WHY NIGERIAN WOMEN DONT WANT TO SUFFER WITH A MAN (Page 2)

Date: 02-03-2011 1:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- bella100 at 2-03-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  2-03-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: Owhologbo on  2-03-2011 01:23 PM
I notice that most Nigerian ladies here are very picky in choosen there man they always want the man that has everything like cars, house, good job and money if a man dont have those thing they dont want them, what happen to struggling with a man and achieve those thing rather they want them for what they have and not who they really are, so here is the question what happen to when all those things are gone, then they leave the man.

Poater, possibly,,,,those who tried it (suffer wif a man) never lived 2 enjoy it rather another babe enjoyed her sweat... Bcos, after suffering wit u nd u made it,,,, u now start finding faults u were blind of at d begining,,,, nd givng her reasons why u wont marry her (my papa say, my mama say)...
very true my dear!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 2-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-03-2011 02:16 PM
i'm interesting discovery..still waiting to read more.

Sobe,,,what re u discovering Huh?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-03-2011 01:27 PM
bcos no b our portion i no suffer for my papa house y i go com suffer wetin i no dey used to abeg ooo  i jump dis post n poster pass i rejet rebuke n cast out any sufferin hungry penury stricken disease infection of a man in my life i say a big AMEN  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ABEG I CANNOT FIT LAUGH WAHALA DEY Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin watta a cancaworm ........

frm flying pan to fry fry .................me too i reject n' rebuke  Cool Cool Cool infact i cover myself with da blood of jesus .........AMEN

devil is a liar..........

Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 2-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  2-03-2011 02:20 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  2-03-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: Owhologbo on  2-03-2011 01:23 PM
I notice that most Nigerian ladies here are very picky in choosen there man they always want the man that has everything like cars, house, good job and money if a man dont have those thing they dont want them, what happen to struggling with a man and achieve those thing rather they want them for what they have and not who they really are, so here is the question what happen to when all those things are gone, then they leave the man.

Poater, possibly,,,,those who tried it (suffer wif a man) never lived 2 enjoy it rather another babe enjoyed her sweat... Bcos, after suffering wit u nd u made it,,,, u now start finding faults u were blind of at d begining,,,, nd givng her reasons why u wont marry her (my papa say, my mama say)...
very true my dear!

Kiss
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  2-03-2011 02:21 PM

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Cheesy  i'll inform you later,when i'm through.....
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 2-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-03-2011 02:23 PM

k... buh, make sure it turns out affirmatively
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 2-03-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  2-03-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  2-03-2011 01:50 PM
Poster, which women dey vex you like this Shocked
in dey find woman wey go follow am suffer

and most woman dat hv done dat end up losing cos after helping to achieve their arm then they begin to find fault on hw to dump the woman wey suffer with u for another just few of them still appreciates dat and continue with the woman

Excellent!
If they can't make themselves real men, then they should forget about us. In fact we are striking!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 2-03-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  2-03-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  2-03-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  2-03-2011 01:50 PM
Poster, which women dey vex you like this Shocked
in dey find woman wey go follow am suffer

and most woman dat hv done dat end up losing cos after helping to achieve their arm then they begin to find fault on hw to dump the woman wey suffer with u for another just few of them still appreciates dat and continue with the woman

Excellent!
If they can't make themselves real men, then they should forget about us. In fact we are striking!

Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 2-03-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-03-2011 01:39 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  2-03-2011 01:32 PM
bcos no b our portion i no suffer for my papa house y i go com suffer wetin i no dey used to abeg ooo  i jump dis post n poster pass i rejet rebuke n cast out any sufferin hungry penury stricken disease infection of a man in my life i say a big AMEN  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ABEG I CANNOT FIT LAUGH WAHALA DEY Grin Grin
i follow u jump am pass!
Hungry man na bad luck!

dis poster no like us atall Cheesy Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no mind am!

Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-03-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  2-03-2011 02:26 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-03-2011 02:23 PM

k... buh, make sure it turns out affirmatively
that one i can't tell but you decide..
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 2-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Women were created to SUPPORT and not to SUFFER
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  2-03-2011 02:59 PM

To support what ? Are the men cripples that need supporting stick or clutches  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-03-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-03-2011 02:21 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin watta a cancaworm ........

frm flying pan to fry fry .................me too i reject n' rebuke  Cool Cool Cool infact i cover myself with da blood of jesus .........AMEN

devil is a liar..........

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Owhologbo at 2-03-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Well Ladies I have read lot of your comments and some are crazily funny but in all ....are ladies saying if the wealth suddenly disappear you will quit the relationship or marriage?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 2-03-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)

I follow you jump too jare.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 2-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)

And amem too
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 2-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Reading. . .

Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-03-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  2-03-2011 02:59 PM

To support what ? Are the men cripples that need supporting stick or clutches  Grin Grin Grin

They are not physically cripples but pocket cripples and that is what we don't want.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 2-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on  2-03-2011 03:19 PM
Well Ladies I have read lot of your comments and some are crazily funny but in all ....are ladies saying if the wealth suddenly disappear you will quit the relationship or marriage?

no now but i should not b welcomed with suffer head and i do a lot of investment i have GOD as my help and refuge so he will never let me down but i will still have for d rainy days and i will my hubbys special advicer so he can invest his money rightly so when one fails der r other wells to dwell from and GOD is our solid rock our source and OUR SOURCE IS ALIVE AND FLOWS FOR ETERNITY so i have no fear
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
eziokwu @t2
Posted: at 2-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed