UK Based Nigerian Lady Slams Man Who Asked Her Out For A Drink On The Street Of London

Date: 29-11-2024 9:56 am (5 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-11-2024 09:56 AM (5 months ago)

A Nigerian lady residing in the United Kingdom has called out a man who approached her on the streets of London, asking her out for a drink while she was recording a video.

In a viral clip, the lady expressed her frustration, stating that the man didn’t even take the time to ask for her name before making the invitation. She labeled the encounter as "ridiculous" and questioned the authenticity of such approaches, remarking, "These guys are not real."

Watch the video below…

Posted: at 29-11-2024 09:56 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-11-2024 10:21 AM (5 months ago)
Continue

Posted: at 29-11-2024 10:21 AM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 29-11-2024 11:06 AM (5 months ago)
Them don carry local Nigeria village mumu enter Europe, how else again do you want him to get to know you, you think say na Nigeria you dey where boy go toast una, una go dey do like mumu, abeg gerrrrrraaaaat, next please........
Posted: at 29-11-2024 11:06 AM (5 months ago) | Hero
- Panaki at 29-11-2024 11:35 AM (5 months ago)
How do you expect him to get to know you, Naija stuck up mumu?
He invited you for a drink, so you both could sit down and get to know each other, Miss Numbskull. Are you expecting him to announce it on BBC radio before asking you out?
If you're very exclusive or a celebrity as you're forming.  How come you're at Canary Wharf and recording yourself with a mobile phone? Even cleaners in London don't see any big deal in Canary Wharf.
That's how you tried copying things from western world but you don't know where to apply it. With the borrowed wig on your head.
Hear her forming foreign accent despite the fact she lives in Okokomaiko or Ajangbadi.
Posted: at 29-11-2024 11:35 AM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 29-11-2024 03:43 PM (5 months ago)
He is clearly tasteless to have asked you for a drink. No surprise though as you presented yourself cheaply.
Posted: at 29-11-2024 03:43 PM (5 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-11-2024 10:56 PM (5 months ago)
Firstly see her toilet plunger lips Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes the guy must be stupid to ask this fool for a drink Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes I can't even place her silly accent any where in UK Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes bitch!!! toilet plunger lips Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-11-2024 10:56 PM (5 months ago) | Grande Master