Comedian Zicsaloma Shares Cosmetic Surgery Journey In Turkey, Sparks Mixed Reactions (Photos)

Date: 26-01-2025 6:33 pm (3 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-01-2025 06:33 PM (3 months ago)

Nigerian comedian and content creator Zicsaloma has generated a buzz on social media after opening up about his recent cosmetic surgery experience in Turkey. The popular skit maker took to Instagram to reveal that he initially sought nose correction surgery, but ended up undergoing a facelift as well.

In his video, Zicsaloma explained how he discovered the surgeon on Instagram and decided to take the plunge. Upon arriving in Turkey, he was greeted with excellent hospitality, including airport pickup and hotel accommodation arranged by the clinic.

Although his primary goal was to fix his nose, the surgeon suggested a facelift for more balanced results, and Zicsaloma agreed. He expressed his satisfaction with the outcome, proudly showcasing his new look and thanking the surgeon for helping him achieve his “dream nose.”

He captioned the video:
“Thanks for giving me my dream nose . Stay on my page as I show you the healing process. Meanwhile, I am perfectly fine.”

His revelation has sparked a wide range of reactions from fans and followers. While some applauded his transparency and confidence in sharing his journey, others had mixed opinions about the decision. Zicsaloma’s candid post has certainly left people talking about both his transformation and the growing trend of cosmetic procedures in the entertainment industry.
See photos below...

Posted: at 26-01-2025 06:33 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 26-01-2025 06:58 PM (3 months ago)
No wahala. We dey wait for after 5 years.
Posted: at 26-01-2025 06:58 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 26-01-2025 07:12 PM (3 months ago)
He is a fool, I never liked this dude or with the stupid content he was doing, imbecile don't come and ask nigerians for help when you started seeing side effects, bastard
Posted: at 26-01-2025 07:12 PM (3 months ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 26-01-2025 08:17 PM (3 months ago)
Hissing continues....
Posted: at 26-01-2025 08:17 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 26-01-2025 09:41 PM (3 months ago)
While name calling continue, you all dumb people made him rich! The way I see his forehead, he must have done lot of hawking in his young life....if you have a pain point, why not fix it? His own is the nose, some are teeth, boobs or bottom. Do you if you can afford it.
Posted: at 26-01-2025 09:41 PM (3 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 26-01-2025 09:50 PM (3 months ago)
he is gay  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-01-2025 09:50 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 26-01-2025 10:39 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 26-01-2025 07:12 PM
He is a fool, I never liked this dude or with the stupid content he was doing, imbecile don't come and ask nigerians for help when you started seeing side effects, bastard
..OGA, MATTER NEVER REACH LIKE THAT OOO. WHAT IF HE IS YOUR BROTHER, WOULD YOU HAVE PLACED A CURSE ON HIM LIKE THIS???
Posted: at 26-01-2025 10:39 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 27-01-2025 12:20 AM (3 months ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 26-01-2025 10:39 PM
..OGA, MATTER NEVER REACH LIKE THAT OOO. WHAT IF HE IS YOUR BROTHER, WOULD YOU HAVE PLACED A CURSE ON HIM LIKE THIS???
This kind of person no go fit be my brother, a coward, in our family we don't do this kind of rubbish
Posted: at 27-01-2025 12:20 AM (3 months ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-01-2025 10:34 AM (3 months ago)

Posted: at 27-01-2025 10:34 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero