touch ur madam till then o.....& where did u get this from: u are most beautiful girl on NaijaPals?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akzee247 at 25-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Pholake, i will tell my wife about u today, that u are the most beautiful girl on NaijaPals and if not for my Beautiful wife, i dis virgin some yrs back eee, wallai i for dis virgin u right here for 1milla. lol
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 25-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 25-02-2011 12:58 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-02-2011 12:52 PM
poster, do you really think that your money or any amount for that matter is worth a gal's virginity?.........

I wonder o.....
  o girl take it easy, why e dey pain u pass, because u don lose ur own abi?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 25-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 12:35 PM
i have never dis virgin a girl before, never been luck to tell the experience. but i really will like to have that a experience just once. am a rich guy, am offering anyone that will give me that a experience 100k. am not looking for dating or anything cose i have one, i want someone to talk abt the way i did to her the first time , as she told me the way it was don to her the first time. simple. email me privately on [email protected] or [email protected]   

You mean someone you can use for ritual purpose Huh? Huh? Huh?

O please get a life Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akzee247 at 25-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Pholake, i hav nominated you for Naijapals 2011 most beautiful contest. my wife said even if u find your virginity i should not disvirgin u again. but i should wait until when Christianity will approve 1man Many wives. then i will come make u my 2nd wife then there u will get it like never before
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 25-02-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
people looking for ritual dont advertise it. i hear say i dey pain, sweet pain sweet, shout etc. i want to experience with a matured mind pls any?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?/
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunkyville at 25-02-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Guy code am o,  na cousin i won give u aw mch u go pay cuz 100k 2 small send me mail
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 25-02-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 25-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 12:54 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-02-2011 12:47 PM
Cahii Customer but you know sey this one cost more than that 100k na abeg add sth......No just talkj again mae we just leave am for 250k.....and you go settle me well ooooo.....when, where and how do you want it?

lol, am serious. u will be saving my present relationship.
Guy don't mind all these haters i am for real if you dey seriouse and price of #250k ok for you then tell me where you dey if for naija or somewhere else......the experience worth it......my Jt nearly bend & e pain me almost 1wk sey i tapped a horny port
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akzee247 at 25-02-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
@poster, u know what? Stanbutto in my dailet is another name for a wealthy ritualist. is like making love with mad women at night is no longer giving u money. why not go phyuk a virgin female gorila and keep ur stinking 100k 2 urself.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 25-02-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-02-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 12:54 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-02-2011 12:47 PM
Cahii Customer but you know sey this one cost more than that 100k na abeg add sth......No just talkj again mae we just leave am for 250k.....and you go settle me well ooooo.....when, where and how do you want it?

lol, am serious. u will be saving my present relationship.
Guy don't mind all these haters i am for real if you dey seriouse and price of #250k ok for you then tell me where you dey if for naija or somewhere else......the experience worth it......my Jt nearly bend & e pain me almost 1wk sey i tapped a horny port
i don enter thief motor.

where is treasure, she will finish me when she's online and read this.
but i no mind shall. i really need this experience or ..................

color=blue @i work hard for my money, 100k is all i can offer. ok ok ok ok ok if she's black and hairy, i will make it 170,000k. is no joke.
if i do this, na me and my babe forever, i no sey there's nothings else left in a woman that i have not experience . so i no go look outside again forever, sha u get?

Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 25-02-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
I get but na white & ur price no reach
Posted: at 25-02-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 25-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-02-2011 01:52 PM
I get but na white & ur price no reach
  noooooooooooo i hate white. i once married one from usa, gosh, i no even dey trip for our yellow Nigerian babes talk more of white woman.
but i dey naija , this one u dey talk of white, those white are crazy,
black and hairy nija babe. just for the fun of it and for remembrance sake.
 email me if u got one
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 25-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
onye ara............idiot..........i pitty girls .for there poverty life.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 25-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 25-02-2011 02:10 PM
onye ara............idiot..........i pitty girls .for there poverty life.

why u dey drink panadol for another person headache na? onye oshi 
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 25-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Na virgin be your problem now? make u bound this bad spirit b4 u go rape under age virgin and see yoursel 4 jail. if u no see virgin, make u waith till u born girl and after she don grow, make u disvirgin her. u are d most foolish somebody on earth. if to say i go fit see u face 2 face, d kind beaten when i 4 beat u....... if u see u virgin, u go callm suga mummy. fooooooooolllllllllllllllll and shameless being.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State