Appreciation (Page 2)

Date: 04-03-2011 10:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Angelica Andersen
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- cyndi3 at 4-03-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on  4-03-2011 11:37 AM
Oh, there was even a party? After you guys have dirtied the place you are expecting DK to clean it up?
there was a nite party, so sorry u cudn't make it :'( in terms of cleanin..no, what are friends for but to help out when needed, DK was cleaning the sitting room Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-03-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
HearMyCry   Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 4-03-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on  4-03-2011 11:25 AM
Quote from: 50scent on  4-03-2011 11:22 AM
HearMyCry Qunodinga is not a virus pls  Angry Angry Angry

But she has just acknowledged it now, what is ur stress?

my 50 dont mind poster, she want to infect her system with odinga(virus)
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 4-03-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on  4-03-2011 11:51 AM
Quote from: HearMyCry on  4-03-2011 11:37 AM
Oh, there was even a party? After you guys have dirtied the place you are expecting DK to clean it up?
there was a nite party, so sorry u cudn't make it :'( in terms of cleanin..no, what are friends for but to help out when needed, DK was cleaning the sitting room Grin

That means he is a great and clean guy then
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 4-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
poster....there ar many mor to mention...keep finkin of dem ok...nic to sho apprciation
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 4-03-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
is like we don get monitoring Agents here on NP

Qunodinga hope ur Virus will not affect my System
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on  4-03-2011 10:54 AM
I may not be a regular visitor or contributor, but each time i come here, am thrilled by some people on here.  I am thrilled by how they keep this place going.  Some times I laugh so hard, some times I smile and some times I learn new things from these people.  Top on the list are Divineproject - you are really a divine project, Dirtykid - I think you are a clean man, Treasure2 - you are really a treasure, Bittersweet - you are more of sweet than bitter, very blunt and frank, Blessedme - you are a blessing. Sophiebaby - you are really filled with wisdom for sure, Sobeit - I appreciate you very much, Kennee - ladies' man, you dey ok, Mazi - the oracle, always speaking like the elderly he claims to be.

I appreciate you all and when I remember more people I will add to the list.

Thanks

wow!! another FBI,CIA,M15,M16 and INTERPOL  Grin thanks diary,i do appreciate it very much as well  Wink
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 4-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-03-2011 12:23 PM

So therefore be careful of what you sey about others, laffin in Chinese.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 4-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
THIS ONE NA MONITORING DEMON,NO ANGEL.THAT'S COOL BABY,BRING IT ON.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 4-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on  4-03-2011 12:37 PM

if u like laugh in Japan just make sure u hv brush yah teeth
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 4-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
That doesnt mean you guys should stop being natural, just dat you are all appreciated just the way you are
Posted: at 4-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumbareal at 4-03-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-03-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on  4-03-2011 12:37 PM

if u like laugh in Japan just make sure u hv brush yah teeth

I don hia. Laffin in Spanish.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 4-03-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-03-2011 12:32 PM
Quote from: HearMyCry on  4-03-2011 10:54 AM
I may not be a regular visitor or contributor, but each time i come here, am thrilled by some people on here.  I am thrilled by how they keep this place going.  Some times I laugh so hard, some times I smile and some times I learn new things from these people.  Top on the list are Divineproject - you are really a divine project, Dirtykid - I think you are a clean man, Treasure2 - you are really a treasure, Bittersweet - you are more of sweet than bitter, very blunt and frank, Blessedme - you are a blessing. Sophiebaby - you are really filled with wisdom for sure, Sobeit - I appreciate you very much, Kennee - ladies' man, you dey ok, Mazi - the oracle, always speaking like the elderly he claims to be.

I appreciate you all and when I remember more people I will add to the list.

Thanks

wow!! another FBI,CIA,M15,M16 and INTERPOL  Grin thanks diary,i do appreciate it very much as well  Wink

right
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 4-03-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)

No No..becos you no dey find trouble...i'm monitoring them. Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 4-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  4-03-2011 02:34 PM

No No..becos you no dey find trouble...i'm monitoring them. Grin

You mean you send virus to people's computer? pls dont send to mine oo, i will be a good gal
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 4-03-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
POSTER LOOKING FOR TROUBLE MY QUNODINGA IS NOT A VIRUS BE WARN OR ELSE  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HearMyCry at 4-03-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
or else what?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 4-03-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
wat a PDS POST
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 4-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
oh, becos your name wasnt mentioned?, of course your name cant come in here, becos you are a PDS boy
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 4-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahhahaha yeah pds indeed.
Dafe mama is looking for you oooo...
Posted: at 4-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15