Appreciation (Page 15)

Date: 04-03-2011 10:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Angelica Andersen
1 ... 12 13 14 [15]
- AlphaOscar at 28-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on  4-03-2011 10:54 AM
I may not be a regular visitor or contributor, but each time i come here, am thrilled by some people on here.  I am thrilled by how they keep this place going.  Some times I laugh so hard, some times I smile and some times I learn new things from these people.  Top on the list are Divineproject - you are really a divine project, Dirtykid - I think you are a clean man, Treasure2 - you are really a treasure, Bittersweet - you are more of sweet than bitter, very blunt and frank, Blessedme - you are a blessing. Sophiebaby - you are really filled with wisdom for sure, Sobeit - I appreciate you very much, Kennee - ladies' man, you dey ok, Mazi - the oracle, always speaking like the elderly he claims to be.

I appreciate you all and when I remember more people I will add to the list.

Thanks

My friend, what about me? Grin
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 12 13 14 [15]