Guys You Like?
Guys You Like? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
nice! bt me like the white dude 2 Reply![]()
| ||||||
She looks really cute!! But why she tryna show cleavage when the boobs are obviously small? The bra is not supposed to be showing but it is, cuz it's almost empty. LOL. so she might have as well respected herself and covered the whole thing. ReplyBut I LOVE YOU, ASA. Anyday, Anytime!!!! U doing great
| ||||||
She's so gorgeous...wonder why her album is so freaking expensive $15....i will still buy it though. Reply
| ||||||
She try. . .but i don't think so....luvs her tho Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
am nt loving the outfit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
| ||||||
luvly outfit. ASa kip it real Reply
| ||||||
nonsense Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons..
| ||||||
Quote from: funichi on 4-03-2011 06:11 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 06:08 AM nonsense i second that, the asa girl no cute self, i beg make una stop throwing compliments at baboons.. aquila non decapit muscas
| ||||||
Well,apart 4rm se 2dy gud, i wud av kild u disaz, but anyhwz datz ur opinions nufin i kn do abt it, Asa $15 album holyshit itz a goldmine, wel kip it up. Reply
| ||||||
not meant for nigerians, the album is priced in dollar and not naira, How many black u see for the audience and how many dey her band... He knows her audience and her audience knows her, that being said I send the Kele die... Reply
| ||||||
improvement Reply
| ||||||
She's pretty in her own way. If we dont have nothing nice to say about people, then we shouldn't say anything at all. Reply
| ||||||
@j777.....nice! bt me like the white dude.. ReplyI like this ur comment very much well...
| ||||||
thumbs up asa................ nothing do you ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
| ||||||
He get as he be. Reply
| ||||||
Dat's my gilr! Da 9ja female finest. ASA u cute like muuuh. Reply
| ||||||
Her music is all that matters....she rocks but I don't really like d outfit much Reply
| ||||||
That's my Baby, nothing de happen carry waka Reply