Women's Submission Vs Men's Love (Page 19)

Date: 15-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 28
- oohio2007 at 17-03-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-03-2011 01:01 PM
Quote from: ekechibaby on 15-03-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-03-2011 12:57 PM

WERE ARE YOU GOING TO

Out of here!
I have allergy to that word (submission)!
Sorry DP!

EYAH!

Posted: at 17-03-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oohio2007 at 17-03-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 15-03-2011 01:33 PM
in our today society...there is nothing like unconditional love again....the existing love is now conditional love
for instance ladies submit thier ass for money from the men...the men go extra mile to please a lady inorder to see wat is inbetween thier laps

to answer ya question
Q1...very few men that has the fear of God in them really love thier wives like christ love the church....ma reason is 95% of married men cheat and its not suppose to be so

Q2...let's not decieve ourself...in our society of today no girl is ready to submit to a man whom she has not known her stand with....even if there are such girls the men will take them for granted....example of this is maself....i ve been in a r/s whereby i submitted maslf to the point of becoming his house maid/wifey material all in d name of love buh at d end i found out i was only being used to satisfy his desires

Q3...yes she could actually submit when she get marry cos she will find out that is her home and where she will raise her own family...if she doesnt submit then she has herself to blame

Q4...from ma experience a little submission but to an extent

WORTHY OF NOTE

Posted: at 17-03-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 18-03-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
wife must submit to there hushbands period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 08030460777 at 18-03-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
 We all believe that husband is the head of the family, either good or bad, women should always
give their husband due respect .
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vosariere at 18-03-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Relationship between man and woman is basicaly 100% and when we look at it from a logical angel it is just 50% 50% so the issue of a woman been submissive to man  is out of the question.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 17-03-2011 08:58 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-03-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 16-03-2011 07:44 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-03-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 09:03 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 15-03-2011 08:04 PM
I believe those called to submit are wives to husbands. Don't get it twisted.

A good life is a service to God. Wives should submit to their husbands as a service to God, whether the husband shows his love or not. Husbands should love their wives as a service to God whether the wives are submissive or not. At the end we will stand every person alone and God will judge us all. Who has been found faithful in his/her calling as wife or husband will be rewarded.

These instructions were without condition. Abi dem don dey remix Bible?

u r GOD fearing person Cool  infact i give u my sister as wife do fast come pay the bride price while the offer last cos delay is dangerous Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

@onchendu dis is d comment i mean  Cheesy pls reply

Oh! :"> I'm very flattered. Well if Ur sister is in anyway as sensible as u then I'll be happy to hurry and come and pay the bride price. She doesn't even have to be pretty. Wink

she is very pretty , u dont have to worry about beauty in my family we got it  but my worry is that it shouldnt get into her head she should read her book, she is in LEAD CITY UNIVERSITY in ibadan  and she is young too 18 , i like GOD fearing people i try to get u hooked up with her  Wink i hope it works but if not then its the will of GOD , we stay in lagos i mean she is in lagos for holidays.

I'm currently in Lagos. Cheesy

dont mind me ooo i am just kidding  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 18-03-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 18-03-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
wow thats new, if you didn't upload a picture I would have though you made a mistake with your gender. I don't know why SOME men, and women unfortunately, like to act dumb, ignore things or just play with words. You can not be under total submission  and have a 50/50 relationship. In the same way you can not argue that you are the same with/have the same statue with/ just as important as your husband but still be in under total submission. One has to be lesser than in some ways, give up power, control... to be under submission. If you submit to you husband you can not be equal to you husband.  If he says do something thats exactly what you do because you are in submission, you don't negotiate or give  options, thats taking control and if he agrees with your terms, he has submitted to you.

Some women understand what it means to submit  and they play that role (live like mindless people), some women disagree(myself) and the others are very confused, like to act 'I'm so holy, I submit to my husband. I am a virtuous woman.' while they are not under submission atleast not total submission but they go around preaching submission.

I have disagreed with Trolling a few times and its not because I disagree with his interpretation of the bible, because he is correct the bible make it clear that men are should rule women and women should submit to men, its because I think the bible is a story book, I don't believe in it. I don't know in how many more ways the bible can say that women are tools. Even when you point it out its ' oh, thats not what the bible means'. The other argument is to bring up the few exceptions where women actually matter in the bible, well thats not new news, its well known that the bible is bi-polar, does that mean we should ignore the other things it says. Anyway moving long from the bible because its a touchy one and I'm not trying to get into that but it had to be said... Theres not really many cases of submission which may be why (i'm not saying it is or that the main reason) christian marriages have problems. Of course the men will get complete different interpretation of the bible, because it favours them, they will fully understand submission eg Trolling, while the woman who stay in a religion that does not favour will get a different meaning of submission, again not in all cases.

Ok so I'm not a christian, what my argument?... If christian women want to submit, submit... if you can not submit completely, because many women can not (its it tough job to be mindless) stop being hypocrites, as many christains or religion generally are by the way, and get out of it and stop judging women that dont submit.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 18-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
reading.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 18-03-2011 01:20 AM

And MEN nko?.........what should they do?..............

I wasnt expecting anything better from you self, you have always shown that you are bias in the few posts you managed to write something comprehensive............

Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-03-2011 01:37 PM
reading.
talk your own  Cheesy

Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 18-03-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Singing James Brown.....it's a MAN's world. if some of you women dont see it that way, then you've been deluded.
As a matter of the fact the powers-that-be that rule this evil world are called the Bilderbergers,it comprises of 120 men
who run this present evil world,women are not allowed in their "secret" society,it aint secret anymore because some people know about their evil meetings and activities.So why are some of you women still in denial.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 18-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-03-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 18-03-2011 01:20 AM

And MEN nko?.........what should they do?..............

I wasnt expecting anything better from you self, you have always shown that you are bias in the few posts you managed to write something comprehensive............
Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 18-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-03-2011 01:41 PM
reading.
talk your own  Cheesy
lol.well, a woman is suppose to submit to her man.BUT she's  got to be  smart enough to recognise when she's being taken for a "RIDE".I mean the reason why most people date is to know more about the other gender.Dating more than one person is suppose give you   sum few hints about men/ women.cos like they say "experience is a best teacher".Sum women mistake submission for sumthing else,which is not.And there is absolutely nothing wrong with being submissive.a good man will allys appreciate her,that's  why its all about meeting a good man.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 18-03-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-03-2011 02:02 PM
reading.
talk your own  Cheesy
lol.well, a woman is suppose to submit to her man.BUT she's  got to be  smart enough to recognise when she's being taken for a "RIDE".I mean the reason why most people date is to know more about the other gender.Dating more than one person is suppose give you   sum few hints about men/ women.cos like they say "experience is a best teacher".Sum women mistake submission for sumthing else,which is not.And there is absolutely nothing wrong with being submissive.a good man will allys appreciate her,that's  why its all about meeting a good man.
He be like say,somebody don dey school you well well,i just rememberd.....you dey find husband   Wink
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 18-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-03-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: onyin on 18-03-2011 02:02 PM
reading.
talk your own  Cheesy
He be like say,somebody don dey school you well well,i just rememberd.....you dey find husband   Wink
i don dey old now.i need to find husband quick.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 18-03-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
@ Trolling, its a shame if you think the Bilderbergers are a thing to be proud about but I can assure you 'behind' those men are women... thats also not a thing to be proud about. The queens a woman.  When I say men are not more important than women it not to argue that women are more important than men.  It take two to tangle. You can not be more important than what you need. For humans to continue to exist women have to give birth. Without woman there is no man likewise without man no woman. Until men can give birth and nurse their children and have all the characters that women have naturally, they can not be more important than women.

P.S...I am not bring this up as a point because I can not prove it but I have heard that women can conceive without men... no not 'virgin mary' but it still wouldn't mean women are more important than men.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
@ABBY U dey mind trolling?  Cheesy hin case nah special one   pholake don kuku tell am make  hin wait till the time seven women will marry one man Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 18-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 18-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-03-2011 02:13 PM
@ Trolling, its a shame if you think the Bilderbergers are a thing to be proud about but I can assure you 'behind' those men are women... thats also not a thing to be proud about. The queens a woman.  When I say men are not more important than women it not to argue that women are more important than men.  It take two to tangle. You can not be more important than what you need. For humans to continue to exist women have to give birth. Without woman there is no man likewise without man no woman. Until men can give birth and nurse their children and have all the characters that women have naturally, they can not be more important than women.

P.S...I am not bring this up as a point because I can not prove it but I have heard that women can conceive without men... no not 'virgin mary' but it still wouldn't mean women are more important than men.
I really dont want to engage you because oil doesnt mix with water but first and foremost, if you read my post critically,you'll find out that I quoted them as evil, so in what form or shape did I commend them, I belivee say you been take comprehension classes when you were in primary school,so why cant you understand my message. To school you a little bit, women can have babies thru artificial insemination or invitro, shay you copy? AND one more thing leave my name alone.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Cheesy
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 28