I notice that most Nigerian ladies here are very picky in choosen there man they always want the man that has everything like cars, house, good job and money if a man dont have those thing they dont want them, what happen to struggling with a man and achieve those thing rather they want them for what they have and not who they really are, so here is the question what happen to when all those things are gone, then they leave the man.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
truenaija2 at 2-03-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago) (f)
bcos no b our portion i no suffer for my papa house y i go com suffer wetin i no dey used to abeg ooo i jump dis post n poster pass i rejet rebuke n cast out any sufferin hungry penury stricken disease infection of a man in my life i say a big AMEN ABEG I CANNOT FIT LAUGH WAHALA DEY
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bcos no b our portion i no suffer for my papa house y i go com suffer wetin i no dey used to abeg ooo i jump dis post n poster pass i rejet rebuke n cast out any sufferin hungry penury stricken disease infection of a man in my life i say a big AMEN ABEG I CANNOT FIT LAUGH WAHALA DEY
i follow u jump am pass! Hungry man na bad luck!
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
truenaija2 at 2-03-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: xena15 on 2-03-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 2-03-2011 01:27 PM
dis poster no like us atall
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...when would you men learn to stop grouping all women.......i knew sum naija women who married one local man and made him to be sumone...besides..no one want to suffer..inshort sum men do the same thing....so poster....same thing goes to sum men...why dey love to married a well doing woman.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I notice that most Nigerian ladies here are very picky in choosen there man they always want the man that has everything like cars, house, good job and money if a man dont have those thing they dont want them, what happen to struggling with a man and achieve those thing rather they want them for what they have and not who they really are, so here is the question what happen to when all those things are gone, then they leave the man.
Let the ladies come tell us why.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
dis poster no like us atall
LMAO . . .
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-03-2011 01:42 PM
hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...when would you men learn to stop grouping all women.......i knew sum naija women who married one local man and made him to be sumone...besides..no one want to suffer..inshort sum men do the same thing....so poster....same thing goes to sum men...why dey love to married a well doing woman.
HopeA . . .
Yeah, you're right. . .
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
qunodinga at 2-03-2011 01:56 PM (14 years ago) (f)
On a serious note, a typical Naija man doesn't want his woman to own all of those things you’ve mention. They feel it wouldn't make them a man they’ve always wanted to be...you know their ego now; So work hard and make your woman happy, or you teach her how to fish.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
chiglamour4u at 2-03-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: qunodinga on 2-03-2011 01:50 PM
Poster, which women dey vex you like this
in dey find woman wey go follow am suffer
and most woman dat hv done dat end up losing cos after helping to achieve their arm then they begin to find fault on hw to dump the woman wey suffer with u for another just few of them still appreciates dat and continue with the woman
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
On a serious note, a typical Naija man doesn't want his woman to own all of those things you’ve mention. They feel it wouldn't make them a man they’ve always wanted to be...you know their ego now; So work hard and make your woman happy, or you teach her how to fish.
yes o my dear you are right as well as Chiglamour4u
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Poater, possibly,,,,those who tried it (suffer wif a man) never lived 2 enjoy it rather another babe enjoyed her sweat... Bcos, after suffering wit u nd u made it,,,, u now start finding faults u were blind of at d begining,,,, nd givng her reasons why u wont marry her (my papa say, my mama say)...
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac