Woman Calls Out Man Who Want To Get His Mum A Car But His Wife Rides Bike To Do School Runs Wit

Date: 18-12-2024 5:52 pm (4 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-12-2024 05:52 PM (4 months ago)

A Nigerian woman Ugegbe Oyibo, has taken a swipe at a man who wants to purchase a car for his mother before his wife.

According to her, the man prefers to buy a car for his mother while his wife will take bike to do school runs with their kids.

She referred to the man as a ''fish head''.

“So Ebuka Obi told you to buy car for your mother before your wife and your agreed with him, your wife will be entering bike to do school runs with your kids and you want to buy car for your mum erhn .. mgbo isi azu (fish head),” she wrote in a Facebook post on Wednesday.

Posted: at 18-12-2024 05:52 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-12-2024 06:30 PM (4 months ago)
Yes!!!! the mother deserves the car!!! you people are just insane and evil!!! the old woman will not ve here for ever!!! let her enjoy!!! the stupid wife too should suffer a quarter of what the mother has suffered to raise the man  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes u bastard!! why do yu hate mother!!! why!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-12-2024 06:30 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 18-12-2024 06:35 PM (4 months ago)
Jealousy and envy are very dangerous to the heart and soul, many people have kpaied because of jealousy and envy, some women sef, they always have fault in everything a man does, expecially all this nigeria local women
Posted: at 18-12-2024 06:35 PM (4 months ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-12-2024 10:44 AM (4 months ago)
Wait small girl, your time will come. Though I bought for my wife first  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-12-2024 10:44 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-12-2024 08:14 PM (4 months ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 19-12-2024 10:44 AM
Wait small girl, your time will come. Though I bought for my wife first  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

see you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-12-2024 08:14 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 19-12-2024 08:17 PM (4 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-12-2024 06:30 PM
Yes!!!! the mother deserves the car!!! you people are just insane and evil!!! the old woman will not ve here for ever!!! let her enjoy!!! the stupid wife too should suffer a quarter of what the mother has suffered to raise the man  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes u bastard!! why do yu hate mother!!! why!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Well said..every mother deserve Love and appreciation from her kid Smiley
Posted: at 19-12-2024 08:17 PM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac