@poster...just tell your friend make e go price with the police,at-least make e price like 10 or 15 k..dey go live am. Replybut if you say make you bring lawyer Hmmmmm!!!! like father like son ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 28-02-2011 11:30 PM see em teeth..i lai? who,s teeth ? abi you dey hungary so ?
Quote from: kenolis on 1-03-2011 02:58 AM @poster...just tell your friend make e go price with the police,at-least make e price like 10 or 15 k..dey go live am. From experience, I want to agree with ur statement in red. I once drove through a one-way unknowingly; I was taking a friend home and she told me to pass through the road to avoid the traffic jam on the main road. I was stopped (with other 'offenders') and asked to pay 10K but u would not believe it....I ended up paying only N200! But I was delayed for over an hour..... but if you say make you bring lawyer Hmmmmm!!!! like father like son ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
very good Reply
9ja 4 curoption Reply![]()
nawaoooooooo Reply
comment later Reply![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 1-03-2011 02:58 AM @poster...just tell your friend make e go price with the police,at-least make e price like 10 or 15 k..dey go live am. but if you say make you bring lawyer Hmmmmm!!!! like father like son ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() E be like say u don dey price with police tey tey!!!! AM PROUD TO BE AN ADVENTIST!!!
Quote @poster...just tell your friend make e go price with the police,at-least make e price like 10 or 15 k..dey go live am. but if you say make you bring lawyer Hmmmmm!!!! like father like son Shocked all of them are crimials : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() E be like say u don dey price with police tey tey!!!! my sister yes oooo!!! i don dey price tey tey ooo.those robas wey call their selfs police don chage 15,000 but after everything they gree for ma own price 1000 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If na true go pay them, becos the more are the higher the charges Replyor if nobody surface on your behave they will set you free but you have to be patient.
ok, i don hear Reply![]()
Quote from: pholake on 1-03-2011 09:25 AM Quote from: kenolis on 1-03-2011 02:58 AM @poster...just tell your friend make e go price with the police,at-least make e price like 10 or 15 k..dey go live am. From experience, I want to agree with ur statement in red. I once drove through a one-way unknowingly; I was taking a friend home and she told me to pass through the road to avoid the traffic jam on the main road. I was stopped (with other 'offenders') and asked to pay 10K but u would not believe it....I ended up paying only N200! But I was delayed for over an hour.....but if you say make you bring lawyer Hmmmmm!!!! like father like son ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't give or take bribe!
don't give or take bribe say's who? Replyare you not a Nigerian? ![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 3-03-2011 03:02 AM don't give or take bribe say's who? are you not a Nigerian? ![]() That you are a Nigerian does not mean you have to be corrupt or encourage it.
really? Reply
ajanni all the time -what is the meaning? Reply![]()
meaning of what ? Reply
meaning of - Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost