Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Pleads Not Guilty To Killing Girlfriend, Salome Adaidu

Date: 27-01-2025 4:31 pm (3 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 27-01-2025 04:31 PM (3 months ago)

Timileyin Ajayi, a 32-year-old gospel singer and motivational speaker, has pleaded not guilty to charges of murder following his arrest with a nylon bag allegedly containing the severed head of his girlfriend, Salome Adaidu. 

The chilling case drew widespread attention after a viral video showed Ajayi in possession of the incriminating bag. He was arraigned on Monday, January 27, 2025, before Justice Simon Aboki at the High Court of Justice in Lafia, Nasarawa State. 

The prosecution alleges that Ajayi is responsible for the gruesome killing of Salome Adaidu, but the accused firmly denied the charges during his court appearance. 

Justice Aboki has adjourned the case to March 2025 for trial, where the court will begin hearing evidence and arguments from both sides. The disturbing nature of the allegations has left the public eagerly awaiting the next stage of legal proceedings. 

Posted: at 27-01-2025 04:31 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-01-2025 05:26 PM (3 months ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes hard criminal
Posted: at 27-01-2025 05:26 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 27-01-2025 05:52 PM (3 months ago)
Thats what you get when you dont kill them instantly

Posted: at 27-01-2025 05:52 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 28-01-2025 01:54 AM (3 months ago)
Who is the shameless lawyer backing this bastard up, make them show him face make nigerians pay him a visit Angry
Posted: at 28-01-2025 01:54 AM (3 months ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 28-01-2025 05:18 PM (3 months ago)
I told you people now didn't I?? One devil's advocate don dey back am. That's what you get when you pamper murderers.
Posted: at 28-01-2025 05:18 PM (3 months ago) | Hero