Women's Submission Vs Men's Love (Page 21)

Date: 15-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 28
- Abby at 18-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
@ divineproject  lol yes but he will pay
@ truenaija2 Huh? he is not the man to support
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
@ABBY when everybody  is against him he is just chillin out he doesnt mean any harm and most importantly he is being himself; nah beg i dey beg  Cheesy pls ladies i beg  :'(
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-03-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: trolling on 18-03-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 18-03-2011 03:14 PM
So you believe u are wiser?...simply becos u got a 3rd leg or wat?............
you no no before,if u fit get visa come america,then u might see my third leg.

oh pls dont parry the question abeg..............you think u are wiser simply becos u are a man.....i think u are too full of urself.......
.....But I beseech you, that I may not be bold when I am present with that confidence, wherewith I think to be bold against some, which think of us as if we walked according to the FLESH(HE IS TOO FULL OF HIMSELF.)

I no dey understand King James' verson of English........... Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 18-03-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-03-2011 03:42 PM
@ABBY when everybody  is against him he is just chillin out he doesnt mean any harm and most importantly he is being himself; nah beg i dey beg  Cheesy pls ladies i beg  :'(
How you been take know,me i just dey push buttons,i'm having a ball play-fighting with yall.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
i know Cheesy Cool i see am for ur comments 8)really cool
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 18-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-03-2011 01:22 PM
wow thats new, if you didn't upload a picture I would have though you made a mistake with your gender. I don't know why SOME men, and women unfortunately, like to act dumb, ignore things or just play with words. You can not be under total submission  and have a 50/50 relationship. In the same way you can not argue that you are the same with/have the same statue with/ just as important as your husband but still be in under total submission. One has to be lesser than in some ways, give up power, control... to be under submission. If you submit to you husband you can not be equal to you husband.  If he says do something thats exactly what you do because you are in submission, you don't negotiate or give  options, thats taking control and if he agrees with your terms, he has submitted to you.

Some women understand what it means to submit  and they play that role (live like mindless people), some women disagree(myself) and the others are very confused, like to act 'I'm so holy, I submit to my husband. I am a virtuous woman.' while they are not under submission atleast not total submission but they go around preaching submission.

I have disagreed with Trolling a few times and its not because I disagree with his interpretation of the bible, because he is correct the bible make it clear that men are should rule women and women should submit to men, its because I think the bible is a story book, I don't believe in it. I don't know in how many more ways the bible can say that women are tools. Even when you point it out its ' oh, thats not what the bible means'. The other argument is to bring up the few exceptions where women actually matter in the bible, well thats not new news, its well known that the bible is bi-polar, does that mean we should ignore the other things it says. Anyway moving long from the bible because its a touchy one and I'm not trying to get into that but it had to be said... Theres not really many cases of submission which may be why (i'm not saying it is or that the main reason) christian marriages have problems. Of course the men will get complete different interpretation of the bible, because it favours them, they will fully understand submission eg Trolling, while the woman who stay in a religion that does not favour will get a different meaning of submission, again not in all cases.

Ok so I'm not a christian, what my argument?... If christian women want to submit, submit... if you can not submit completely, because many women can not (its it tough job to be mindless) stop being hypocrites, as many christains or religion generally are by the way, and get out of it and stop judging women that dont submit.
It is very clear that you dont understand the bible interpretation of submission.In that same scripture, if you read further down,you will find out that men were also admonished to love their wives to the extent that they should be ready  to lay down their life for her just as christ did for the church.My point is,if husband and wife are to obey that scripture to the letter,the husband can never,never lord it over his wife because of the genuine and intense love he has for her.And the wife  will be ready to submit to her husband to the uttermost.There is no woman in her right mind that will not submit to her husband when she knows that the husband loves her to death except that woman is a wicth or insane.There is no man in his right mind that will not love his wife to death if she is submissive except that man is a demon or insane.Finally,The bible is Gods word and can never be wrong.Is just that some people interprete it to suit their sinister purpose.Please believe in it. It will help you.

Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
thank u @ohio Cool me sef i don tire to xplain
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 18-03-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-03-2011 02:13 PM
@ Trolling, its a shame if you think the Bilderbergers are a thing to be proud about but I can assure you 'behind' those men are women... thats also not a thing to be proud about. The queens a woman.  When I say men are not more important than women it not to argue that women are more important than men.  It take two to tangle. You can not be more important than what you need. For humans to continue to exist women have to give birth. Without woman there is no man likewise without man no woman. Until men can give birth and nurse their children and have all the characters that women have naturally, they can not be more important than women.

P.S...I am not bring this up as a point because I can not prove it but I have heard that women can conceive without men... no not 'virgin mary' but it still wouldn't mean women are more important than men.
In the book of Genesis,God said;It is not good for the man to be alone.Let me make him an help meet.God had to create a helper for the man because man needed help.God gave man help in form of a woman that is why behind any successful man, there is a woman.If you critically look at the case between former U.S president Bill Clinton and Monica Lewinski,It was the final statement of his wife among other things, that saved Clinton from been impeached.She decided to stand by her husband.ANY MAN THAT DECIDE TO UNDERESTIMATE THE POWER OF A WOMAN,SHOULD HAVE AN OVERHAUL OF HIS MIND.Believe me.

Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 18-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
no time for this
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
How you go get time?.........

Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 18-03-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
i get time many things oooooO
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Comot for road jor, you dey block me........

Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
una too dey gossip

Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 18-03-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 19-03-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 18-03-2011 05:08 PM
no time for this
ok bros

Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 19-03-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
oya come make i dash onekobo
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- JayJay4u at 19-03-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 15-03-2011 01:18 PM
"How many men love their wives like Christ loved and still loves the Church?"  there ar men who lov ther wives but dey ar few

"Is it necessary for a gal to submit to a man that hasnt paid her bride prize?" e get as e b if dey don dey liv together oooo... livin together wen d brid priz is not paid is against wht is writtn in d Holy Bible...d gal might not b submisiv if her eyz is stil outside....

"Guys, do you think that a gal that refused to submit to a man while they were dating would eventually submit when they marry?"  mmmm for guys sha...but ana eji isii ahuru amara uto nsii....

"Gals, would you submit to a man you arent married to?..." yah i wil b submisiv whil datin and after marriag...but he must play his role kwa...

isii ahuru mara ma na di uto. kinkino, ahuru ga di uto maka isii nsii. HAAHAHAHA, LOVE YOU BABY AND YOUR RIGHT IN YOUR EXPRESSION, COUTO.

Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rosemerry at 19-03-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
Real love and attendant submission exist only if certain conditions are right.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 19-03-2011 02:55 AM (13 years ago)
condition ke?

Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 19-03-2011 03:25 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 28

1. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

4. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

5. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

6. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

7. Rosy Meurer Takes Pride in Her 3yr Old Son, King as He Makes his Modeling Debut

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

10. Bauchi Sharia Court Sentences Man, Abdullahi Sani To Death By Stoning For Homosexuality

11. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

12. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

13. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

14. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua