brightossy at 3-03-2011 05:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) Poster those shits you drop smells like atom of truth.... But why is it like that ?
btw men and women there can be a lot of double meanings, confusion and missed communication. when these happens around segxwal issues ,it can mean trouble- like aquintance Rape. Gbam !! You drop another smelly shit truth. if you dont like what someone is saying or doing to you,tell them how you feel. be very clear and asertive if you mean NO say NO Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
it mid-nit gat to retire.bye,see u all 2mro Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 3-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) Poster those shits you drop smells like atom of truth.... But why is it like that ?
btw men and women there can be a lot of double meanings, confusion and missed communication. when these happens around segxwal issues ,it can mean trouble- like aquintance Rape. Yu go Fear Therapist na
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Some of us great & independant women, with a mind of thier own can say NO & that NO is a NO as they have other better things on their sparkly plate.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Rejection is bound to be 1 of my mens biggest horror's & pains
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
chimeskan at 4-03-2011 06:09 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na una sabi.
What Are Friendz For ? Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chimeskan at 4-03-2011 06:12 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na una sabi.
What Are Friendz For ? Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
thats quite true Posted: at 4-03-2011 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 4-03-2011 12:12 PM (14 years ago) (f) Poster those shits you drop smells like atom of truth.... But why is it like that ?
btw men and women there can be a lot of double meanings, confusion and missed communication. when these happens around segxwal issues ,it can mean trouble- like aquintance Rape. Gbam !! You drop another smelly shit truth. if you dont like what someone is saying or doing to you,tell them how you feel. be very clear and asertive if you mean NO say NO Exactly .. if not that i'm officially occupied, I would have..... but come closer small let me  small  Dirtyboy
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 4-03-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) reading and learning
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
reading and jotting Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
everything u said of women are true Posted: at 11-08-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Nucr at 11-08-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) I want a platonic relationship and that is what real men want Posted: at 11-08-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
giftmurphy at 11-08-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 11-08-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ugoorlando at 12-08-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) (m) body language is wat men and women dont say aloud Posted: at 12-08-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
giftmurphy at 12-08-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok Posted: at 12-08-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Interesting. Posted: at 15-08-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
giftmurphy at 15-08-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 15-08-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
luckyyoila at 31-01-2012 06:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) sophiebaby u hash woo Posted: at 31-01-2012 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
luckyyoila at 31-01-2012 06:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) sophiebaby u hash woo Posted: at 31-01-2012 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |