Regular sex improves chances of pregnancy - Expert (Page 2)

Date: 01-03-2011 3:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- dirtykid at 1-03-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-03-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  1-03-2011 04:07 PM
"According to the expert, “if a couple do not have sex at least three to four times a week to ensure they maintained the desired closeness, they cannot be sure to have a child.”

Shocked e no too much?
abeg go take MAGANI,......how e take much nahh

morning blessing ...............my favorite Cool

afternoon mercy...............tickle Wink Wink Wink Wink

evening jolly ..............watta life Kiss Kiss

Thats nice selection .

What about mid-evening or cooking time own ?  Cheesy Cheesy I will ask about bathing time as well, so it will be better u fix all in one accord  Grin

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-03-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
expert suggest only 3-4 times daily ..........wow i love bathing time  Wink too buh i slip out on tube 1day  :'( :'( :'(

kitchen time is very impressive until 1day i throw my food frm gas  Angry Angry

mid-nite vvery hallowen wen d angels is at work  Tongue

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
lmao  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 1-03-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
"According to the expert, “if a couple do not have sex at least three to four times a week to ensure they maintained the desired closeness, they cannot be sure to have a child.”

Shocked e no too much?
U think so? maybe for those who wants to get pregnant. I dnt thinks its 2.... Lips Sealed Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kerryniyi at 1-03-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  1-03-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: kerryniyi on  1-03-2011 03:53 PM
ovulation day in women is the 14th day of the menstral circle counting from the first day of the menstration
Pls expatiate, i want 2 knw more!

as u can see, i'm not a medical doctor neither herbalist but i have litle experience about women menstral circle. A normal regular women menstral circle is 28days. unsafe period in women is just 11days out of the 28days. from the first day of the menstration till the 8th day are safe period in women. from the 9th day till the 14th day which is the ovulation day is not safe. five more days after the ovulation is not safe which is the total numbers of 11 unsafe days in women.

illustration below i.e safe 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8, (unsafe 9 10 11 12 13(ovulation 14) (unsafe again 15 16 17 18 19) from here is safe till the period begins again 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31. unsafe period is 5 days before and 5days after ovulation.

this method is better than contraceptive. i used to impregnate my girl friend almost evreymonth till when a doctor gave me this advice. for the past 3 yrs now, i have been using this system with my fiance and it has never failed me. besides protected sex is better for unmarried couples.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 1-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-03-2011 04:13 PM
wow..interesting..i love talks like this..carry on poster..i want to hear more..jare. Grin

This is your area of specialization
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 1-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on  1-03-2011 04:40 PM
ovulation day in women is the 14th day of the menstral circle counting from the first day of the menstration

as u can see, i'm not a medical doctor neither herbalist but i have litle experience about women menstral circle. A normal regular women menstral circle is 28days. unsafe period in women is just 11days out of the 28days. from the first day of the menstration till the 8th day are safe period in women. from the 9th day till the 14th day which is the ovulation day is not safe. five more days after the ovulation is not safe which is the total numbers of 11 unsafe days in women.

illustration below i.e safe 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8, (unsafe 9 10 11 12 13(ovulation 14) (unsafe again 15 16 17 18 19) from here is safe till the period begins again 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31. unsafe period is 5 days before and 5days after ovulation.

this method is better than contraceptive. i used to impregnate my girl friend almost evreymonth till when a doctor gave me this advice. for the past 3 yrs now, i have been using this system with my fiance and it has never failed me. besides protected sex is better for unmarried couples.

The highlighted words in Red .. wow  Shocked Shocked Shocked that means you have so many kids now ? You're super dude !! How many kids you got now ? if is every month, let me guess depends on how long u've been with yr girl.. like 10 kids already ? am i right ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 1-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)

Oh... what do i call u? a doctor or a thyrapist? I av really learnt frm ur illustration. Thanks.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 1-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-03-2011 04:44 PM

The highlighted words in Red .. wow  Shocked Shocked Shocked that means you have so many kids now ? You're super dude !! How many kids you got now ? if is every month, let me guess depends on how long u've been with yr girl.. like 10 kids already ? am i right ?  Grin Grin

Its not ten, it just 2 and our marriage is coming up by june 10 and 11
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nope!! 12kids ery yr Cheesy

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-03-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on  1-03-2011 04:49 PM

ur own better.........

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-03-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-03-2011 04:30 PM
lmao  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kessybee at 1-03-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)

Shocked e no too much?
e no too much... hw does a man with 5 wives go round d wife & yet d wive will stil be fighting dat they re nt getting enof? Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 1-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  1-03-2011 04:51 PM

Shocked e no too much?
e no too much... hw does a man with 5 wives go round d wife & yet d wive will stil be fighting dat they re nt getting enof? Grin

Are you among the five wives? Because as I c u so e be like se you go do the thing wella  Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 1-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  1-03-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: kessybee on  1-03-2011 04:51 PM

Shocked e no too much?

Are you among the five wives? Because as I c u so e be like se you go do the thing wella  Grin
Why nt! i sabi do am wella, u want 2 try me? Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 1-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on  1-03-2011 04:49 PM

Congrats Bro !! and Best wishes for the upcoming wedding.  Wink

Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 1-03-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)

Nice illustration. Professor of menstralogy, i hail oooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-03-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
....nd we knw dat one nite stand has landed a lot of girls wit an unwanted pregnancy.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 1-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-03-2011 07:46 PM
....nd we knw dat one nite stand has landed a lot of girls wit an unwanted pregnancy.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-03-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

3. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

8. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style