1st time visite in nigeria

Date: 01-03-2011 8:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Kenyatta
- at 1-03-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
please my father was a nigerian man and my mom is an american woman i have always wanted to come there but need to know how can an american nigerian get me a visa from here we are both here what are the fees what do i need to know we want to bring a kid to th usa as our child to have a good life Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 1-03-2011 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
go and ask your dad if only you are saying the truth
Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiwaychiller at 1-03-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
You do not need a visa baby, just get your father to make you a nigerian passport and you Gucci.  I hope you make it down to Nigeria, it can be a beautiful place at times.  use KLM royal dutch airline and stop by the district and pick your boy a big bag of that good stuff for my valueable advise.   Best of luck, peace.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 1-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
America and Nigeria...really? ok let me sleep and know what to say Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Fashalyn at 1-03-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  1-03-2011 11:12 PM
America and Nigeria...really? ok let me sleep and know what to say Grin Grin

Na which kind sleep be dat one, abeg come back joor cum ansa the babe question.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 1-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
America and Nigeria...really? ok let me sleep and know what to say  Grin Grin

Na which kind sleep be dat one, abeg come back joor cum ansa the babe question.
the kind sleep wey i wan sleep n e be sleeping muruanya...if you sleep this kind sleep you can answer any type of question.
America and Nigeria, wetin person an talk now?
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  1-03-2011 09:05 PM
go and ask your dad if only you are saying the truth
GBAM!!!

Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AfricanDesire at 2-03-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
You know if you did not want to answer the question then you should have not even post anything and by the way every one don't have to lie like some others if i could i would ask my father but then a hard head smart mouth would not have known that he has died many years ago thank you for posting and not really saying nothing I would think that if you needed to come for the 1st time in the usa and ask me a question I would be more than happy to help and even make your stay great have a good day my dear I understand
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 2-03-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Wat a Pds post, call,email, ring or fax the Nigerian Embassy in USA
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 2-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
VISIT A NIGERIAN EMBASSY

Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 2-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
I believe your safest bet is to visit a Nigerian Embassy and make your findings.....be careful not to fall in wrong hands...all the best
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac