Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged

Date: 08-05-2025 10:11 pm (19 hrs ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-05-2025 10:11 PM (19 hrs ago)

The daughter of the leader of the National Union of Road Transport Workers, Musiliu Akinsanya, widely known as MC Oluomo, was recently at the centre of attention online after clips of her fiancé proposing to her went viral.

MC Oluomo, whose daughter recently celebrated turning 30 in Atlanta, was proposed to by her fiancé at her birthday bash.

Ayinke, who revealed through a series of posts on her social media that the birthday party was organized by her partner, was seen dancing joyfully with friends as they sprayed her with money.

However, the most memorable moment of the celebration came when her fiancé unexpectedly got down on one knee and proposed to her. This caught everyone by surprise.

Overwhelmed with emotion, MC Oluomo’s daughter had to sit down before accepting the surprise proposal.

Later, she posted a photo showing off her engagement ring and hinted that wedding preparations were already underway.

In her post, Ayinke playfully urged her friends to get ready for the big day. She also expressed her thought to have Wande Coal perform his timeless love song ‘Ololufe’ at her wedding.

Nigerians react to MC Oluomo’s daughter proposal video
See some of their comments below:

@big_kwathar:“Congratulations My love.”

@black_melannin: “Screaming iyawooooooo.”

@abiodun25_: “Olori bj gangan one on one no middle man.”

@EjanlaOfnaija:“I no know why my papa no be thug sef.”

@TowFunFun:“She still get Agbero blood for her body See as she sit down for floor No class.”

@Silvah101: “Any small mistake from the man like this, na to call her papa thugs to come deal with am.”

@Ibile_Blog: “The girl never ready to settle down, the guy is just forcing things, he go cry las las.”

@pridecrib: “You wan scream compt your throat ontop another man pikin celebration m nawa o.”

@IkSabata: “Congratulations to her , I’m more concerned about the person spraying money Don’t allow efcc to see this one.”

@nwaAmara3: “@officialEFCC money mutilation happening there , regardless of the currency or where they are they’re still Nigerians and action must be taken.”

MC Oluomo’s who recently became a registered nurse in Georgia, United States. Nofisat proudly revealed that she successfully passed the National Council Licensure Examination (NCLEX) with the minimum number of questions, a remarkable feat that reflects her preparation and determination.

Despite moments of intense stress and self-doubt, she admitted to “freaking out” during the process, but emphasized that her support system never wavered.

According to her, having friends and loved ones who constantly encouraged and reassured her made all the difference in helping her push through and stay focused.

She wrote on her social media handle:

“Allow me to Reintroduce Myself….Ms. Nofisat Akinsanya, BSN, RN. I’m officially a Registered Nurse in the states of Georgia. I passed my NCLEX with the Minimal Number of questions and even though I was freaking out; my support system did not back out once.. Will be working at Northside and I can’t wait to begin this journey.”

Posted: at 8-05-2025 10:11 PM (19 hrs ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-05-2025 10:16 PM (19 hrs ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-05-2025 10:16 PM (19 hrs ago) | Grande Master
- wallies at 9-05-2025 02:19 AM (15 hrs ago)
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU
Posted: at 9-05-2025 02:19 AM (15 hrs ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 9-05-2025 05:01 PM (1 hr ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 9-05-2025 05:01 PM (1 hr ago) | Addicted Hero