Women's Submission Vs Men's Love (Page 20)

Date: 15-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 28
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
I wan pass abeg..............

Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
i follow u for back Cheesy
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 18-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-03-2011 01:42 PM
Singing James Brown.....it's a MAN's world. if some of you women dont see it that way, then you've been deluded.
As a matter of the fact the powers-that-be that rule this evil world are called the Bilderbergers,it comprises of 120 men
who run this present evil world,women are not allowed in their "secret" society,it aint secret anymore because some people know about their evil meetings and activities.So why are some of you women still in denial.
@ Trolling
actually you quoted the world as evil not the Bilderbergers. You can't school me, you don't apply common sense and logic to things you write... and thats not insulting you, its stating the obvious. When I said women can conceive... I didn't mean by artificial means. And you completely ignored my points addressing what you wrote and commented on the irrelevant things, very typical. I believe the reason why you ignore my points is because you have no argument, theres nothing to say, to put it the way you put it... I 'school' you.

I'm sure you understand that this is a public forum. If you do not want to be addressed or quoted, do not comment.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 18-03-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-03-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: trolling on 18-03-2011 01:42 PM
Singing James Brown.....it's a MAN's world. if some of you women dont see it that way, then you've been deluded.
As a matter of the fact the powers-that-be that rule this evil world are called the Bilderbergers,it comprises of 120 men
who run this present evil world,women are not allowed in their "secret" society,it aint secret anymore because some people know about their evil meetings and activities.So why are some of you women still in denial.
@ Trolling
actually you quoted the world as evil not the Bilderbergers. You can't school me, you don't apply common sense and logic to things you write... and thats not insulting you, its stating the obvious. When I said women can conceive... I didn't mean by artificial means. And you completely ignored my points addressing what you wrote and commented on the irrelevant things, very typical. I believe the reason why you ignore my points is because you have no argument, theres nothing to say, to put it the way you put it... I 'school' you.
I'm sure you understand that this is a public forum. If you do not want to be addressed or quoted, do not comment.
no be your fault na your computer dey give you mouth,it's no really neccessary going back n forth with you because you dey hide behind that comoputer but anyways like i said earlier i dont want to engage u,say what u gat to say but no say na because you dey behind that computer.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
If na face to face nko?.....you feel say she no fit debate am with you?.........

Posted: at 18-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 18-03-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
I'm not surprised... If I wasn't addressing you over the internet you would beat me up to prove how much of a 'man' you are and how much respect you need to be given because you are a man right, ok. I'll take your excuse although I know you can not make a argument because there is none to be made... you are still diverting.  
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 18-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-03-2011 02:59 PM
If na face to face nko?.....you feel say she no fit debate am with you?.........
E ti photo, una never plenty reach, make una pack una self for my front.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Na true ooo, him for beat you up sha............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...@Abby

Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-03-2011 03:05 PM

hahahaha, so you wan beat me join abi?.....dguy come see ooo

Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 18-03-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-03-2011 03:08 PM

hahahaha, so you wan beat me join abi?.....dguy come see ooo
wisdom is better than strength,wisdom strenghtens a man more than 10 might men that takes a city.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
So you believe u are wiser?...simply becos u got a 3rd leg or wat?............

Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 18-03-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-03-2011 03:14 PM
you no no before,if u fit get visa come america,then u might see my third leg.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-03-2011 03:17 PM

oh pls dont parry the question abeg..............you think u are wiser simply becos u are a man.....i think u are too full of urself.......

Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
make una free ma man Trolling nah wetin nah  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
him don become ur man now?............

Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
i mean my person trolling nah my person ooh abeg make una leave am  Cool
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 18-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-03-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-03-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: onyin on 18-03-2011 01:37 PM
reading.
talk your own  Cheesy
lol.well, a woman is suppose to submit to her man.BUT she's  got to be  smart enough to recognise when she's being taken for a "RIDE".I mean the reason why most people date is to know more about the other gender.Dating more than one person is suppose give you   sum few hints about men/ women.cos like they say "experience is a best teacher".Sum women mistake submission for sumthing else,which is not.And there is absolutely nothing wrong with being submissive.a good man will allys appreciate her,that's  why its all about meeting a good man.
good one! Wink ..some women,mostly some that comment here replace the word "SUBMISSIVE" with "slavery"..which is absolutely rubbish..there's a HUGE different between submission and slavery..being submissive to your Man doesn't mean you have no say.nope! it take two to tango..so he needs your opinion too in some crucial decision.

Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 18-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-03-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: onyin on 18-03-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-03-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: onyin on 18-03-2011 01:37 PM
reading.
talk your own  Cheesy
lol.well, a woman is suppose to submit to her man.BUT she's  got to be  smart enough to recognise when she's being taken for a "RIDE".I mean the reason why most people date is to know more about the other gender.Dating more than one person is suppose give you   sum few hints about men/ women.cos like they say "experience is a best teacher".Sum women mistake submission for sumthing else,which is not.And there is absolutely nothing wrong with being submissive.a good man will allys appreciate her,that's  why its all about meeting a good man.
good one! Wink ..some women,mostly some that comment here replace the word "SUBMISSIVE" with "slavery"..which is absolutely rubbish..there's a HUGE different between submission and slavery..being submissive to your Man doesn't mean you have no say.nope! it take two to tango..so he needs your opinion too in some crucial decision.
true talk.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 18-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: trolling on 18-03-2011 03:17 PM

oh pls dont parry the question abeg..............you think u are wiser simply becos u are a man.....i think u are too full of urself.......
.....But I beseech you, that I may not be bold when I am present with that confidence, wherewith I think to be bold against some, which think of us as if we walked according to the FLESH(HE IS TOO FULL OF HIMSELF.)
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 28