DMG17 at 11-03-2011 12:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) cos dey have destroyed our system our country with thier corruption they r tryin to run from thier own shadow
"I See My Beloved Country Nigeria A Better Place To Live In The Future. I Am Too Proud To Be A Nigerian, Born In Nigeria"
CJ, 2011. Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DMG17 at 11-03-2011 12:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) SUCH PEOPLE ARE FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS BIG TIME
"I See My Beloved Country Nigeria A Better Place To Live In The Future. I Am Too Proud To Be A Nigerian, Born In Nigeria"
CJ, 2011. Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DMG17 at 11-03-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) dey there na...... we self wey dem born for Nigeria na by mistake....... i go born my bekin for afghanistan him go turn to terrorist  I will report you to Goodluck Jonathan. you want to bring Terrorist for this beautiful country lol ..... gudluk no even sabi weather i dey live 4 diz country 
CJ, 2011. Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 11-03-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) huh? Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
monday3 at 11-03-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) SHE NEED SOME HELP FROM PASTORS Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 11-03-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) I C Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Eucharia at 11-03-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) dey there na...... we self wey dem born for Nigeria na by mistake....... i go born my bekin for afghanistan him go turn to terrorist  I will report you to Goodluck Jonathan. you want to bring Terrorist for this beautiful country lol ..... gudluk no even sabi weather i dey live 4 diz country  you said the truth and the truth will set you free. you can go and meet prophet now for total deliverance (woman prophet ) lol Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aliaaz at 11-03-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 11-03-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) so your point? Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
There is no reason for all Nigerians to go abroad and born baby there,
the new generation is suppose to learn more and see tins betta,, so dat changes can be made.....
--> i just like d video Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Dee4evr at 11-03-2011 01:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) Are you jealous? Leave them o jare. Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
huh?  oh yes...tell us ur u jare Posted: at 11-03-2011 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 11-03-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) huh?  oh yes...tell us ur u jare   i ve said it b4 naa..that i'll do the same. but not in support for those criminals so-called politicians. they destroy naija and want a better life abroad for their kids.neeh! Posted: at 11-03-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Seriously pals...i find dis embarrasing now....cos its no longer funny at all...i mean why do Nigerians especially the rich ones and also celebrities always jet off to either UK or USA to deliver babies? is it that we dnt ve capable hands in 9ja or they just wanna secure a foreign citizenship for their kids? feel free to drop ur comments and what u think about it.  You have identified the reason, that is, simply to secure foreign citizenship for their kids. But the tide is changing especially in the UK and othe EU countries where birth is no guarantee of citizenship anymore. Posted: at 11-03-2011 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ukirimoses at 11-03-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) THERE IS NO TOO MUCH TALK ABOUT THIS,I CAN TALK ABOUT WHERE I AM HOLLAND,THE HEALTH CARE HERE AND NIGERIA ARE NO MATE.WHEN A WOMAN IS PREGNANT HERE,THERE IS NO FEAR OF HER LOSING HER LIFE OR THAT OF HER BABY.YOU ARE SURE OF GETTING THE BEST TREATMENT,AND IS FREE.IN CASE OF EMERGENCY YOU JUST CALL 155 WHICH IS THE AMBULANCE,IN LESS THAN 5 MINUTE THEY ARE IN YOUR HOUSE. Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
abbeyy74 at 11-03-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) Seriously pals...i find dis embarrasing now....cos its no longer funny at all...i mean why do Nigerians especially the rich ones and also celebrities always jet off to either UK or USA to deliver babies? is it that we dnt ve capable hands in 9ja or they just wanna secure a foreign citizenship for their kids? feel free to drop ur comments and what u think about it.  You have identified the reason, that is, simply to secure foreign citizenship for their kids. But the tide is changing especially in the UK and othe EU countries where birth is no guarantee of citizenship anymore. well said o my brother,gone are those days when u get citizenship 4 ur child or children becos they are born here,if anybody put that 4 mind nowadays he done fail infact as u dey come europe now its either u don plan ur self or programe very well o if not na disappointment u go get for citizenship level ,the only diferent i go say is in time of social amenities like good heallth care without bordering say i no get money 4 registration card and delivery like in naija hospital,electricity always,free educational system 4 the children and peoples life security protection as well as bright future 4 the children that are properlly train or brought up in the way of the lord and fear of GOD in their mind from childhood Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ekechibaby at 11-03-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) THERE IS NO TOO MUCH TALK ABOUT THIS,I CAN TALK ABOUT WHERE I AM HOLLAND,THE HEALTH CARE HERE AND NIGERIA ARE NO MATE.WHEN A WOMAN IS PREGNANT HERE,THERE IS NO FEAR OF HER LOSING HER LIFE OR THAT OF HER BABY.YOU ARE SURE OF GETTING THE BEST TREATMENT,AND IS FREE.IN CASE OF EMERGENCY YOU JUST CALL 155 WHICH IS THE AMBULANCE,IN LESS THAN 5 MINUTE THEY ARE IN YOUR HOUSE.
THE QUESTION HERE IS: WHY DO NIGERIANS ALWAYS JET OFF ABROARD TO DELIVER E.T.C POSTER HERE IS THE REAL ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTION, CHURCH CLOSE GO TO YOUR HOUSE AND SLEEP? Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
princedafe at 11-03-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) Simply for citizenship sake. No more no less. So if you too have the money go ahead and prepare a good life and prosperity for your children. Dual citizenship is oder of the day.....My family has got it.
WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princedafe at 11-03-2011 03:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) WAT A PDS POST Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |