Watch Touching Moment Singer, Ruger Gifts His Father A Toyota SUV

Date: 11-12-2024 10:00 pm (4 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 11-12-2024 10:00 PM (4 months ago)

A touching video, now widely shared on social media, captures the moment Ruger and his siblings present a brand-new Toyota SUV Jeep to their father..

The car, adorned with a red ribbon, was parked in his compound as Mr. Olayinka, deeply moved, shed tears upon receiving the gift.
The video, with the caption “POV: You witness your dad reaping the fruit of his labor,” highlights the siblings’ gesture as a way to show gratitude and honor their father for his unwavering support and love.

Posted: at 11-12-2024 10:00 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-12-2024 10:06 PM (4 months ago)
very good  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-12-2024 10:06 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 12-12-2024 02:06 AM (4 months ago)
Yes any father wey support his child of any chosen career of him should be rewarded like this, my own no gree support me cos they are brainwashed on religion rules and relegation,nice one Ruger  Cool
Posted: at 12-12-2024 02:06 AM (4 months ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-12-2024 07:04 AM (4 months ago)
Brotherhood is proud of you, Ruger. Very proud of you !

Posted: at 12-12-2024 07:04 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 12-12-2024 09:12 AM (4 months ago)
This is good
Posted: at 12-12-2024 09:12 AM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac