“I No Want Make You Go Jail” – Burna Boy Replies Cubana Chief Priest As Their Fight Gets Dirty

Date: 04-01-2025 10:16 am (4 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 4-01-2025 10:16 AM (4 months ago)

The online feud between singer Burna Boy and socialite Cubana Chief Priest has escalated, with both exchanging heated remarks and revealing surprising claims about each other.
The drama began when Burna Boy posted on social media, referring to Cubana Chief Priest as “Owerri Rick Ross.”

In his response, Cubana Chief Priest accused Burna Boy of owing debts for his jewelry and Ferrari.

He also mocked the singer, calling him “African Princess,” and alleged that Burna Boy’s Grammy win was heavily influenced by music mogul Diddy, who is currently embroiled in a ‘baby oil’ scandal.

Burna Boy clapped back, denying the accusations and asserting that he always pays for everything in full, often in cash.
He pointed out that if he owed anyone, his name would be plastered across blogs like others facing similar accusations.
The singer further challenged Cubana Chief Priest, suggesting he visit Cooscharis to service any of his alleged stolen cars, implying there might be legal consequences if the socialite did so.

Burna Boy added that he didn’t want Cubana Chief Priest to end up in jail over the matter.

He wrote,
“You don score yourself. Everybody in Lagos knows my style. all my shit paid for, sometimes cash sef. If not I for dey all the blogs by now for owing debts like your boss.

“Go to Cooscharis and service any of your stolen cars abeg I wan see something. Rooozaaay “” Igbo voice”. Make I relax actually , I no want make you go jail.”

Posted: at 4-01-2025 10:16 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyioben at 4-01-2025 10:51 AM (4 months ago)
Send him to jail let's see,, you think chief priest na speed Darlington.  Proud idiot. Chief priest de his lane u go de attack him, Nigeria able princess,  oil grammy collector. Let's see how this feud ends
Posted: at 4-01-2025 10:51 AM (4 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 4-01-2025 10:58 AM (4 months ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-01-2025 10:58 AM (4 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-01-2025 01:02 PM (4 months ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes stupid kids
Posted: at 4-01-2025 01:02 PM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 5-01-2025 03:43 AM (4 months ago)
How stupid can this mother phyuker.Nobody Lagos knows your shit. Only you in Lagos knows your shit. Just look at a stupid claim that everybody  in Lagos knows his shit. As what ? As the governor of Lagos? Oloriburuku. You have messed yourself up now. Instead of u to be quiet. Na so so talk talk. See you now na. Diddy oil. Bloody punk full of envy.
Posted: at 5-01-2025 03:43 AM (4 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 5-01-2025 10:19 AM (4 months ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on  5-01-2025 03:43 AM
How stupid can this mother phyuker.Nobody Lagos knows your shit. Only you in Lagos knows your shit. Just look at a stupid claim that everybody  in Lagos knows his shit. As what ? As the governor of Lagos? Oloriburuku. You have messed yourself up now. Instead of u to be quiet. Na so so talk talk. See you now na. Diddy oil. Bloody punk full of envy.
May thunder fire your anus, burna just gave the dude $30,000 now, phyuk u and your damn stupid cubanna whatever, he is a houseboy to una gbavido always chasing stupid clout, a stingy phyukin Igbo man, you need to see more of thier dirty attitudes, you this small boy, I don get ur time now for this forum, before I was avoiding you, now let's dig it, e no go better for ur mama mama
Posted: at 5-01-2025 10:19 AM (4 months ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 5-01-2025 08:17 PM (4 months ago)
Childish stuff

Posted: at 5-01-2025 08:17 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero