Quote from: interpo77 on 28-02-2011 05:42 PM virgins ma footh, he only have one option , to leave lybia for peace true talk heartless tyrant
I don pass there wih my own slow motion jare...make them carry ABOKI soldier go RUN PASS THOSE STUPID VIRGINS BODY GUARDS....na the remains una go dey see...he don phyuk up to make women his body guard.NA MUMU he be. Reply
very funny Reply
e good na,na watin e want nor bi me go change am Reply
handsome old dude Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Eghe1 on 28-02-2011 10:12 PM I don pass there wih my own slow motion jare...make them carry ABOKI soldier go RUN PASS THOSE STUPID VIRGINS BODY GUARDS....na the remains una go dey see...he don fcuk up to make women his body guard.NA MUMU he be. yu dont talk finish ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ajento on 28-02-2011 06:20 PM Wetin concern us for that one. whether or whethern't Gaddafi MUST go, chikina! seconded.
na him luck ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
honestly these Ladies are Beautiful Reply
he is in a very thight corner so now , i doubt if he can survive it Reply
like whatever Reply
watz d massage here!!! passing Reply
and so what about it ? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
LIBYANS WILL PROBABLY TAKE HIM GADDAFFI FOR HIS WORDS AS HE IS D ReplyONLY DAT KNOW IF THEY WERE ACTUALLY VIRGIN OR NOT, SIMPLE...... HE SHOULD TELL THAT DAT TO THE BIRDS......
things like this use to make np front page..hissssssssss ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
THE GIRL ON THE THIRD TO THE LAST PICTURE IS NOT A VIRGIN. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
beautiful and virgin girls...... ReplyAt this age and well that one follow na make him no begin phyuk them one by one
WOMEN CAN BE TRUSTED NOT TO SEIZE POWER OR PLOT A COUP Reply
Na him luck abi? Reply