LADIES THIS IS YOUR TOPIC BUT IF I WERE WITH A GIRL ON A FIRST DATE.........I WOULD LIKE HER TO BE NATURAL AND HERSELF...JUST AS I WOULD BE............YOU EITHER WIN HER OR GET A GOOD FRIEND..............A FIRST DATE CANNOT END IN A DISASTER OR DISAPPOINTMENT............BECAUSE IT WAS ONLY MEANT FOR THE BOTH OF YOU TO GET ACQUAINTED WITH EACH OTHER. Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
[color=][/color][color=][/color] Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Pointzero at 13-03-2011 09:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) pOSTER YOU MUST A WOMAN WRAPPER
PDS POST
ROTFLMAO
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
saintdav76 at 13-03-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dem go tell. Anything, abeg bon Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lilyBaby at 13-03-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmm well for me, get me a lil rose (to show that he has really thought abt d date) he should dress to impress. he should just be himself. foot d bill. i can then decided weather to see him again or cut him off. simple Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
YOU DONT NEED TO EXPECT ANYTHING, IF NOT YOU'LL BE DISAPPOINTED. TAKE WHATEVER COMES TO YOU AND WORK WITH IT.
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bella100 at 13-03-2011 06:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hm.... first the date doesn't have to be perfect o but as long as there's a good vibe(gud conversation) going on between us,am ok  HMM BELLA na wa o, when i say what i feel.... eh Sobeit Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 13-03-2011 06:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) what else the ladies will expect than full bow of rice with chicken on top, drinks.... maybe recharge card at the end of the day..  Then you will see them wanna meet the guy again and again.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bella100 at 13-03-2011 06:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) you think every lady is the same  which recharge card you know our first date na...you took me for shopping at a gucci boutique Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 13-03-2011 06:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) you think every lady is the same  which recharge card you know our first date na...you took me for shopping at a gucci boutique  I know swtheart.. all ladies are not same, But the ones that like recharge cards on first date... is what i mean here. Oya lets go another shopping jare... Let me Gucci you small again
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bella100 at 13-03-2011 07:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) you think every lady is the same  which recharge card you know our first date na...you took me for shopping at a gucci boutique  I know swtheart.. all ladies are not same, But the ones that like recharge cards on first date... is what i mean here. Oya lets go another shopping jare... Let me Gucci you small again  Am glad you know dear....after Cousin Taiwo works at MTN, Uncle Uche works at Globo... so recharge na free  as for shopping...need a Valentino dress for tonite Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 13-03-2011 07:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) you think every lady is the same  which recharge card you know our first date na...you took me for shopping at a gucci boutique  I know swtheart.. all ladies are not same, But the ones that like recharge cards on first date... is what i mean here. Oya lets go another shopping jare... Let me Gucci you small again  Am glad you know dear....after Cousin Taiwo works at MTN, Uncle Uche works at Globo... so recharge na free  as for shopping...need a Valentino dress for tonite  Exactly, hahahaha
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
stanbutto at 13-03-2011 07:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) i expect him to be real and down to earth.
So that it will be easier 4 u to turn him to mumu lol Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Graciess at 13-03-2011 07:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) 1. attention, this is a date, it should be all about us, not about any other person around us.. 2. show of interest, on a date i was the guy to show as much interest as i show him 3. truth about himself and his situation. dont want anybody trying to be something else than what he is 4 . Funnt guy Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sobeit at 13-03-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hm.... first the date doesn't have to be perfect o but as long as there's a good vibe(gud conversation) going on between us,am ok  HMM BELLA na wa o, when i say what i feel.... eh Sobeit  lol.you must be the romantic type "good vibe" Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bella100 at 13-03-2011 09:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hm.... first the date doesn't have to be perfect o but as long as there's a good vibe(gud conversation) going on between us,am ok  HMM BELLA na wa o, when i say what i feel.... eh Sobeit  lol.you must be the romantic type "good vibe"  I know am a softie when it comes to romance but I try to be a hard girl Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 13-03-2011 09:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) huh ? I c ... anyway, i prefer my meat to be hard and tough, so i can chew it hard
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bella100 at 13-03-2011 09:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) huh ? I c ... anyway, i prefer my meat to be hard and tough, so i can chew it hard  so am now your meat? pls o, easy with the chewing Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kenolis at 14-03-2011 12:09 AM (14 years ago) (m) expect their normal lies Amen!!! ask, and it shall be giving unto you  so shall you see :P Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kenolis at 14-03-2011 12:12 AM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |