Why do ladies always blame failed relationships on men? (Page 12)

Date: 07-03-2011 11:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- pholake at 15-03-2011 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mary123 on 14-03-2011 10:11 PM
@ ruthazundah Womanhood adds colour, tenderness, beauth and freshness to the home, all this will come up when, yur position as the husband of yur wife is been well takeing care of.... it damands that yu keep pouring into her life, yu keep watering her life(with what yu are giving)to make it release to yu what is required make yur life complete. Ephesian 5:27 Smiley Smiley Smiley

God, I'm breaking a promise but for what u've written, it's worth it.........YES, women build the home, but what do u build on? The husband must set the FOUNDATION for the woman to build on.

The foundation must be right and solid before the woman starts building! It's unfair for anyone to blame only women for failure of her marriage........a woman whose husband wanted to use for money ritual, what would u advise her to do? Be patient and allow him? It takes 2 and I repeat it takes 2 to make a marriage work........who says it's the woman's exclusive to exercise patience in marriage? I've seen some marriages blossom ONLY because the man has been so patient that some people even call him a moron! Even Yorubas proverb says SURU LA FI NSOKO OBINRIN-It takes patience to be the husband of a woman! Excuse me and excuse me once more, find out before condemning any woman whose marriage is broken. I've never seen a woman who prays for a failed marriage.......
Posted: at 15-03-2011 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-03-2011 09:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 14-03-2011 11:59 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on 14-03-2011 11:51 PM
Quote from: mary123 link=topic=61442.msI g1926690#msg1926690 date=1300138297
@ ruthazudah can i shock yu and tell yu that submition will come naturaly.... ask the men? What are yu giving to yur wife? What are yu planting in her life? Is it love or hatred? Peace or trouble? Pain or comfort? Joy or Sorrow? Strength or Weakness? Health or Sickness? Plus or Minus? faith or doubt? Trust or disappointment NOW, try to bring yu wife under a microscope  this  movement_ inside out. What do yu see?
I boldly say whatevery yu are seeing in yur wife today is the fruit of what yu put or neglected to put into her life

MY DEAR, IF YOU KNOW Y U R A  WOMAN.,.. YOU WILL REALIZE THE POWER U HAVE OVER MEN.....YOU KNOW Y ADAMS FAILED? COS EVE KNEW HER HUSBAND........IF U KNOW UR MAN HE ADORES YOU...WEN U FAIL AS WIFE...UR HUSBAND FAILS AS WELL N UR FAMILY BECOMES IMBALANCE.........I KNOW THERE  ARE  DIFFERENT KINDS OF WOMEN, BUT THE WISE ONES   BUILDS THEIR HOME........IF U  ARE GOING INTO MARRIAGE IN EXPECTATION OF WHAT YOU WILL GET BACK IN RETURN...IS A BIG PITY........A VITREOUS WOMAN WHO CAN FIND?.....THINK ABT IT.............

Look @ the statement in red......Life is all about give and take.....Jesus gave Himself for us, He offered us Live and we must GIVE up the devil/sin in order to partake of this great benefit...........Yes, a wise woman builds her home but on what? I'll still say this, one big reason for marriage crashes is not the fault of the man or the woman but the problem of CHOICE! Once we choose wrongly, everything about such union becomes wrong and eventually, the parties involved may need to go back to the drawing board! U believe when the woman behaves in the expected manner, the man reciprocates automatically? My dear, this is not always the case....some men still have the African mentality-a mentality which says u're the MASTER  and ur wife is the SLAVE! I wish I personally could share my experience and those of my siblings and some friends with u but not so openly then u'd see what I'm saying.

If a woman makes the right choice of a man, and the man in turn provides the needed foundation, then the building or the destruction of her home becomes her entire responsibility but without the essentials, it's like a house built on sand....wind would eventually blow it off. I rest my case.........
Posted: at 15-03-2011 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-03-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
@Pholake:

Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- danju02 at 15-03-2011 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
but do u know dat ladies re d most silent heart breakers than men .the men dont always shout when it happens to em.but ladies....... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 15-03-2011 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-03-2011 10:13 AM
@Pholake:

Thanks dear
Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-03-2011 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
You're welcome!
Smart girl!
Wink

Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-03-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
www.wtfisdis.com

Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 15-03-2011 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 12:53 PM
they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 15-03-2011 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
@pholake n' co i hope yu guys re not gradually turning dis forum to church or preaching ground cos am here to ve fun not to listen to bible quotation  Tongue Tongue

anyway thumb up gurl ur comments re straight as burning cigar..............whosever that blame one party 4 failure is a big fool cos marriage is a union of 2 n' it takes both party to build it..........yu ve said it all Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool re yu a marriage counseller  Undecided Undecided cos my marriage is abt to hit a rock ... :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 15-03-2011 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:21 AM
@pholake n' co i hope yu guys re not gradually turning dis forum to church or preaching ground cos am here to ve fun not to listen to bible quotation  Tongue Tongue

anyway thumb up gurl ur comments re straight as burning cigar..............whosever that blame one party 4 failure is a big fool cos marriage is a union of 2 n' it takes both party to build it..........yu ve said it all Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool re yu a marriage counseller  Undecided Undecided cos my marriage is abt to hit a rock ... :'( :'( :'( :'(

the one with 50kobo? Don't mind that guy, he's a wrong choice........... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-03-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
do i no 50kobo am talking abt my finest media pls advise me on what to do cos am at fault...........i break d promise i made to lovr him alone....yu no nah body no be fire wood  Huh? Huh? Huh? his always away so i got tempted by dirtykids hairly chest  :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 15-03-2011 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:27 AM
do i no 50kobo am talking abt my finest media pls advise me on what to do cos am at fault...........i break d promise i made to lovr him alone....yu no nah body no be fire wood  Huh? Huh? Huh? his always away so i got tempted by dirtykids hairly chest  :'( :'( :'(

Ok, send dirtykid to exile and give media some fresh apples (men always get softened if given fresh apple in the right quality and quantity).............. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-03-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 15-03-2011 11:09 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 12:53 PM
they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever

Why do ladies still follow goats, liars, deceivers and the whatever set of people ? huh ? Are they forcing you people ? when you already knew what they are ?

No wonder someone married her dog in Ghana.

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-03-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 11:31 AM

Ok, send dirtykid to exile and give media some fresh apples (men always get softened if given fresh apple in the right quality and quantity).............. Grin Grin Grin

Chaiii... I like Apples beary beary much, especially quality red apples  Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 15-03-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 11:23 AM

the one with 50kobo? Don't mind that guy, he's a wrong choice........... Grin Grin Grin

DONT FORCE YASELF ON MEN COME BACK HOME  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 15-03-2011 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Hehehehe.. someone is missing someone already... hihihihihihi  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 15-03-2011 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 11:35 AM
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 11:31 AM

Chaiii... I like Apples beary beary much, especially quality red apples  Cheesy Grin

See wife snatcher still get mouth to make a choice.......those apples are for the property-owner no be for wife-thief.......... Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-03-2011 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 12:41 AM
Quote from: onyin on 15-03-2011 12:31 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 12:28 AM
Let the debate continue... I'm liking this just like Big Mac and Nugget !! Ladies oya .. hit me with more details.. But biko, make una remove Adam and Eve here... There own don pass. I need fresh people.

Oya let the debate continue.
abi,cos i wonder if any type like "Adam" still exist.kai,men don open eye now. Grin

is impossible to see anyone like Adam .. Adam was too perfect and according to the scripture, He always communicate with God, dine with him until God gave send him a helper Eve.. which man on earth will have such assess !! Biko make una remove Adam and Eve from this post.... You all can Use Ilovedat and Onyii bekkee, or Dirtykid and Diplo  Grin Grin or better Sobeit and DP  Cheesy Cheesy Grin or Dguy and Dgirl  Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked Grin dirty! dirty!!..
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-03-2011 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 15-03-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 11:23 AM

DONT FORCE YASELF ON MEN COME BACK HOME  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...I can't fit shout
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-03-2011 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 01:30 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-03-2011 01:10 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 12:41 AM
Quote from: onyin on 15-03-2011 12:31 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 12:28 AM
Let the debate continue... I'm liking this just like Big Mac and Nugget !! Ladies oya .. hit me with more details.. But biko, make una remove Adam and Eve here... There own don pass. I need fresh people.

Oya let the debate continue.
abi,cos i wonder if any type like "Adam" still exist.kai,men don open eye now. Grin

is impossible to see anyone like Adam .. Adam was too perfect and according to the scripture, He always communicate with God, dine with him until God gave send him a helper Eve.. which man on earth will have such assess !! Biko make una remove Adam and Eve from this post.... You all can Use Ilovedat and Onyii bekkee, or Dirtykid and Diplo  Grin Grin or better Sobeit and DP  Cheesy Cheesy Grin or Dguy and Dgirl  Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin cheii! i didn't see this b4..damn! you have crack my ribs for real...but come oh! since when did sobeit and dp started this love nwatiti  Grin

You know say Sobeit get style.. that my bro get great vision.... na style him dey use dey enter that show,,,, but as old college, me i don already know wetin dey. The Love nwantiti ha nwere na eto small small. all they need is just to dey water am steady small small.  Grin Grin
oh boy!!  Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14