Why do ladies always blame failed relationships on men? (Page 13)

Date: 07-03-2011 11:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14
- dirtykid at 15-03-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin enjoy bro !! Your fresh apple  is the bestesttttttttttttttt

Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 15-03-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: 50scent on 15-03-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 11:23 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:21 AM
@pholake n' co i hope yu guys re not gradually turning dis forum to church or preaching ground cos am here to ve fun not to listen to bible quotation  Tongue Tongue

anyway thumb up gurl ur comments re straight as burning cigar..............whosever that blame one party 4 failure is a big fool cos marriage is a union of 2 n' it takes both party to build it..........yu ve said it all Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool re yu a marriage counseller  Undecided Undecided cos my marriage is abt to hit a rock ... :'( :'( :'( :'(

the one with 50kobo? Don't mind that guy, he's a wrong choice........... Grin Grin Grin

DONT FORCE YASELF ON MEN COME BACK HOME  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...I can't fit shout

AND YU ARE THERE GIVING WRONG ADVISES UP AND DOWN ; TELL HER ; HER SON JNR IS LOOKING FOR HER MOTHER MAKE SHE RECONCILE COME BACK TO DA HOUX

Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 15-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 14-03-2011 11:51 PM
Quote from: mary123 link=topic=61442.msI g1926690#msg1926690 date=1300138297
@ ruthazudah can i shock yu and tell yu that submition will come naturaly.... ask the men? What are yu giving to yur wife? What are yu planting in her life? Is it love or hatred? Peace or trouble? Pain or comfort? Joy or Sorrow? Strength or Weakness? Health or Sickness? Plus or Minus? faith or doubt? Trust or disappointment NOW, try to bring yu wife under a microscope  this  movement_ inside out. What do yu see?
I boldly say whatevery yu are seeing in yur wife today is the fruit of what yu put or neglected to put into her life

MY DEAR, IF YOU Y U R A  WOMAN... YOU WILL REALIZE THE POWER U HAVE OVER MEN.....YOU KNOW Y ADAMS FAILED? COS EVE KNEW HER HUSBAND........IF U KNOW UR MAN HE ADORES YOU...WEN U FAIL AS WIFE...UR HUSBAND FAILS AS WELL N UR FAMILY BECOMES IMBALANCE.........I KNOW THERE  ARE SO DIFFERENT KINDS OF WOMEN, BUT THE ONES   BUILDS THEIR HOME........IF U GOING INTO MARRIAGE IN EXPECTATION OF WHAT YOU WILL GET BACK IN RETURN...IS A BIG PITY........A VITREOUS WOMAN WHO CAN FIND?.....THINK ABT IT.............  

@ruthzuanda i am sorry  to tell u that u are  talking rubbish , cos when u r married u will know that marriage is practical not theory of course if u get married and u tell ur husband i am your trash can u can put all ur trash here he will do it , u said if the woman is beautiful the man wont look outside so why r all those men married to beautiful women still sleeping around, when u r single u will hear a lot of theory about marriage but when u r in it u will know its a different ball game u came here and make people believe ur parents and uncles marriage is perfect there is no marriage dat is perfect there r always problems in marriage but its the grace of GOD that keeps two people together , so u mean ur uncle never cheated on ur aunt or ur dad never cheated on your mum? please stop misleading people here GOD formed the institution of marriage and he has said it in his book exactly the way it should b two shall become one, and not two shall become two and one shall destroy while d other is building, marriage is two people coming together and making it work with the help of GOD
Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-03-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 12:16 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin enjoy bro !! Your fresh apple  is the bestesttttttttttttttt
Grin Grin i need sandwich,i think i have made myself clear.  Cheesy
Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-03-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 15-03-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: 50scent on 15-03-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 11:23 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 11:21 AM
@pholake n' co i hope yu guys re not gradually turning dis forum to church or preaching ground cos am here to ve fun not to listen to bible quotation  Tongue Tongue

anyway thumb up gurl ur comments re straight as burning cigar..............whosever that blame one party 4 failure is a big fool cos marriage is a union of 2 n' it takes both party to build it..........yu ve said it all Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool re yu a marriage counseller  Undecided Undecided cos my marriage is abt to hit a rock ... :'( :'( :'( :'(

the one with 50kobo? Don't mind that guy, he's a wrong choice........... Grin Grin Grin

DONT FORCE YASELF ON MEN COME BACK HOME  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...I can't fit shout

AND YU ARE THERE GIVING WRONG ADVISES UP AND DOWN ; TELL HER ; HER SON JNR IS LOOKING FOR HER MOTHER MAKE SHE RECONCILE COME BACK TO DA HOUX
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deley2k at 15-03-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
As we get men wey dey bad na so e dey for ladies too. That one no come mean sey all men/ladies are nasty. The way person behave in a particular situation makes him/her nasty/wicked/bad as the case may be.

On a general note: everybody will want to blame this on the opposit sex
This may not be a fair verdict/judgement 
Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 15-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 12:35 PM
@ ruthazudah can i shock yu and tell yu that submition will come naturaly.... ask the men? What are yu giving to yur wife? What are yu planting in her life? Is it love or hatred? Peace or trouble? Pain or comfort? Joy or Sorrow? Strength or Weakness? Health or Sickness? Plus or Minus? faith or doubt? Trust or disappointment NOW, try to bring yu wife under a microscope  this  movement_ inside out. What do yu see?
I boldly say whatevery yu are seeing in yur wife today is the fruit of what yu put or neglected to put into her life

MY DEAR, IF YOU Y U R A  WOMAN... YOU WILL REALIZE THE POWER U HAVE OVER MEN.....YOU KNOW Y ADAMS FAILED? COS EVE KNEW HER HUSBAND........IF U KNOW UR MAN HE ADORES YOU...WEN U FAIL AS WIFE...UR HUSBAND FAILS AS WELL N UR FAMILY BECOMES IMBALANCE.........I KNOW THERE  ARE SO DIFFERENT KINDS OF WOMEN, BUT THE ONES   BUILDS THEIR HOME........IF U GOING INTO MARRIAGE IN EXPECTATION OF WHAT YOU WILL GET BACK IN RETURN...IS A BIG PITY........A VITREOUS WOMAN WHO CAN FIND?.....THINK ABT IT.............  

@ruthzuanda i am sorry  to tell u that u are  talking rubbish , cos when u r married u will know that marriage is practical not theory of course if u get married and u tell ur husband i am your trash can u can put all ur trash here he will do it , u said if the woman is beautiful the man wont look outside so why r all those men married to beautiful women still sleeping around, when u r single u will hear a lot of theory about marriage but when u r in it u will know its a different ball game u came here and make people believe ur parents and uncles marriage is perfect there is no marriage dat is perfect there r always problems in marriage but its the grace of GOD that keeps two people together , so u mean ur uncle never cheated on ur aunt or ur dad never cheated on your mum? please stop misleading people here GOD formed the institution of marriage and he has said it in his book exactly the way it should b two shall become one, and not two shall become two and one shall destroy while d other is building, marriage is two people coming together and making it work with the help of GOD

Exactly my point....u need to be in it to know how it works......theory is always different from practical that's why medical students must work on corpses.........it takes the grace of GOD no human can make it work by his or her own might because we only do our best (which are oftentimes not enough) and leave the rest to the unseen Supremo up there......God help us all
Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-03-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deley2k on 15-03-2011 12:52 PM
As we get men wey dey bad na so e dey for ladies too. That one no come mean sey all men/ladies are nasty. The way person behave in a particular situation makes him/her nasty/wicked/bad as the case may be.

On a general note: everybody will want to blame this on the opposit sex
This may not be a fair verdict/judgement 

U're right
Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 15-03-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
pholake Hello bby guess who s here
Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthazundah at 15-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)

[/quot

I AM NOT SURPRISE COS UR TYPE IS A MAN IN A WOMAN FORM........IF UR DAD CHEATS ON UR MUM, OK 4 U, I CAN SEE IT WITHOUT BEING TOLD FROM UR FOOT STEPS.....MY DAD.........I MEAN MY DAD, IS A PRINCIPLED MAN  BECOS HE HAS WHAT THE BIBLE CALLED A WIFE/WOMAN(MY MUM.)...............N SECONDLY FOR REMINDER: THERE ARE DISCIPLINED PPLE IN CASE YOU VE LOST URS.........AND PLS DON'T U EVER DEAR MENTION MY PARENTS HERE AGAIN......KEEP UP WITH UR ATTITUDE, I AM ONLY SCARED FOR UR FUTURE.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthazundah at 15-03-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 15-03-2011 01:01 PM

[/quot

I AM NOT SURPRISE COS UR TYPE IS A MAN IN A WOMAN FORM........IF UR DAD CHEATS ON UR MUM, OK 4 U, I CAN SEE IT WITHOUT BEING TOLD FROM UR FOOT STEPS.....MY DAD.........I MEAN MY DAD, IS A PRINCIPLED MAN  BECOS HE HAS WHAT THE BIBLE CALLED A WIFE/WOMAN(MY MUM.)...............N SECONDLY FOR REMINDER: THERE ARE DISCIPLINED PPLE IN CASE YOU VE LOST URS.........AND PLS DON'T U EVER DEAR MENTION MY PARENTS HERE AGAIN......KEEP UP WITH UR ATTITUDE, I AM ONLY SCARED FOR UR FUTURE.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthazundah at 15-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)

I AM NOT SURPRISE COS UR TYPE IS A MAN IN A WOMAN FORM........IF UR DAD CHEATS ON UR MUM, OK 4 U, I CAN SEE IT WITHOUT BEING TOLD FROM UR FOOT STEPS.....MY DAD.........I MEAN MY DAD, IS A PRINCIPLED MAN  BECOS HE HAS WHAT THE BIBLE CALLED A WIFE/WOMAN(MY MUM.)...............N SECONDLY FOR REMINDER: THERE ARE DISCIPLINED PPLE IN CASE YOU VE LOST URS.........AND PLS DON'T U EVER DEAR MENTION MY PARENTS HERE AGAIN......KEEP UP WITH UR ATTITUDE, I AM ONLY SCARED FOR UR FUTURE.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 15-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 15-03-2011 01:06 PM

Common lady, it shouldn't get to this....only GOD knows the heart of men...even when people called Jesus Christ "good", he replied that no one is good except his father in heaven....truenaija2 was not trying to insult ur parents....no and please don't take the insults further.....we're all pals.....thanks Smiley
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-03-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 15-03-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on 15-03-2011 01:01 PM

[/quot

i can see u r just a retarded fool dont worry i wish u the kind of man thta thinks like u then u go know say kakki no b leather u r talking wht u dont know wait till u get there
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 15-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 14-03-2011 04:21 PM
Quote from: pholake on 14-03-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: pholake on 13-03-2011 06:46 PM
@ruthazunda: how many experienced married women have u spoken to as regards their experiences in their husband's houses? Have u forgotten that it takes 2 to tango? On a more serious note, failure in marriages can be either the fault of the wife or the husband...there's no hard and fast rule! I've been in it for years and have moved with a lot of married men and women to know that what works for one couple may be the bane of another...saying marriages fail because women fail to be helpmates to their women's being utterly unfair to women! There's a woman in my area who bore 7 boys to her husband the man was a muslim who felt he had d right to have strings of wives...he abandoned d woman and went to live with a nurse...the wife and the 7 boys stayed in one room apartment till date...some years later, he got stroke and his nurse came to dump him for his wife. To cut short the story, @ d point of death, he asked people to apologize to his wife cos he sinned against her...my take is I can only be a help to him if he allows me to...if he leaves room for that
I AM NOT BEING UNFAIR MA'AM( SO SRY IF THE NAME IS NT OK BY U) COS I AM A WOMAN........THERE'S ONE THING THAT IS CLEAR WEN ONE AGREES TO BE MARRIED, THAT IS DEVOTION AND COMMITMENT. YES; IT TAKES 2 TO TANGO, IT TAKES 2 BE WRONG, BUT IT CAN ONLY TAKE ONE TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT...AND 88% OF THAT POWER OF MAKING RIT  LIES IN THE HANDS OF THE WOMEN.....IS ONLY A WOMAN THAT BUILDS A HOME....SO IF ANY MARRIAGE/ RELATIONSHIP MUST SURVIVE, IT TAKES A WOMAN TO DO SO..MOST OF OUR RELATIONSHIPS AND MARRIAGES COLLAPSE BCOZ WE TEND TO RETALIATE WEN THE MAN DOES WRONG.....MEN WILL ALWAYS BE MEN, THEY HATE IT WEN A WOMAN TRIES TO COMPETE WITH THEM. IF UR HUSBAND/BF IS WRONG IT TAKES U TO MAKE IT RIT.........N WEN U FAIL........UR RELATIONSHIP/MARRIAGE FAILS...AND NO MAN IGNORES AN OBEDIENT, CARING, SUPPORTING AND SUBMISSIVE WIFE... 

Yes, women are supposed to be help-mates to their husbands but are they supposed to suffer and die in silence? I still maintain, blaming women solely for broken relationships isn't fair.......both husband and wife are supposed to be a help to each other...and don't u think there's a limit to human endurance? And I repeat, u need to ask married women for their experiences....i have a knowledge of a woman who despite her husband having a child from someone else (he kept it from her until she found out herself), she still decided to go on cos she did not want a broken home for her children......later on after heavy conspiracy from the husband's family, the 2 women started living together...this woman still continued to be patient but u know what? The woman had to leave eventually and u know why? The husband and the woman turned uncontrollably fetish....the woman was having nightmares and told the husband, the husband brought in an Islamic cleric who wanted to give the woman an incision which would be rubbed with the blood of a cork! Meanwhile, a Pastor had warned the woman previously to beware of her husband cos he had horrible intentions.Now tell me, which woman would remain in such a home? Women have their faults and so do men.......

TOT I WILL NOT COME BACK TO THIS TOPIC AGAIN BUT HERE I AM. A WOMAN IS BOUND TO SUFFER LIKE U SAID WEN SHE RAISES SHOULDERS WITH HER HUSBAND....WEN HE SHOUTS, SHE SHOUTS....HMMMMM.... IF U KNOW MEN, THAT'S THE ASPECT THEY HATE.  TALKING ABT ASKING MARRIED PPLE, I VE LIVED WITH LOTS OF THEM, I VE STAYED WITH LOTS OF THEM BOTH BLACK AND WHITE AND I LEARN FROM MY PARENTS AS WELL (25 YRS OF SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE MY PARENTS) MY UNCLE 42YRS OF SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE ETC.IS NOT HOW MANY YRS SPENT, BUT HOW WELL?......IF ANY MAN MALTREATS A WOMAN, THEN THE WOMAN HAS A QUESTIONABLE CHARACTER, OR SHE IS LACKING IN SOME AREAS OF HER RESPONSIBILITIES.. SOME TYMS WE CHASE DEM AWAY...WEN U DRESS LIKE A 60 YR OLD LADY WEN U R JUST 40 SIMPLY BCOS U R MARRIED Y WOULDN'T UR MAN LOOK OUT SIDE,.WEN ADA IS NOW THE ONE MAKING HER FATHER'S MEAL, WASHING HIS CLOTHS ETC...WEN ALL U DO IS TO NAG WEN EVER HE COMES BACK LATE.HMMM...THE MOST POWERFUL WEAPON TO HOLD A MAN FIRM IS A GENTLE AND QUIET SPIRIT, YOU WILL ALWAYS GET UR MAN AT WILL WEN U USE THE SOFTEST TONE IN TALKING TO HIM .THAT MAN GOES OUT THERE NOT TO GET A FELLOW MAN BUT A WOMAN....HEY! AT THIS POINT, THERE IS ONLY ONE QUESTION TO ASK, WHICH IS: WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?.... FOR ANY  REASONABLE MAN TO BRING IN ANOTHER WOMAN, THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUTH...THE LADY IS LACKING .....THINK ABOUT IT
[/color]

IF ONLY YOU ARE A COUNSELOR TO WOMEN MAJORITY WILL LEARN THEIR MISTAKE.HERE YOU ARE POINTING OUT FACTS TO THEM AND STILL MANY WONT BUY IT.JUST GIVE IT A REST
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-03-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
SBI...u're only speaking as a man and for some man........practical is different from theory....let her get married and see how easy it is to be @ the receiving end of brutality and still remain calm.....
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-03-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 05:33 PM
SBI...u're only speaking as a man and for some man........practical is different from theory....let her get married and see how easy it is to be @ the receiving end of brutality and still remain calm.....
i'm lost here  Huh? pls can u recall me or tell me the page where i commented b4 i give you my response.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tarabay at 15-03-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
cos most of d blame always cum frm dem....most of dem re heartbreaker
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mbilitem89 at 16-03-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Ladies love 2 play victims n dis leads 2 dem unconsciously setting up chains of reactions which leads 2 d men breaking it up.then we open our mouths n cal dem names 2 make ourselves feel good.bt men una get una own bt i no fit shout.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eashimana at 17-03-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
every time this kind of question is asked, it becomes ground for battle of the sexes.

why can't we ask ourselves who we are before we go casting all sorts of allegations and blames on each other?

if you look within you, you will know who you really are neither man nor woman. we are infinite beings with endless capabilities neither good nor bad.

so who do you blame for being who you are? IT'S YOU... YOURSELF. NOT devil, man, woman or whatever you think is the cause of your unhappiness.

Just be good to yourself, love yourself and the love will flow from within/NOT without.

Posted: at 17-03-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14