Why do Nigerians always jet off abroad to deliver babies? (Page 3)

Date: 10-03-2011 5:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- macgreat at 11-03-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
It's only wise to secure the future of your kids...

Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 11-03-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Just for citizenship!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 11-03-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-03-2011 07:42 PM
Simply for citizenship sake. No more no less. So if you too have the money go ahead and prepare a good life and prosperity for your children. Dual citizenship is oder of the day.....My family has got it.

Well said
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 11-03-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Yep

Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- orjiwolo at 11-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 10-03-2011 11:22 PM
MAJORITY OF THE REACH PEOPLE RUNING TO USA AND UK TO GIVE BIRTH ARE THE SAME SET OF PEOPLE THAT HAVE CRIPLED NIGERIA ECONOMY FOR THEIR SELFISH AIM. THEY ARE DOING IT TO SECURE THE FUTURE OF THEIR CHILDREN BUT A TIME WILL COME WHEN NIGERIA WILL ACTUALLY CHANGE FOR GOOD. I'M STILL PROUD TO BE A NIGERIAN DESPITE THAT I'M HAVING DUAL NATIONALITY.

Why?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- na03123 at 11-03-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Am not a politician, am not a mony bag, but I had all my kids in the US simply to give them an option in life. With a good education you can find a good job anywhere in the world as a US national, BUt even with the best of qualifications you don't have a guarantee in Naija. If you can help it pls do it, the world is now a global village for those who have access. Give them the best of both worlds: AJEKPAKO and AJEBO!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 11-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-03-2011 07:42 PM
Simply for citizenship sake. No more no less. So if you too have the money go ahead and prepare a good life and prosperity for your children. Dual citizenship is oder of the day.....My family has got it.

Gbam!.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 11-03-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Kpom

Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ekechibaby at 11-03-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: na03123 on 11-03-2011 10:29 AM
Am not a politician, am not a mony bag, but I had all my kids in the US simply to give them an option in life. With a good education you can find a good job anywhere in the world as a US national, BUt even with the best of qualifications you don't have a guarantee in Naija. If you can help it pls do it, the world is now a global village for those who have access. Give them the best of both worlds: AJEKPAKO and AJEBO!
eeeeeeeeeeeeh
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 11-03-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 10-03-2011 07:33 PM
dey there na...... we self wey dem born for Nigeria  na by mistake....... i go born my bekin for afghanistan him go turn to terrorist  Grin Grin

I will report you to Goodluck Jonathan. you want to bring Terrorist for this beautiful country
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AJALA at 11-03-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
These rich people are forcastin the future, they know that we dnt have an environment that is secure for a child to develop into his full potential. So Nigerians pick a leader that will develop Nigeria not all these thiefs in govt.

True talk, God dey and e go better for Nigeria- that is poor man song for so many years till now, when and how? Our leaders are still using our stolen money to send their children abroad for good education and using their children name to buy properties for the purpose of PERMANENT RESIDENT AND DUAL NATIONALITY in Europe and America. I am seeing a hopless country, please do what you can to secure the future of your children so that they will not throw stones at u later and the question( where you dey when your mate what doing it for their children?)
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yahoomail at 11-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
monet det talk na. wich kpako man go travel abroad to born pikin
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kcanita at 11-03-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
cos we dey follow they cause am if we see someone that's born outside the country we dey see them as special people more valuable than those born in the country which is not suppose to be until we stop thinking that way people will continue to jet off
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pp1973pp at 11-03-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
SUCH PEOPLE ARE FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS BIG TIME
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pp1973pp at 11-03-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
SUCH PEOPLE ARE FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS BIG TIME
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasmine4ever at 11-03-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
well it  is very simple every body want to travel out
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DMG17 at 11-03-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 10-03-2011 05:52 PM
Seriously pals...i find dis embarrasing now....cos its no longer funny at all...i mean why do Nigerians especially the rich ones and also celebrities always jet off to either UK or USA to deliver babies? is it that we dnt ve capable hands in 9ja or they just wanna secure a foreign citizenship for their kids? feel free to drop ur comments and what u think about it. Huh? Huh?

"I See My Beloved Country Nigeria A Better Place To Live In The Future. I Am Too Proud To Be A Nigerian, Born In Nigeria"

CJ, 2011.   
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 11-03-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corkpuller on 10-03-2011 11:30 PM
Because its super cool to be either a citizen of both countries expect that Uk sucks of late  Tongue

"I See My Beloved Country Nigeria A Better Place To Live In The Future. I Am Too Proud To Be A Nigerian, Born In Nigeria"

CJ, 2011.   
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 11-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 10-03-2011 05:52 PM
Seriously pals...i find dis embarrasing now....cos its no longer funny at all...i mean why do Nigerians especially the rich ones and also celebrities always jet off to either UK or USA to deliver babies? is it that we dnt ve capable hands in 9ja or they just wanna secure a foreign citizenship for their kids? feel free to drop ur comments and what u think about it. Huh? Huh?

CJ, 2011.   
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 11-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Because they want the child/children to be the citizen of that country of birth.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11