WTF?? Imam Arrested For Defacing Jonathan's Poster (Page 4)

Date: 01-03-2011 9:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- Chichis at 2-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Ignorance is a disease, I wonder if common poster block some people to pass.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 2-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
SENSELESS IMAM...........WITH TERRORIST GOATEE.............
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pearl122 at 2-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  2-03-2011 12:52 PM
Rubbish! Jonathan is a public figure, he shudnt go around arresting ppl that bad-mouth him or deface him
INFACT!!!you are soooo.... i dont feel like insulting yuo today
point it out ... where does it say in the article that jonathan came all the way from white house to arrest this imam, or sent his guards to arrest him...
PLEASE if you dont understand the article simply go back and re- read instead of coming down to frame another edition of the story
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pearl122 at 2-03-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pearl122 on  2-03-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  2-03-2011 12:52 PM
Rubbish! Jonathan is a public figure, he shudnt go around arresting ppl that bad-mouth him or deface him
INFACT!!!you are soooo.... i dont feel like insulting yuo today
point it out ... where does it say in the article that jonathan came all the way from white house to arrest this imam, or sent his guards to arrest him...
PLEASE if you dont understand the article simply go back and re- read instead of coming down to frame another edition of the story
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xtiano000 at 2-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
In this part of the world, everybody take law to his/her own her own hands. Police are not Mr/Mrs Perfect, while Imam isn't rather. But Imam messed up. He had the impetus, because our leaders are not living by example. Lets be realistic on here. Respect is reciprocal. Jonathan maybe a nice one, but he may end up paying for the food his fore-fathers ate in Nigeria politics. What goes around comes around. Don't apportion so much blame on the Imam. He is wright and wrong. Wright, because he felt Jonathan and the past leaders may exhibit the same characteristics in politics. I am speaking with psychological reference. And who told ya all that even the Police are better of. We all are birds of the same feathers. Godamn pretenders and bomboclaat thats who them be.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lollypop2011 at 2-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
  Angry@ chyke 123 watch ur mouth b4 u end up like this imam.....................
 serves him rightttttttttttttttttttt
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 2-03-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
imam imam with mu mu e don fall muku for police dem hand is gud 4 him
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 2-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ameenmt on  2-03-2011 03:01 PM
Mr poster are you claiming that the bearded man in the picture is Abubakar Jibril?, it seems you defaced somebody as well, you deserve to be arrested too.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 2-03-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
i think the offence leved against him is not even enough sef,they could have leveled him with being a Boko Haram leader and abandoning of his omo ilekeu-the mosque Antom Ant children all alone without taking care of them again which is one of his majoy work,and not defacing another person.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 2-03-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
NO NEED TO ARREST HIM, THEY SHOULD JUST SHAVE HIS MOUSTACH AND TURN HIM FROM PREACHER TO LISTENER.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 2-03-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Is he a preacher ? And what is he preaching about? Terrorist with bombs or Violence with guns?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 2-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  2-03-2011 06:15 PM
i think the offence leved against him is not even enough sef,they could have leveled him with being a Boko Haram leader and abandoning of his omo ilekeu-the mosque Antom Ant children all alone without taking care of them again which is one of his majoy work,and not defacing another person.

As a good christian do not add to or subtract from the truth.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
he shouldn,t have done that anyway , tats very wrong and bad behaviours too
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-03-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  2-03-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-03-2011 04:38 AM
Quote from: Neglito on  2-03-2011 12:19 AM
That beard of his lacks vitamin

you watch that your stinking mouth , what has his beared got to do with this ?
simple guestion, that beared shows how terrorist and stupid he his, the more beared grows the more terroriesen the man becomes, that beared also shows how sensless and inhuman that man can be, so shaaarraaap and stope asking stupid question  Angry

you are mad , dirty pig
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-03-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  2-03-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-03-2011 04:38 AM
Quote from: Neglito on  2-03-2011 12:19 AM
That beard of his lacks vitamin

you watch that your stinking mouth , what has his beared got to do with this ?
the so called ajanni is not a nigerian.he and his 4king mouth will
jamm stone

you are mad , you that vagabond and bastard ,  you should asked your father first from where he came from , animal and bastard son of a slave
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-03-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-03-2011 02:09 PM
That was a wrong step mr immam, if you didnt like the president, all you should have done is vote against him........why the hatred? becos he is from the South or becos he is a Christian?.........anyway, Mr. President should intervene and get him out, am sure he has learnt his lessons by now.......i dont want another riot in the North becos of this act..............

its an IMAM and not immam ----- ok ?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 2-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm, a cleric in such action?so he too knows something about politics,
 wonders shall never end, now he has faced his ilitrate doing
Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 2-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Thats his right....

WHICH RIGHT IDIOT, COMMON OFF DAT SYSTEM B4 I GET MAD WITH. FOOL

Man, don't be aggressive. Everybody is free to contribute anyhow to any topic in naijapals. Don't forget Fredom of speech in enshrined in this forum -Newbie

everybody is free to contribute, yes  but some are talking like FOOLS
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 2-03-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
BUH Y WUD HE DO DAT...religious differences  shudnt be a problem in 9ja plz!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 3-03-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fashalyn on  1-03-2011 11:20 PM
Quote from: Nakpoi on  1-03-2011 10:34 PM
                                     Thats his right Angry

Which right? exactly what right does the Imam have to deface Jonathans poster?
help me ask am

Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11