Quote from: divineproject on 14-03-2011 12:20 PM I dey laugh ooo................So have these people looked through their crystal ball and finally concluded that GEJ will win the election?....Make I just dey laugh first, but meanwhile, nothing MUST happen to Jonathan..... They know the odds are against them.......cowards!
If you are good to everyone, you do not need, anyone to spy for you been alive. Reply
BAD BELE PEOPLE Reply
No plans of the enemy will come to pass in his life. Carry go My presido, you are covered with the blood of Jesus. Reply
what God has bless no man can cause Reply
Quote from: baby14life on 14-03-2011 08:58 AM Quote from: Obifly on 14-03-2011 05:57 AM emel' elu emel' ala.. ebele ga shiriri ha... Eziokwu ka iwuru
what's with the smear campaigns and so called assassination attempt,disgusting Reply
GEJ is a born to rule,so wealther u like it or not, he is ruling and will continue ruling Replyno poison formed against the son of God will prospect in jesus name amen i chubago ebele--- umu igbo nile kwugi na,zu
Quote from: pholake on 14-03-2011 11:45 AM If this is true, then they have forgotten that whom God has blessed, no man can curse................. their plots will amount to a total failure in Jesus name,amen ooooo. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
politician Reply
ma president (GOODLUCK JONATHAN) u ar destined 2 lead n rule Nigeria 4 no weapon formed against you that will prosper in Jesus name......... AMEN Reply
their plan no go wrk at all Reply
Enemies of Nigeria are at work trying to tear apart the unity of one united virile Nigeria. The presidency can hire and fire who cooks his meal. He can in fact delegate that to his wife. The election has not yet taken place and people are already speculating on its tenure. Nigeria should be able 2 rise above such mongers and merchants of doom Reply
na wa oh.....their plans will not work... Reply
you hardly knows the truth of things in nigeria , its so so lie and propagandals Reply
GOOD LUCK IF YOUR HANDS IS CLAN NO BODY WILL KILL YOU BUT IF NOT SOME BODY WILL KILL YOU.BUT FEAR NOT THE BIBLES SAID THAT IF GOD IS US CAN BE AGAINST US.SO GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE NOTTING WILL HAPPEND TO OKAY JUST HAPPY MR PREZENT GOODLUK JONHTHAN Reply
hmmmm na waoo Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
MR PRESIDENT..PLS TRY AND AVOILD THIS NORTHANERS:THEY ARE NEVER YOUR FREIND: ReplyCIROMA AND HIS GROUPS ARE NOT TO BE TRUSTED::THEY ARE NEVER YOUR FREIND AT ALL::DONT LET THEM GET CLOSE TO YOU PLS::REMEMBER WHAT THEY DID TO AGUIYI IRONSI DURING HIS REGIME:::MY PEOPLE DO SAY THAT GOD HELP THOSE THAT HELP THEMSELVES :