Kidnappers Threaten To Kill Afenifere Youth Leader Within 48 Hrs If ₦100M Ransom Is Not Paid

Date: 22-02-2025 12:12 pm (2 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-02-2025 12:12 PM (2 months ago)

The abductors of Eniola Joseph Ojajuni, the National President of the Afenifere National Youth Council, have issued a chilling 48-hour ultimatum, threatening to take his life if their demand for a N100 million ransom is not met.

A voice recording obtained by SaharaReporters has revealed tense negotiations between Ojajuni’s family and the kidnappers. The discussion captures the harrowing ordeal as family members pleaded for a reduction in the exorbitant ransom.

Speaking under duress, Ojajuni disclosed that his captors had already shot him in the buttock as a warning. Despite the family’s desperate attempts to negotiate, the kidnappers remained adamant about receiving the full ransom in cash.

One family member was heard begging, “Please, what can you do for us? We don’t have that kind of money. We are planning to sell a small piece of land to raise some funds. How do we bring the money?”

Rejecting the offer, a kidnapper responded sternly, “God forbid bad thing. If you continue talking nonsense, I swear to Almighty God you won’t hear from me again. The last price my boss gave me is N100 million, but if you can raise something better, let me know.”

The kidnappers also issued fresh threats against Ojajuni, warning that he would be harmed further if their demands were not met. In another recorded conversation, Ojajuni narrated how he was abducted, revealing that he had initially planned to travel a day earlier but rescheduled due to network issues.

“I was on my way to a meeting at the Abuja Chamber of Commerce when they shot at us between Ondo and Kabba. I’m bleeding now,” he recounted.

Amid the desperate negotiations, the abductors made a shocking revelation: someone had allegedly paid them N50 million to kidnap and kill Ojajuni. According to the gang leader, the deal included gruesome instructions to behead him and mutilate his body.

“Let me tell you the secret. Someone paid us N50 million to kidnap and kill him. We were instructed to cut off his head, his manhood, and remove his eyes for them to collect. If you don’t pay, forget about this man,” the kidnapper declared.

The family continues to appeal for Ojajuni’s release, but with time running out, the situation remains dire. Security agencies have yet to issue an official statement on the abduction, leaving many concerned about the safety of the youth leader.

Listen below..

Posted: at 22-02-2025 12:12 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-02-2025 12:42 PM (2 months ago)
Do it!!! we have no money for ya evil people!!! u are a tricker star!!  u always kill the person after collecting money anyway Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-02-2025 12:42 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 22-02-2025 01:36 PM (2 months ago)
Nawa

Posted: at 22-02-2025 01:36 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero