Having sex during mensturation

Date: 11-03-2011 10:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Victoria
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 11-03-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
CASE HISTORY
Some say d safest way to avoid unwanted pregnancy is by having sex while mensurating. Some even say that it dosent have any difference from normal sex life but to some it is iritating and makes the room smell awful.
CONSEQUENCES TO MEN
Some say that the man's penis is vulnerable to contact disease easily. To some, they believe that for seven (7) whole days, the spirit of God would depart from any man who penetrates while a woman is mensurating. That means d man is on his own without a guidian (D spirit of God)
CONSEQUENCES TO THE WOMEN
To some, they believe that it demolishes the sweet fragence of a woman thereby causing continual body odour. To those that says these, they say no wonder some ladies wear excess perfume of different types at a time to avoid bad odour.
THE WAY FORWARD
Desist frm the act, it is displeasing. It's only 4 a period of 3-5 days so U can always wait after ur mensurating period or ur G/F's mensurating period then u carry go. LIFE GOES ON.

Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 11-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
for guys i think.

as for me i no fit fcuk while mensrating ooo.
goshhhhhhhhhhh

Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-03-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm fenks for the tips
For guys that makes love to their women while Menstruating
make una stop now oooo
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 11-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
menstruation period says no to sex until d period is over
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
even after the period is over sef.. NO SEX

Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deyoungest at 11-03-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 11-03-2011 11:00 AM
menstruation period says no to sex until d period is over
I know of my peer groups who says dat "wen d thing dey hungry am well well, he goes mad and dosent care if she was mensurating or not. according to her "i dont have any choice dan to give it to him". I jst had to advice her that she shouldnt go close to him while on periods.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 11-03-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
i don't think a guy in his right senses will even think of the idea,talk-less of doing it..
pure madness and disgusting  Undecided
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-03-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- informer at 11-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Are you a specialist in the subject matter?Huh??
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-03-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
question

Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 11-03-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Guys take note
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 11-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
why r u always bringin nonsense topic here  Huh? Huh? i pass jare
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 11-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
y sex go hungry her wen she dey menstruat
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 11-03-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Deyoungest on 11-03-2011 10:47 AM
CASE HISTORY
Some say d safest way to avoid unwanted pregnancy is by having sex while mensurating. Some even say that it dosent have any difference from normal sex life but to some it is iritating and makes the room smell awful.
CONSEQUENCES TO MEN
Some say that the man's penis is vulnerable to contact disease easily. To some, they believe that for seven (7) whole days, the spirit of God would depart from any man who penetrates while a woman is mensurating. That means d man is on his own without a guidian (D spirit of God)
CONSEQUENCES TO THE WOMEN
To some, they believe that it demolishes the sweet fragence of a woman thereby causing continual body odour. To those that says these, they say no wonder some ladies wear excess perfume of different types at a time to avoid bad odour.
THE WAY FORWARD
Desist frm the act, it is displeasing. It's only 4 a period of 3-5 days so U can always wait after ur mensurating period or ur G/F's mensurating period then u carry go. LIFE GOES ON.

abeg if d thing dey hungary & u no want carry house food go outside
wetin u dey wait for na.
as for d consequence in red, ummm u fit rent another one for market na
 Cool
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 11-03-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
It's unhygienic!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cool1933 at 11-03-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha...was just wondering if the poster and those who concur with her are married. If not, then your opinions are not valid....After you are married for at least about five years....then come back and post this again...then we can all believe you. Period! Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Deyoungest at 11-03-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 11:44 AM
It's unhygienic!
SECONDED
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deyoungest at 11-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cool1933 on 11-03-2011 12:07 PM
Hahaha...was just wondering if the poster and those who concur with her are married. If not, then your opinions are not valid....After you are married for at least about five years....then come back and post this again...then we can all believe you. Period! Cool Cool Cool
Wat ar u talking about. break it down a bit...
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cool1933 at 11-03-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
After you be married for atleast 5 year...come back and talk to us from your experience....it seems you are still single...soooo no experience. Period!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olumbareal at 11-03-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 11:44 AM
It's unhygienic!

Guys una hear, No chuku chuku during mensuration. lol.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8