How long does alcohol remain in Bosom milk? (Page 2)

Date: 09-03-2011 10:17 am (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- dirtykid at 9-03-2011 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-03-2011 10:17 AM
If a nursing mother has a drink or two, will the alcohol leave the body after a period of time, or will it remain in the Bosom milk until the mother nurses or expresses her milk?

matured minds pls

The best is to stay off alcohol when Bosom feeding a child, Unless you will be able to replace her milk within some hours of consumption till the time the alcohol will completely go out of your system.. I think preferable drink for a lady that is Bosom feeding a child is Palm  wine, I think it also help to produce enough milk for the ladies that doesn't have enough to feed the child.

Try raw Udi or Nnewi Palmy for great result  Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 9-03-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-03-2011 03:43 PM
If a nursing mother has a drink or two, will the alcohol leave the body after a period of time, or will it remain in the Bosom milk until the mother nurses or expresses her milk?

matured minds pls

The best is to stay off alcohol when Bosom feeding a child, Unless you will be able to replace her milk within some hours of consumption till the time the alcohol will completely go out of your system.. I think preferable drink for a lady that is Bosom feeding a child is Palm  wine, I think it also help to produce enough milk for the ladies that doesn't have enough to feed the child.

Typical 9ija man!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 9-03-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-03-2011 03:43 PM

matured minds pls

hehehe this ur prescription na waooo
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-03-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
@Olumbareal Naija too sweet jare... those Palmy make federal sense.

@Sobeit .. Bro na the raw Medication be that one. Not all this Sugary stuffs with Label  Grin

Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 9-03-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin i feel u Bro!!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2011 12:08 PM
i no wan knw d ansa sef, Bosom  feedin mommys no suppose touch alcohol at all!
gbam
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
buh come to think of it
if a woman just put to bed and d Bosom  milk is not flowing
they normally give d mother palm wine to drink to hasten up d milk
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-03-2011 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  9-03-2011 04:01 PM
buh come to think of it

Thats why i recommend Udi and Nnewi Palmy for that side.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 9-03-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
buh come to think of it
u sound like a specialist...more light pls
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
buh come to think of it
rily?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-03-2011 04:04 PM
buh come to think of it

Grin Grin Grin Grin so u know too
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 9-03-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-03-2011 03:54 PM
@Olumbareal Naija too sweet jare... those Palmy make federal sense.

@Sobeit .. Bro na the raw Medication be that one. Not all this Sugary stuffs with Label  Grin

@Dirtykid! Well said my broda, 9ija for life.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 9-03-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
If only we can find a victim to dissect the Bosom  and make use of it as anatomy then we will all see practically but for now I be Researcher ? forget jor
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  9-03-2011 04:06 PM
buh come to think of it
i have witnessed it on two occassions where d mother's Bosom  milk was not flowing as she just put to bed
and they ordered for fresh native palm wine (plenty oo) for the mother to drink inorder to hasten up d milk
and sometimes they soak small garri wif plenty of water for d mother to drink
buh d palmwine is always advisable cos it gives fast result....
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2011 04:12 PM
buh come to think of it
rily?

yes ma dear
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-03-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  9-03-2011 04:13 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-03-2011 04:04 PM
buh come to think of it

Grin Grin Grin Grin so u know too

I can't forget little experience of those area's wine... They make allot of federal sense to the skull , once you fill up the tank.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 9-03-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  9-03-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  9-03-2011 04:06 PM
buh come to think of it
i have witnessed it on two occassions where d mother's Bosom  milk was not flowing as she just put to bed
and they ordered for fresh native palm wine (plenty oo) for the mother to drink inorder to hasten up d milk
and sometimes they soak small garri wif plenty of water for d mother to drink
buh d palmwine is always advisable cos it gives fast result....

never heard of palm wine...only knew of pap......
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
@Pholake >> U need to try Udi Palmy

Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
ma dear if u are from d east u will know wat am talking about even here in lagos
i know a particular dat do come and buy for his wife
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6