MY EX IS BETTER THAN YOU... (Page 4)

Date: 03-03-2011 11:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: princess smart
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- princess4jifs at 3-03-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 12:12 PM
the husband has d key to d house now...b4 she will have peace is until d husband change

buh a wise woman keeps her home cos there is no marriage without trials
all she needs to do now is to pray for her husband to change and return to his
promise on d wedding day......you as a woman needs to check yaself if there is any
where u are faulting and adjust properly cos d bible say "break d edge, the serpent will come in"
so check yaself too...wat would ve made him say that his girlfrend is better off u means there is something that d girl has that u are lacking...try and find out dis things and your marriage will go well
SHE PRAY,SOW SEEDS,TRY TO MEET UP TO STANDARD AT ALL TIME,WHAT ELSE.SO SHE SHOULD BE HER HUSBAND'S EX THEN.BUT SHE  SAID THE ISSUE THAT RESULTED TO THAT IS NOTHING MUCH.HOW WOULD SHE GO AND LOOK FOR THE GIRL TO FIND OUT HER TRAIT.WHY DIDN'T THE MAN MARRY HIS EX,IF SHE IS BETTER OF THE WIFE.THE LADY DOESNT EVEN FEEL SHE IS INTO MARRIAGE,COS THE HUSBAND IS STILL PLAYING AROUND LIKE A BOY.10 YRS DIFF IN AGE.THE MAN SHOULD TREAT HER MORE LIKE A CHILD.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 3-03-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 3-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-03-2011 02:46 PM
i see

i see too
Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 3-03-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  3-03-2011 02:42 PM
Quote from: Sheree on  3-03-2011 02:01 PM
the husband has d key to d house now...b4 she will have peace is until d husband change

promise on d wedding day......you as a woman needs to check yaself if there is any
where u are faulting and adjust properly cos d bible say "break d edge, the serpent will come in"
so check yaself too...wat would ve made him say that his girlfrend is better off u means there is something that d girl has that u are lacking...try and find out dis things and your marriage will go well

I couldn't have said it better. She need to ask herself some questions. What are the things his girlfriend does that she's not doing?
Does she nag at him at every sligtess provocation? Does she make an effort to look good for her husband? Live little surprises for him? Does she show some interest in her husband's hobbies and stuf? If she apply these with prayers her husband will change and forget about the other woman.                          
THE LADY IN QUSTION IS HUMBLE,SHE RESPECTS THE HUSBAND,SO I TINK THE MAN IS TAKING HER SOFTNESS FOR GRANTED.SHE HAVE A KID BUT HONESTLY HOT,BEAUTIFUL LADY AT ALL TIME.SO I WOULDN'T KNW.SHE SAID THE HUSBAND KEEP APOLOGIZING, BUT HER PROBLEM IS,SHOULD SHE JUST LOOK AWAY FROM THE MAN AND HIS DEALING.SHE CAN'T TOUCH HIS PHONE,COME CLOSE TO  WERE HE IS CHATING,GIRLS EVERYWHERE.SHE DON'T FEEL THAT CONNECTION BTW MAN AND WIFE.SAID THE HUSBAND STILL OPERATES IN DATING SITE.WHAT DOES HE NEED A DATE FOR.THAT THE MAN CAN WALK UP TO HER AND TELL HER HE IS GOING TO HAVE COFFEE WITH ONE LADY OR THE OTHER.CAN SHE TRUST THAT MAN AGAIN,HOW SHOULD SHE START,WHERE...THATS THE QUESTION.

Sad........seems a lot of men prefer tough woman...........after na dem go still dey complain......just see how he is treating her simply becos she is soft.......gosshh, it is not good to be too soft.....dats why am hot and cold........

Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 3-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
i hear u dp..hot and cold
Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 3-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
SBI, wetin na?............... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)

I couldn't have said it better. She need to ask herself some questions. What are the things his girlfriend does that she's not doing?
Does she nag at him at every sligtess provocation? Does she make an effort to look good for her husband? Live little surprises for him? Does she show some interest in her husband's hobbies and stuf? If she apply these with prayers her husband will change and forget about the other woman.                          
THE LADY IN QUSTION IS HUMBLE,SHE RESPECTS THE HUSBAND,SO I TINK THE MAN IS TAKING HER SOFTNESS FOR GRANTED.SHE HAVE A KID BUT HONESTLY HOT,BEAUTIFUL LADY AT ALL TIME.SO I WOULDN'T KNW.SHE SAID THE HUSBAND KEEP APOLOGIZING, BUT HER PROBLEM IS,SHOULD SHE JUST LOOK AWAY FROM THE MAN AND HIS DEALING.SHE CAN'T TOUCH HIS PHONE,COME CLOSE TO  WERE HE IS CHATING,GIRLS EVERYWHERE.SHE DON'T FEEL THAT CONNECTION BTW MAN AND WIFE.SAID THE HUSBAND STILL OPERATES IN DATING SITE.WHAT DOES HE NEED A DATE FOR.THAT THE MAN CAN WALK UP TO HER AND TELL HER HE IS GOING TO HAVE COFFEE WITH ONE LADY OR THE OTHER.CAN SHE TRUST THAT MAN AGAIN,HOW SHOULD SHE START,WHERE...THATS THE QUESTION.
then if i were u the lady in question...i know for sure that i cant leave his house cos that is ma house/where i belong no matter wat. i believe that if conflicts arises in marriage, u dont have to run away buh rather stay in there and look for a way to solve it cos there is no problem without a solution......inasmuch as i dont want to have a broken home

i will apply d spirit of tolerance, keep on being the good woman i use to be...serve him his food and watever duties i use to do for him
i wont border checking his fones, getting close to his lappy whenever he is chatting or trying to know who he was with again etc.
all i will do is to tell him welcome wen he is back for where ever he went, engage him in a family talk if there was any...and den go to bed
buh i will humble myself to prayer cos i believe there is nothing my God cannot do
his conscience will surely bring him back home
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-03-2011 03:00 PM
SBI, wetin na?............... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Grin u still dey close ur mouth..never mind u get nothing to worry about  Wink
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 3-03-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on  3-03-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-03-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: adams933 on  3-03-2011 01:39 PM
Eeeyyyaaahhh! Kb unhook her for the bobo na.

imagine this kinda suitor  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I dey perceive matchmaking here oooo.
btw who and who

Thank God i didnt mention names. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 3-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 03:01 PM

then if i were u the lady in question...i know for sure that i cant leave his house cos that is ma house/where i belong no matter wat. i believe that if conflicts arises in marriage, u dont have to run away buh rather stay in there and look for a way to solve it cos there is no problem without a solution......inasmuch as i dont want to have a broken home

i will apply d spirit of tolerance, keep on being the good woman i use to be...serve him his food and watever duties i use to do for him
i wont border checking his fones, getting close to his lappy whenever he is chatting or trying to know who he was with again etc.
all i will do is to tell him welcome wen he is back for where ever he went, engage him in a family talk if there was any...and den go to bed
buh i will humble myself to prayer cos i believe there is nothing my God cannot do
his conscience will surely bring him back home

Ble Ble! which one be (water Duties) i no understand dat one oooo. I hope is not wat am thinking sha? Ausubilahi.lol
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  3-03-2011 02:49 PM

SHE PRAY,SOW SEEDS,TRY TO MEET UP TO STANDARD AT ALL TIME,WHAT ELSE.SO SHE SHOULD BE HER HUSBAND'S EX THEN.BUT SHE  SAID THE ISSUE THAT RESULTED TO THAT IS NOTHING MUCH.HOW WOULD SHE GO AND LOOK FOR THE GIRL TO FIND OUT HER TRAIT.WHY DIDN'T THE MAN MARRY HIS EX,IF SHE IS BETTER OF THE WIFE.THE LADY DOESNT EVEN FEEL SHE IS INTO MARRIAGE,COS THE HUSBAND IS STILL PLAYING AROUND LIKE A BOY.10 YRS DIFF IN AGE.THE MAN SHOULD TREAT HER MORE LIKE A CHILD.
my dear there is a price for everything....no good thing comes easy......a wise woman does not run away from her home cos of problems
a wise woman stands and face it and solve d problem...that is y it is said that a woman is d owner of the house....if u dont manage ur home well another woman will push u out and takes good care of d home for u.......so many girls/ladies are out there looking for whose husbands to hook up to but it is ya duty to protect ya home from devourers just like d mother hen protects its chicks from d flaws of d hawks

my advice for u is to subject yaself to prayers everyday and just keep calm of the things he is doing.....just pretend as if u are not seeing them, overlook and never let it bother you. Try dis in six month and see wat happens.....somebody has followed dis advice b4 and its works for her (though it is not easy) it takes the grace of God for u to do this and that grace u must ask for from God....good luck
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 3-03-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Virgin wife? Huh?

Ok......too many marriage problems here

How can I help?....well I've got my own fu~kin problems to solve

Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 3-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 03:15 PM

my dear there is a price for everything....no good thing comes easy......a wise woman does not run away from her home cos of problems
a wise woman stands and face it and solve d problem...that is y it is said that a woman is d owner of the house....if u dont manage ur home well another woman will push u out and takes good care of d home for u.......so many girls/ladies are out there looking for whose husbands to hook up to but it is ya duty to protect ya home from devourers just like d mother hen protects its chicks from d flaws of d hawks

my advice for u is to subject yaself to prayers everyday and just keep calm of the things he is doing.....just pretend as if u are not seeing them, overlook and never let it bother you. Try dis in six month and see wat happens.....somebody has followed dis advice b4 and its works for her (though it is not easy) it takes the grace of God for u to do this and that grace u must ask for from God....good luck
THANKS BLE,YOU ARE FULL OF SUBTLE WORDS,U RE GRACED INDEED.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-03-2011 03:18 PM
Virgin wife? Huh?

Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 3-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-03-2011 03:18 PM
Virgin wife? Huh?

XTER U BE BETTER EWU  RE.SEE AS U BLACK LIKE HOUSA MAN..............
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  3-03-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-03-2011 02:46 PM
i see

i see too

me 3

Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  3-03-2011 03:20 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  3-03-2011 03:15 PM

THANKS BLE,YOU ARE FULL OF SUBTLE WORDS,U RE GRACED INDEED.
thank u and good luck Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 3-03-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Pronceess.....shey e dey pepper u ni say I wear designer abi n d advice wey I no give u dey pain u

Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 3-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
olu na u sabi that one wey u dey talk ooo
Posted: at 3-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8