beach i will send her packing Reply
2 bad, what kind of friend is this? Reply
No need of going to court, Queen is not trust worthy, why not let her go... if not Ikechukwu confession, Lucky was a blind man among them. Lucky leave Queen alone to fleet. Reply
Why wasting money on going to court, sent her parking then you are free Reply
WELL TO MY OWN OOOOOOOO I THINK THE MAN IS A BAD FRIEND AND THE WOMAN I JUST WANT THE MAN TO FORGET BOTH HIS FRIEND AND HIS SO CALL WIFE AND LET GOD TAKE CONTROL I WISH HIM THE BEST Reply
i'll 4give if i had 2 trade place!! Ike,u did d right thing and u should be hailed 4 dat particular gesture,This things r rampant in our society.........but plz people's,stay clear 4rom others wife,n wify's plz get satisfaction some how!!! Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 3-03-2011 11:02 AM one thing with black women is that they hardly confess for their evil deed. Exatry............ men can..the white women can also but black women is ready to die with their secreet.so bad.
Foolish woman ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hmmmmmmmmm,confession. :'( Reply
lucky think sey na only him dey enjoy gud thing Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Na lie, nothing like that happened! Reply
were yu there Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 3-03-2011 08:56 AM i am still thinkin about wht to say in dis matter i still havent got the right words hmmmm make i borrow you some wods of mine ?
Quote from: ajanni on 3-03-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 3-03-2011 08:56 AM i am still thinkin about wht to say in dis matter i still havent got the right words hmmmm make i borrow you some words of mine ?
passing without koment Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Foolish woman, mumu man. May God save them from disaster Reply
amen Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
surely his repentance is o.k but he was totally wrong.arent there other women outside? Reply
Lucky is a lucky man otherwise his wife devlish secret act wouldn't have reveal on time. as 4 ikechukwu who decided to replace his divorce wife with his bossom friends wife will definitely suffer the consequenses somedays, sometimes and somewere, someone else is also going to sleep with his wife if decide's to marry again. lucky wife will never be lucky again until she repent from her wayward life. lucky should divorce his wife because she is not a wife material. Reply