matured minds pls
matured minds pls Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
No 2 ways about it...alcohols should be avoided like a plague by lactating mothers....but if consumed, it would mix with the Bosom milk and the best thing is to avoid feeding the baby with it until after a few times of expressing it away.................... Reply
Google.com Matured Mind ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 9-03-2011 10:40 AM Google.com Matured Mind u no fit answer? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Come make we do the Practical and when yu drink Ogogoro finish, l go drink from yur __________ and Confirm am ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
my own never dey approved by ___________________ ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
waiting for the married Reply
Alcohol passes freely into mother's milk and has been found to peak about 30 to 60 minutes after consumption,60 to 90 min. when taken with food. ReplyAlcohol also freely passes out of a mother's milk and her system. It takes a 54 kilos woman about two to three hours to eliminate from her body d alcohol in one serving of beer or wine...d more alcohol that is consumed,d longer it takes for it to be eliminated.It takes up to 13 hours for a 54 kilos woman to eliminate d alcohol from 1 high-alcohol drink. Live and let live!
mmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
LOL @ comments ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
i no wan knw d ansa sef, Bosom feedin mommys no suppose touch alcohol at all! Reply
ABI ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 12:08 PM i no wan knw d ansa sef, Bosom feedin mommys no suppose touch alcohol at all! Exactly! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Hmm ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: xena15 on 9-03-2011 12:23 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 12:08 PM i no wan knw d ansa sef, Bosom feedin mommys no suppose touch alcohol at all! Exactly!
I hear. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
I they watch o! Reply
Ladies make una answer, so dia 4 wakaiiiiiing and singing halleluyah. Reply
@sophie are u pregnant or Bosom feeding your kid...cuz all your topic today is all about Bosom !Bosom !!Bosom feeding!!! Reply
I dunno Reply