Who's sure these guards are really virgins Reply
Hay You Dis_updated Element, Where and Who Is Virgin Among Those Picture Above... Reply![]() You Are A Faggot Missing The Real Info Because of Laziness, Let Me En-light and Update You Beter, 90% of Arab Girls Dis-Virgin As Young As 8,9,10 - Maximum 12 ...Either By Anus or Through Virginal. A Cucumber Was once Ban In Libya Market Because The Youth Girls Was Using It To Faking Their Virginal as they was being locked indoor not to socialise and bared from western education that could have enlightened them beter.. ![]() And Some Are Being Raped By Their Brothers or Parent during their youth ![]() (Source Reuters) [/sup][/sup][/sub][/sub][/sub][/sub][/sub][/tt][/tt][/tt][/tt]
This man is something else. What will happen when he leaves office, alot of unemployed virgins, okay only the ones he did not get a turn with. the rock star who ruled a nation. You gotta feel this man. Reply
@ sixty- as yu can c he loves women am sure he wont mind adding yu to his troop to "guard" him Reply![]()
Quote These Ladies are not bad looking. Lol..... you wife dey house ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bt, wateva 4? Reply
men hes lucky 2 b blessed wif virgins..............meanwhile he shud pack n go cos i dont see maself going to libya 4 UN peace keeping ops Reply
u dey fear? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
GOD WOULD PUNISH TIS BEAST GADAFI FOR KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND FOR THE SO CALL VIGINS HE JUST HAVING THEM AROUND FOR FUN. IDOT DEVIL Reply
comming back now Reply![]()
Who de test dem before deir employment se dem b virgins with dis kind faces wen dem get, Abi na from the age of 7 him de carry dem as guards? Reply
ronaldo i don hear you. i no no say you sabi speak 9ja language Reply![]()
ajanni- Reply![]()
na wetin ? small boi Reply
BIG BOY NOTHING.... Reply![]()
see your mouth so Reply
wetin do am? ok make i cleam am Reply![]() ![]()
lif am make e decay well well----- ok? Reply