![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
charge and bail.................disgrace Reply
I dont rely think that will be posible for Nigeria police even when some one is not guity they must still collect their bail fees i dont think is some thing they can put a stop to. Reply
Which one concern naija police concern court? Replyonce naija police catch u, u must pay before u cum out. AM PROUD TO BE AN ADVENTIST!!!
He should payup and run, no questions asked. As long as he is alive thats what should matter. Reply
get a lawyer! Replybut the thing be say lawyer and police,....all na thieves!
Naija police? no, no,no, the will turn it to business. Reply
if nasoo na market bi that,even dey money way then dey get for a monthly salary,dey small than money for does kind thing were dey get for a the month Reply
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 28-02-2011 07:00 AM get a lawyer! but the thing be say lawyer and police,....all na thieves! how can you call me thief see u in court tomorrow
Na dem sabi..... Reply
I thought they say bail is free and police is ur friend...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teebaz990 on 26-02-2011 03:26 PM Please my fellow Nigerians, is it right for Nigerian police to set bail for anybody under their custody. Do our constitution support it. i am asking because a friend of mine have a case with the police (for public disturbance) and the police are setting bail for him up to 25 thousand naira without even taking him to court. Naija Police na OLE. Them bi...............
Nigerian get Police? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 28-02-2011 07:00 AM get a lawyer! but the thing be say lawyer and police,....all na thieves! YOU MADE A GOOD POINT AT FIRST, BUT YOUR LAST LINE SOUNDS ARROGANTLY
bailing is not in our constitution but d police are just doing it for their own selfish interest. Reply
Police bail is free and should not be paid for. Your friend should ask the police for him to be charged to court where the magistrate is likely to gant him bail given that the matter is a minor one and not criminal. Moreso, the police may not want to charge him to court because they may not have enough evidence. Reply
it has been like that before now, just that it has been your turn an you started shouting for everybody to hear, that is naija for you Reply
this are the types of reforms we need. let the law be interprets in our local languages Replyso that one will know his left & right.
I hate Nigeria Police Force Replyand I dnt want to talk about them