that one concern you o, is your own cup of tea, bear it is your own cross, everyone has his/ her own cross to carry Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 6-03-2011 03:07 PM i'll keep sayin' beating ur wife or girlfriend is very wrong.....so i think d best way is keep showin' her d love and care a woman needs...u pet her like ur pet, u advise her in a way it will touch her soul nd make her feel the emotions and ur pain, if u love her.....she'll comply as long as u keep showing her ur emotions abt anythin' she does!! It will never pay if u raise ur hand on ur woman...rather mayb she'll make d whole thin worse nd worse, beating her wont show ur love for for her or it'll rather show how beasety u are!!....all these i dont think its difficult oooo!!!....i don talk ma own!!! Baba if she no want hear make she dey receive am hot-hot
BEATING YOUR WIFE OR YOUR GIRLFRIEND IS NOT GOOD READER GIVE HER SOME PUSISHMENT LIKE KEEPING HER SILNCE ,YOU KNOW ENGLISH MAN SAYS THAT SILNCE IS THE BEST ANSWER TO A FOOL,NOW YOU ARE MAKING HER A FOOL.IF SHE GIVE ANYTHING DO,NT TAKE FROM HER EVEN HER NAKEDNESS JUST SILNCE HER IN ANY ANGAL SHE WILL REKESE HERSEIF ,IS NOT GOOD TO BEAT THEM Reply
do what u lyk Reply
Quote from: bella100 on 7-03-2011 11:39 AM Quote from: Kennee on 6-03-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: bella100 on 6-03-2011 07:50 PM Quote from: Neglito on 6-03-2011 07:40 PM If ur old car is giving u troubles, you park it and get a new car that will serve u beter. So you are saying, a woman can be compared to an old car, Lord have mercy on you ![]() My Love no mind d yeye pikin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() All those Our ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Spare the rod and spoil the Child... She is not your wife so dump her in a refuse dump...Some women do not just get it. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
BEATING AND ABUSING A WOMAN IS NOT MANLY.IF YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THAT DIAMONDS ARE NOT FOREVER THEN YOU WILL ALSO UNDERSTAND THAT HER BAD ATTITUDES ARE NOT FOREVER AND CANT LAST FOREVER.SHE WILL TURN AROUND SOMEDAY.IT ALL DEPENDS ON HOW YOU HANDLE HER.TRY THE COLD SHOULDER EFFECT WHENEVER SHE SHOWS HER BAD ATTITUDE AND IN TIME SHE WILL GET TO SEE THAT YOU JUST WONT GIVE IN TO HER BAD BEHAVIOUR.IT WONT WORK AT FIRST BUT AS TIME DRIFTS ON THINGS WILL EVENTUALLY CHANGE.BESIDES THE ONLY CONSTANT THING IN NATURE IS CHANGE,WHO IS NOT SUBJECT TO CHANGE? Reply![]()
Just ignore her. Reply
Quote from: bella100 on 7-03-2011 11:39 AM Quote from: Kennee on 6-03-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: bella100 on 6-03-2011 07:50 PM Quote from: Neglito on 6-03-2011 07:40 PM If ur old car is giving u troubles, you park it and get a new car that will serve u beter. So you are saying, a woman can be compared to an old car, Lord have mercy on you ![]() My Love no mind d yeye pikin ![]() young lady aint yu suppose to b reading ur book huh my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Real men do not beat their wife/gfrnd, no matter the provoction is, show them love in anger, excuse them in insult. note: woman is emotionaly derogative therefore be her councellor pls. i lov ya all. Reply
READIN... Reply
i love this posters question oooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
me too ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
beating is wht some ladies require oooooooooo Replybut am sure dem no go get am frm me sha.
Guy, beating is out of it even if u don't love her, let alone u said u love her, it has happen to me b4 and now everything is wonderful, just continue to care 4 her and correct her in love. if u love her then pray 4 her u will be surprise wen she turn 2 what u want her to be. good luck man!! Reply
all ways is ok, jus concentr8 on it. Reply
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
na lie? Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats